Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(173 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


EG
Erin G.
Bakersfield, CA
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Bobby. Bobby said they had good service.

JH
JUNE H.
Bakersfield, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Friendly reliable service
Just in for an oil change and monitoring following an engine replacement a couple of months ago. Nick stands by his work and doesn't quit until problem is 100% resolved.

TA
Tyler A.
Bakersfield, CA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Tyler said that they're excellent.

LW
Lotto W.
Bakersfield, CA
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Lotto said the service was excellent. He said they were professional , timely and the price was very good.

Verified Customer
Bakersfield, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Recent work
Again, Nick and his crew, & association have provided a wonderful experience. It all started for me with his Uncle Ty, his father Terry, and now Nick. Keep up the great work & good reputation!

BR
Brandon R.
California
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Brandon said they did a great a job and it was very fast service.

AR
Anthony R.
Bakersfield, CA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020 Category: Service
Anthony said he was happy with everything, and the outcome.

XB
XAVIER B.
Bakersfield, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
I can count on this place!
I can always count on Automotive Engineering to provide the right service for my car. They don't try to sell me things that I don't need. Honest & trustworthy! I'm bringing all my vehicles here for all of my maintenance needs.

KH
KEVIN H.
Bakersfield, CA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Best Mechanics in Town
Nick and his crew do an excellent job! They communicate with us throughout the process. Prices are fair and reasonable. Highly recommend this company.

TB
Terry B.
Bakersfield, CA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Terry said Nick, the owner is awesome and provides great service.

Verified Customer
Bakersfield, CA
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Service air conditioner
Very professional. Took my car in to have air conditioner serviced. They looked at it and found that it did not need any service done at that time. No charge.

FC
FRANK C.
Bakersfield, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Great business
Honest, knowledgeable, friendly and do great work

PN
PATRICIA N.
Bakersfield, CA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/16/2020
Good Customer Service
Always professional and friendly. Works to accommodate my time.

MS
MAX S.
Bakersfield, CA
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Trustworthy
They are very knowledgeable about mechanical and electrical issues. They are very honest and will search out the cause of the issue not just the effect.

DH
DAVID H.
Bakersfield, CA
Cadillac Escalade ESV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Service in AC for 2003 Cadillac Escalade
Family owned business. Always excellent service. Timely and well done. Work is guaranteed. Even with all of the restrictions on personal contacts and spacing as a result of CCP Wuhan Virus, Nick Heinz and his family always makes everyone feel welcome and part of his service family. Always very professional and very competent.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 173 in total