Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(129 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


RS
Rob S.
Bakersfield, CA
Lincoln Mark VIII
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Rob said this business always does an outstanding job when they work on his vehicle, the service is always great and they do a good job.

LP
LOYD P.
Bakersfield, CA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Great people great service
Tey do what they say they are going to do in a timely manner for reasonable fees

LN
LACEY N.
Bakersfield, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Excellent Everything!
Nick and his crew are very thorough and fair. They took very good care of our vehicle and I feel completely safe back on the road. Thank you Automotive Engineering for caring for our family!

Verified Customer
Bakersfield, CA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Customer Service
Very quick and efficient service whenever my vehicles need some work. Customer service is second to none. I would and will recommend this place out of all the mechanic shops ins Bakersfield, Ca. Very trustworthy and honest will keep coming back for years to come.

DB
Dana B.
Bakersfield, CA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019 Category: Service
Dana said there was no problems with the staff and they were helpful.

Verified Customer
Bakersfield, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Owner of vehicle
Honesty, competent and friendly.

JM
Jerry M.
Bakersfield, CA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Jerry said the employees were pretty prompt, got his vehicle done in a little amount of time and did a good job.

DC
Daniel C.
Coronado, CA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Crystal. She said the staff were very helpful.

HR
HECTOR R.
Bakersfield, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019
Best customer service.
I have been coming to this automotive shop for over 14 years for all my car issues. I receive the same kind of service every time. I never have to worry about unnecessary repairs. Their technicians are knowledgeable and well trained in their field.

RS
Rob S.
Bakersfield, CA
American Motors Spirit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Rob said that they are good. They are excellent and he trusts them. He won't let any one else touches his vehicles. They are wonderful.

AW
ANDREW W.
Bakersfield, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
Work on my truck
This place was recommended to me and they found my problem with my ac compressor right away. fixed it in a timly manner. They had my truck Friday and got ir back Monday afternoon, way faster than what haddad could have done, cause it would have probably been a month for them to fix it.

LC
Larry C.
Bakersfield, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Larry said the employees were professional and fixed his vehicle immediately.

LN
LACEY N.
Bakersfield, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019
Broken Window Motor
Nick is always wonderful to help me get back to life quickly! He ordered the part the moment I called and when I brought it in the following Monday, it only took a couple of hours and I was able to pick it up right after work. Thanks Nick and Crew for being awesome!

AM
Adrian M.
Bakersfield, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019 Category: Service
Adrian said the staff kept her informed with regards to the service and they did a great job.

MF
Mark F.
Bakersfield, CA
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Mark said the service provided by this business is efficient, polite, and good. He also said they are attentive to issues.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 129 in total