Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(733 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


KB
Ken B.
Kent, OH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Great trustworthy service!
Been going to Charlie’s garage for years great mechanics, great owner, and great service for a reasonable price. Once they fix something you know you can leave and it’s fixed the right way. Just a great small town company!

CH
Carol H.
Mogadore, OH
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Great customer service!!
Terry is very freindly and helpful. The prices are fair and reasonable and work is done in a timely manner. Will be back!

DY
Dan Y.
Mogadore, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Great work
Terry and his Crew always do great work at a fair price

BW
Bill W.
Akron, OH
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Honest quality service at a good price
I got a price for rear brakes from another place for $350 and it cost $258 at Charlie’s. Always fast quality service

TC
Tracy C.
Mogadore, OH
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Excellent
I always have wonderful service.

JK
Joe K.
Mogadore, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Mary. She said the service very friendly ,very professional and very thorough.

BH
Bill H.
Mogadore, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Professional and honest service.
Thanks Terry for the great service at a reasonable price.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 01/06/2021

Bill, your business is always appreciated!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

MG
Matt G.
Atwater, OH
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Best of the best
Professional and prompt service with quality work at a fair price. You can trust Terry and his team.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 01/06/2021

Thank you for trusting in our service, Matt.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

SD
Scott D.
Atwater, OH
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Excellent work!
Very friendly and trustworthy.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 01/06/2021

We appreciate your business, Scott!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

TE
Ted E.
Mogadore, OH
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Great service
They immediately got my car in to work on a flat tire. When we found that the side wall had been punctured they fortunately had a used tire to replace mine. This saved me a lot of money. Well done!
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 01/06/2021

Thank you Ted for supporting our local business!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

DH
Doug H.
Ravenna, OH
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2020
Car repair
Great service great price always a pleasure to get work done by Charleys Garage.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 01/06/2021

Thanks Doug, it was great to see you, and take care!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

MS
Mitch S.
Uniontown, OH
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Great work.
Will do what you need and not try to sell you what you don't need.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 01/06/2021

Thanks Mitch, I really enjoyed the conversation. It was great to see you!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

Verified Customer
Mogadore, OH
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
These guys are great!
Always get me taken care of in a timely manner. Very good service and they get it right!
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 01/06/2021

We're glad we were able to help! Thank you for the post.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

Verified Customer
Ravenna, OH
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/09/2020
Excellent service
Good work and great service reasonably priced.

JG
Jeff G.
Mogadore, OH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Only Place I Go
I've been taking my vehicles to Charlie's for years. They're honest and trustworthy. They do great work in a timely fashion. They've never disappointed me.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 12/14/2020

Thank you for trusting in our service, Jeff.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757