Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(44 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(44 Reviews)

BB
Brian B.
2017 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2022
Verified Review

Nice Car

Love the car, it's beyond reliable except for the natural problem of having low-profile tires. They tend to wear more quickly, but that's part of what makes the car drive so beautifully like it does. I have an XSE Model...I love the look, the interior, the tech, the control and the GAS mileage of course! Great purchase, what else can I say...no regrets!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOHN C.
2017 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Verified Review

Certified Toyota Corolla

We purchase a certified 2017 Toyota Corolla SE with 27,000 miles from Parker Toyota for my daughter’s birthday. We found the Corolla as being nearly new looking condition. The sales person was very informative about the car and walked us through all of the options the car came with.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Michelle M.
2017 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Verified Review

2017 Corolla

I love my car. It’s dependable, beautiful, nice ride, roomy, comfortable, awesome features. Especially the back-up camera. It’s fun to drive. It’s reliable. Interior and Exterior is amazing. I love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
APRILSTAR B.
2017 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Verified Review

Love my new car!

Love this car to death picks up speed real quick and slows down perfectly. Love the leather seats and the sport button! Beautiful touch screen and awesome speakers! One of the best features is that it has an ECO, and computer informing you of everything you need to know about the car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JUSTIN W.
2017 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/02/2019
Verified Review

2017 SE is great

I love my Corolla and have very few complaints overall. My biggest complaint would be that it feels a little sluggish off the line but once it gets going it holds speed very well, even up steep hills and passes. The gas mileage is great and it consistently gets over 30 mpg.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
Patricia G.
2017 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2019
Verified Review

Toyota reliability, safety features, but less comfortable.

I've bought Toyotas for over 35 years and loved them. But my 2017 Corolla was a little disappointing. It has more interior noise, cheaper materials for seats, carpets, and too light! I feel like the wind is going to blow me away! Front seat doesn't adjust enough, and steering wheel is so far it tires my hands to grip it. The front design is very bad because it's so low and so far forward that I've hit lots of curbs when parking.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARY M.
2017 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2019
Verified Review

Corolla

Love Corollas. They are stylish and are great in all types of weather even snow. The interior is very comfortable. The safety features like lane departure among others are welcomed addition. You cannot go wrong with Corolla. Never had any issues with my Corollas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DAM H.
2017 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2019
Verified Review

Smooth

My first New ride ever very smooth and steady on the road love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DEBBIE K.
2017 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/15/2019
Verified Review

2017-Purchased New and

Few months-steering started making a rubbing sound. One year later shocks makes a sharp grinding sound over speed bumps, turning into a drive way. Techs still can't verify noise. I will have tech drive w/me and husband to detect sound. Thank you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
SHIRLEY T.
2017 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2019
Verified Review

Great white Toyota Corolla

Love how new it still looks. Love mudflaps and rubber on back bumper. Great style. Love the white, white color. Think 2 year care is a super idea. Trunk nice size. I've only owned Toyotas since 71. $1000 incentive was much appreciated.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
BRIAN G.
2017 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2019
Verified Review

My 2017 Toyota Corolla SE

Luv my Corolla. More features than I expected. Great price. Wouldn't of gotten anything else..Traded in my 2010 Scion TC . The only options I didn't get were heated seats & blind spot monitoring indicators. Other than that, I luv my Corolla.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RICK S.
2017 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2019
Verified Review

Not my first choice.

Let's keep it simple. Its comfortable, affordable and reliable. Blah, bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb;nnbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
Brittany C.
2017 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2018
Verified Review

Love

Love this car I wouldnt trade it for nothing. Best car I had yet. Tend to keep it for a very long time coming. It’s very reliable comfortable and if drive very smoothly. It’s looks so much better the the older models. It’s a lot more sporty and it’s bigger then the older models as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ALISHA C.
2017 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2018
Verified Review

Overall great car

My Toyota is pretty gas efficient and runs great. The only problem I have is that I have trouble getting comfortable in my seat. I find myself always trying to sit up higher and reposition myself. My husband has the 2016 Corolla S, and I don’t have that problem at all in his car. Not sure if it’s the difference in the year or the S vs. the LE.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARIA C.
2017 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/09/2018
Verified Review

Great first car

Excellent on gas, Fun features including a variety of colors to choose from for the screen, also has lots of trunk space. It’s also a very comfortable car, the seats are cozy. Great value for its money ! Highly recommend!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
CLARICE A.
2017 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2018
Verified Review

Love my Corolla!!!

I have had several Toyota’s and have loved them all, but now I have downsized and needed a smaller car. Couldn’t be happier with my Corolla!! I get so many compliments for its cuteness and color and it drives perfectly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
JO J.
2017 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2018
Verified Review

Toyota

I love my Toyota, the service is great an they work with your schedule. They are very friendly. I love my Toyota Corolla. The 50th anniversary. I am very satisfied with it. I bought it for my birthday .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BILL M.
2017 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2018
Verified Review

17 Corolla

I am an outside sales person who drives a lot. This is the perfect car for me. 38 mpg around town and great for clients also. Classy and functional. My research showed that it was less expensive to maintain than the other brands I was looking at. So far that is absolutely true.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JO
gravatar
JUDY O.
2017 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2018
Verified Review

Great car for all travel!

I love my Corolla. It works perfect for cross country driving to short local errands! It is comfortable in all driving situations. I'd like it to get just a little better gas mileage, but I love my car. I will never own another car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
SHIRLEY T.
2017 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2018
Verified Review

White 2017 Corolla

I have been buying Toyotas since 1971. So glad I was able to buy this car with key start...so happy. Love the mud flaps...they really help keep the car clean. Always reliable and good looking. Being short, I appreciate the seat control.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 44 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2240 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22434 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10821 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7661 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores