Automotive Service & Repair

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(236 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 4 years ago

Reviews


JP
Jim P.
Rock Hill, SC
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2015 Category: Service
Jim said he had a good experience with this business. They have good service.

BW
Billy W.
Chester, SC
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Billy's wife. She said the business provided quick service. Everything went very well and smoothly.

JH
Juanita H.
Rock Hill, SC
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2015
Juanita B Harrison
Friendly and efficient service is always available.

OG
Otto G.
Rock Hill, SC
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2015
Great Service
We brought in our 1999 Nissan Quest because it sometimes had a hard time starting. Automotive Service & Repair got right to it and found the problem, fixed it, and now we don't have a problem any more. Great job!!

CL
Charles L.
Rock Hill, SC
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2015 Category: Service
Charles said the business did a good and efficient job.

DP
Dawn P.
Rock Hill, SC
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2015 Category: Service
Dawn said the business was quick, honest and up front.

PS
Pat S.
Rock Hill, SC
Nissan Cube
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2015 Category: Service
Pat said he always receives good service when visiting this business.

KM
Kirstin M.
Catawba, SC
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/22/2015 Category: Service
Kirstin said the business does good work.

JH
Joanne H.
Rock Hill, SC
GMC Jimmy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2015 Category: Service
Joanne said she really appreciated the way she was treated and her vehicle seems to be running fine now.

SC
Scott C.
Chester, SC
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2015
Great folks and service!
I totally trust the team at Automotive Service and Repair.
Great service, Always on time and never over sell! Thanks!

JB
James B.
Rock Hill, SC
Ford Bronco
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2015 Category: Service
James said this business provided a clean facility and did a good job rebuilding his air conditioner. The young lady at the front desk answered all of his questions.

GK
Gregg K.
Fort Mill, SC
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2015
price was reasonable
Just wanted to say thanks, thanks for a very good job on my Chrysler. I think that the price was very reasonable and could not have asked for good service. Technician did show the problem and this is something I really like. Yes I will return back in the future. Again Thanks

HG
Henry G.
Rock Hill, SC
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2015
very professional folks.
Very reliable service center. A woman can go there and feel very comfortable waiting on her vehicle.

FL
Freda L.
Rock Hill, SC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/29/2015 Category: Service
Freda said the service at this business was good but not excellent.

WM
Winslow M.
Rock Hill, SC
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/27/2015
kay is really great at what she does
Thanks Kay for always giving me great advice on what's needed for my car in a timely manner.