98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
Mitch M. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Appreciated Customer Service"
What a treat to finally meet everyone at Sailors and know I am receiving A1 quality service and great friendly customer at the same time. I share my experiences often with pleasure. I have taught customer service my entire career and receiving great service at Sailors is a real joy!

Mitch
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018 07:07 AM
Fran D. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Fran said the employees were great. They were polite, their work was done on time, and their prices were fair.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kris K. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service !"
Always go to Sailor's no matter how big or small.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 02/08/2018 08:41 PM
Cole B. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Cole said he didn't have any problems with this business.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rob P. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty and fair prices. "
Great business who cares about its customers. As long as i live within 40 miles of Mission, KS "Sailors Auto" will always be my 1st choice for car repairs.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018 06:05 AM
James H. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
James said the business provides good work.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/29/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cody M. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Cody said he would recommend this business.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael B. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Michael's wife. She said the staff were patient and helpful when answering her questions. She has used this business for years because the service is great.
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Riley T. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Riley said the employees provided really good customer service. They got the job done.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brian G. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best Mechanic in town"
I've taken my vehicles to Kip and his crew for years. Referred a bunch of folks there as well. Kip is honest, fair and does what he says he will do. We need more folks like Kip out there!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 01/19/2018 01:47 PM
Pat R. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They were patient with my explanation of what was going on with my old vehicle."
They resolved the headlight problem and explained to me what they did in terms that I could understand. They called prior to repairing to make sure I was okay with the cost. They did a safety check on my vehicle and explained what would need to be done in the future to keep my car safe and in good running condition.

I really had an overall good feeling about this establishment. Very thankful they are close by and will continue to take my vehicle here for service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 07:55 AM
John S. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Big fan"
I am a big fan of Sailors. The people are transparent and treat you well. They don't hide anything and have fair prices. I always recommend Sailors when people ask me for a great mechanic
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 08:49 AM
Kelsey M. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"We appreciate you all!"
Thank you once again for doing excellent work to keep our old cars going strong and saving us money along the way!
We appreciate your care of our darling daughter and all the vehicles she drives, knowing she will be safe due to your good work!
We know what to invest in for the vehicle and when to stop; your integrity is so valued!
Thank you!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018 07:18 AM
Kris K. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service. "
Kipp is the best. He’s the guy you want to get your car right.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/08/2018 10:02 PM
John E. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said he would recommend the business.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/04/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tara A. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy & Honest"
Every other place I called wanted to charge me $115 just to look at my car. They took a look at my car at no charge, gave me an honest assessment, and we arranged for me to bring my car in the following week to be serviced. I brought it in. They did all of the work while I was at work and had my car ready in a few hours. Glad I found this place. Will definitely be coming back. They’re nice and friendly and the dogs are cute, too.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017 09:41 PM
Christina F. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great customer service"
I wont go anywhere else !
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Review Created: 12/27/2017 06:39 AM
Brady Y. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fixed the car but..."
Took the car it to get the brakes looked at. They called my wife and proposed $1000 worth of service which it probably needed but my wife just said yes and then when she went to go pick it up and pay they did not honor the coupon they emailed me and told her to have me call to get the discount. I don’t understand why they couldn’t do it right then. Did not make since to me. Seemed they were taking advantage of my wife.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Review Created: 12/14/2017 03:31 PM
Tom L. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tom said the business took care of everything he needed. They also informed him of other things necessary for his vehicle and took care of those too.
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Elliott J. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and beyond"
I took my Honda in to have them check out the belt in the engine because the A/C had locked up the engine and my car would shut off while driving. (I’m trying to drive this Honda into the ground with paying as little as possible.) When I found out the cost is going to be 900+ to replace the A/C I start thinking of buying an used car instead of fixing this one. But while I’m pondering my options I get a call back from Kip at Sailors saying that even though there is no Honda part on the market, he was doing some research and measuring the dimensions of the engine and found a belt from a different company that would be able to bypass the A/C unit and forgoing the 900 dollar cost. He ordered the belt and placed it in my car for just over 100 dollars. Everything works awesome, except the AC that I didn’t want to pay for! These guys are the real deal.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Sdn
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Review Created: 12/06/2017 06:31 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 585 in total