Automotive Techniques Inc

Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(338 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


HJ
helen j.
Canton, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2018
moved to
does anyone know if the moved else where

KM
Kenneth M.
Canton, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2017
Fix anything
Jeff could fix anything that went bad on a car or truck or anything with a gas or diesel motor! I hope that he opens a new shop because he REALLY IS THAT GOOD! He fixed my cars from 1990 to 2017 and I'll miss him very much!

KM
Kenneth M.
Canton, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2017
Fix anything
Jeff could fix anything that went bad on a car or truck or anything with a gas or diesel motor! I hope that he opens a new shop because he REALLY IS THAT GOOD! He fixed my cars from 1990 to 2017 and I'll miss him very much!

HA
Harold A.
North Canton, OH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2017 Category: Service
Harold said he has always gotten good service from Jeff. He added, that Jeff would not do anything to the vehicle without contacting him first.

DB
David B.
Canton, OH
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2017
Great Service as Always!
Jeff always gives a concise and honest estimate to fix the problem and not overcharge for repairs that don't really need done! The repair will be done right the first time!

CW
Cindy W.
Canton, OH
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Steven. He said he was very happy with the service he got from this business and he appreciated it. The technician he dealt with during his visit was very informative, polite and professional. They were more than accommodating and he will be back again for sure. They are quick and accurate, which saves their customers money.

NG
Nancy G.
Canton, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2017 Category: Service
Nancy said she has been visiting this business for years and she does not have any complaints.

JC
Joan C.
Canton, OH
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2017 Category: Service
Joan said this business is the best and she would recommend them to others.

JS
John S.
Canton, OH
Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2017
Cutlass repair
Great as always

GT
Gary T.
Massillon, OH
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2017 Category: Service
Gary said this business is honest, he trusts them and they take care of him. He likes them and they jump right on the problem he has.

BF
Bradd F.
Uniontown, OH
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2017
Honest and reliable
Jeff always takes good care of my vehicle and only recommends what is needed at the time.

CS
Carl S.
North Canton, OH
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Carl's wife. She said they love this business.

FP
Ferruccio P.
Canton, OH
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Dahlia. She said she has been with them for a long time and she's satisfied. She likes the service and everything they do.

MO
Michael O.
North Canton, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2017 Category: Service
Michael said the repairs were done in a timely manner.

JR
Jon R.
Uniontown, OH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2017
Jeff cares about his customers!
Jeff checks and fixes my cars and reassures me afterwards that my wife and kids can drive their long distances without me worrying. He's reasonable and very good at electrical issues that are complicated.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 338 in total