Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(560 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Mogadore, OH
Ford Cab & Chassis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Great customer service
Great service and very prompt. Prices were very good and they don't fix things that don't need repaired.

LB
Linda B.
Atwater, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Skill, Perseverance, and Compassion
We so appreciate the people who work at Charlie's Garage. They are easy to talk to...will work your car into their schedule as soon as possible...will not give up until they find the problem. They are not in the business simply to make money. They sincerely want to help.

PC
Patty C.
Akron, OH
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Great service. Quick too.
Today it was tires only. Monday our work van needed extensive work. Both back on the road.

KB
Ken B.
Kent, OH
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Bottom line, great service!!
Top knowledgeable mechanics that you can trust and great prices. Work is done the right way the first time.

DY
Dan Y.
Mogadore, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Great job
Awesome job as always
Thanks for your service

WR
Wesley R.
Akron, OH
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Great mechanics.
These guys where great. No BS, straight answers and did the work fast. My SUV still needs a little work (couldn't afford everything) but they got it driving safer and it already drives way better than it has since I bought it.

GH
Ginny H.
Kent, OH
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Great Customer Service
The employees are very friendly and knowledgable. Great customer service. I would recommend. I will continue to have my car serviced there.

SC
Starr C.
Ravenna, OH
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
On time
The men at Charlie’s garage are very polite and respectful. They get your vehicle in for service on time. They make sure your vehicle is safe for the road by doing a quick inspection while changing your oil.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 01/13/2020

It's always a pleasure to see you. Thank you again for your business.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

TC
Thelma C.
Mogadore, OH
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Very personable
Terry was very helpful. Will continue to use Charlie's for service.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 01/13/2020

Thank you for trusting in our service, Thelma.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

JT
James T.
Atwater, OH
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Very trustworthy.
Very dependable. Great mechanics. I have been using Charlie's garage for quite some time,I wouldn't go anywhere else. They're rates a competitive and they work hard to get your vehicle in and back to you. Terry is a great manager that I trust.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 01/13/2020

Thank you Jim for supporting our local business!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

EB
Elizabeth B.
Mogadore, OH
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
She still lives!!
Honest car work. Wonderful customer service and I will be a customer for life. Thank you for fixing my beloved rust bucket.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 01/13/2020

We're glad we were able to help! Thank you for the post.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

MH
Mike H.
Mogadore, OH
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Great customer service and friendly!
They did a great job on my car and I would Recommend people to go there!
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 01/13/2020

We appreciate your business, Mike!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

LW
Leonard W.
Mogadore, OH
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Leonard said the business does good work. They do it quickly, it's inexpensive and it's a good place. He said he's happy with them.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 01/13/2020

It's always a pleasure to see you. Thank you again for your business.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

DG
Dave G.
Kent, OH
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
The people is what make this place great.
Their work ethic is over the top and the quality of their work is right there with their ethic.
Would I reommend this business to a Friend? I already have several times.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 01/13/2020

Dave, your business is always appreciated!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

RR
Ron R.
Akron, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Front end shimmy
Had no idea what caused it but the guys at Charlie’s found it and fixed it in one day. Thank you, thank you, thank you. You guys are the best.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 01/13/2020

Ron, glad you're happy with the work we did for you. Thank you for the business.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757