Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(762 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


GL
Gracie L.
Overland Park, KS
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Great service as always!
Friendly. Efficient. Fair prices.

AD
Adam D.
Bruner, MO
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Adam said the staff did god work at fair prices.

MM
Mike M.
Kansas City, MO
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Mike said the staff treated them well and they are honest to do business with.

DE
Dave E.
Overland Park, KS
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Wonderful Folks
Thanks Kipp! Got our car in quickly and got us done in a day! .....and at the price that was promised.

Verified Customer
Prairie Village, KS
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Dependable service and no long waits to get work scheduled.
As a 53-year AAA Club member, I count on Triple-A endorsed service providers to keep my car in tip-top running condition.

CS
Cheyrl S.
Kansas
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Cheryl said she liked the staff. They were very kind and professional.

BR
Buzz R.
Prairie Village, KS
Subaru SVX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
The extra mile
Sailors auto repair has always gone above and beyond my expectations. They are reliable, fair priced, and find new and creative ways to fix problems other repair shops turn down. They’ve earned my business.

MM
Mitch M.
Overland Park, KS
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
The Best!
I believe in supporting locally owned business....they are the backbone of our economy. Sailors is exactly that "Auto Care" . Kip and Willie are the Best!

Mitch

MB
Marlin B.
Kansas City, KS
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Fast thorough work
Trustworthy recommendations for my car, including present and future service recommendations. No padding.

BS
Brenda S.
Shawnee, KS
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
Family
Plant people are the best! And Stephanie is a plant person.

BS
Brenda S.
Shawnee, KS
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Family
It's a family business and I feel like family every time. William is better then my husband, I can tell him what I want and he jus does it.

EM
Eric M.
Kansas
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Eric said they were available, reasonably priced, did extremely good work and he was happy to have them as his auto mechanics.

MF
Michael F.
Kansas City, KS
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Michael said he treats all of his customers the same way, he always tries to save his customers money in any way that he can, and he appreciates this.

TB
Teri B.
Overland Park, KS
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
Reliable, top notch servivs
I can’t say enough good things about the TLC Sailor’s gives my no longer young Volvo. They’re always helpful and thoroughly professional.

EJ
Ellie J.
Overland Park, KS
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
Ellie said the service was a very easy process including the communication. Overall, it was a good experience.