Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(34 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(34 Reviews)

MD
MISTY D.
2012 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2021
Verified Review

In Love!

To be honest I didn't know much about Toyota when I first got mine. It was used but let me tell you it felt and still does feel brand new. I've never had anything mechanically wrong but a few minor things that were simple fixes. If I were to get a new car it would be a toyota but a bit bigger because when I got this car It was just me and after some years it is now a family of 4 so it's cramped. It's mostly used for my husband to go back and forth to work but man do I love the opportunity to drive it myself. My children love the car as well just not a good fit model for carseats. But wouldn't trade it for nothing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
Craig W.
2012 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/13/2021
Verified Review

Very reliable

I've been driving it for years and have never had any major issues, it works reliably and is pretty gass efficient. The only issue I've noticed is that occasionally the low pressure light will come on despite the pressure of the tires are good. But it's a very good car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JOY G.
2012 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2021
Verified Review

Good car

I have gotten good service out of my Corolla. I use to own an older model corolla. It was a good car too. No complaints. I bought it new in 2012. I chose not to get all the extra bells and whistles and people say. I just went for good price , dependability , good on gas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
ROB A.
2012 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Verified Review

Corolla is great

It's a great little car that is efficient, durable and not bad for being built in 2012. Even in the winter time the car handles well in the snow. It's great that the heater works so well and quickly. For an older it looks good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
BELINDA R.
2012 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Verified Review

Toyota lover

I love my Toyota Corolla S. I bought it many years ago and haven't had issues with it except the front grill broke off during a horrific rain storm driving through Texas. Other than that I just barely had to replace my alternator yesterday and the vehicle is 8 years old and has 96K miles. Not too shabby.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EZ
gravatar
Edward Z.
2012 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Verified Review

Toyota corrolla

The very best auto in the world super reliable great on gas โ›ฝ๏ธ easy to service good ride these cars ๐Ÿš™ last forever had a SR 5 lift back 5 speed manuel 1979 lift back lasted up 427000 miles I sold it and probably still running I have 2012 corrolla super great ๐Ÿ‘ automotive Had also 1995 also great ๐Ÿš™ these car have excellent quality built into them excellent Toyota quality control great ๐Ÿš™๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Šโ›ฝ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Š
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EZ
gravatar
Edward Z.
2012 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Verified Review

Toyota corrola best car in the world.

This Toyota and the rest of the Toyotaโ€™s are the most reliable cars in the world I this is my 5 th Toyota reliable great on gas comfortable and great to maintained well made and constructed engines stand up well best auto in the world period๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿš™
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LE
gravatar
Lee E.
2012 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Verified Review

Pleasantly Surprised

My car history is a disaster - bought all used cars on their last legs. a year after purchase, everything was breaking down on my ford Taurus, then Honda civic (surprising), and my buick century. I bought the 2012 corolla in 2016 with relatively low mileage on it, and (knock on wood) have only had to put routine maintenance on it (brakes, a/c recharge, tires). Came with a Bluetooth/usb/aux enabled radio, which was SUCH a nice change of pace. Gas mileage excellent. Even does well in snow (comparable to my old tank of a buick). Get the airbag recall fixed, and you have yourself a bulletproof car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
Steven M.
2012 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
Verified Review

Basic

It's basic transportation; that's all I need. It's not bad in the snow. Has enough pep for a small naturally aspirated 1.8L engine. I like the front wheel drive. It could use better seats. The trunk is fairly sized.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CHERE W.
2012 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019
Verified Review

I love my Corolla will never get a different car

this car has been so reliable, I did have to drop a bundle to do some needed maintenance recently but it's worth it. I have to write some more words to submit this but really can't think of anything else;
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JAY M.
2012 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/27/2019
Verified Review

Good car......but.....?

I have owned several Toyota's and, in my opinion, they have started to cut corners a little too much. Just little things like body parts put on with cheap fasteners, windows that rattle when rolled up and down, paint quality not quite as good as some other like cars, etc. Yeah, I know what they cost. But they have always been an economy priced vehicle that was better constructed. My Mazda is an compact car in the same class, however, the quality and workmanship of the car inside and out is much better. Likewise with the Honda's I've had. Maybe this will be my last Toyota.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JV
gravatar
JORGE V.
2012 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019
Verified Review

Good car

I love this car very low maintenance so far no Major problems just the basic services and it runs like new. I will recommended because is being pretty relivable car and very economic in gas too.The interior is quiet and when driving on the road it holds like a big car with a firm suspension
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
ROB A.
2012 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019
Verified Review

2012 Toyota Corolla

The car has been great. It runs well and gets good gas mileage for an older car. It is not a sports car but handles well. It's just the right size for a small family. We are actually six feet and over and we fit in just fine. The car handles great in the snow even though it's only a front-wheel drive. It does have a track lock system for tire slippage. I think the truck is quite large for smaller car. I think this car is going to go a long ways if I keep it maintained properly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BA
gravatar
BRYAN A.
2012 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/15/2018
Verified Review

2012 Toyota Corolla S

I LOVE my car! It's peppy, it cute, and on average...because it's a 5 speed stick shift, provides 35 mpg in City and 39-40 mpg in open highway. At 71, I get to relive my youth, buzzing around in a very comfortable and enjoyable ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
ROB A.
2012 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2018
Verified Review

An incredible car

The Car runs great and good gas mileage even though it's not a hybrid. For a 6 year old car it looks incredible. I'm waiting to see how it handles in the winter. I'm so impressed with the car I'm expecting it to surpass winter challenges. I am so glad I bought this 2012 Toyota Corolla.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PHILLIPA S.
2012 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2018
Verified Review

My Toyota Curolla.

This car is very reliable and always gets me to my destination, It runs smoothly. In fact so well that when I took it in for a check up, the dealership was amazed that I hadn't noticed anything out of the ordinary so they did the necessary check up and suggested that I bring the car in for a regular maintenance schedule.This will make the car last longer and I won't have any nasty suprises in the future, It is easy to drive and I have enjoyed it,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
Robin B.
2012 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2018
Verified Review

2012 Toyota Corolla S review

Itโ€™s a good, dependable and affordable car. Every thing is still working, gas mileage is fantastic and itโ€™s been 6 years. Because of my experiences with Toyota cars I have decided I will only buy Toyota cars in the future. I recently went on a road trip in a car rental and I kept comparing it to my car and even though it was a Nissan Rogue SUV it did not match my car in quality.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JAY M.
2012 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/09/2018
Verified Review

Good commuter car

The Corolla is a decent commuter car. Basic construction. OK on the pep & MPG is not bad. Comfort is fine for small people. Not good for large or tall folks. Body is tinny, but put together well. Interior is simple, but very functional. Not kind of car you want to hold onto for many years. I'd rather go with a Subaru or Honda.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BALJIT S.
2012 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2017
Verified Review

Excellent Car 2012

Brought brand new corolla in 2012 and it is still runing like new at 95k miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JAY M.
2012 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/19/2017
Verified Review

Corolla LE

As with anything, you get what you pay for. The Corolla is basic transportation. A decent, reliable car for a frugal person who is not concerned about performance, comfortable seats, a lot of bells & whistles, quiet ride, handling, etc. I do think that the Toyota's quality has dropped a notch over the last few years. The big question one needs to ask is "would you buy the car again?" No. Honda Civic is a better car. As far as performance and quality goes, even Fiat has the Corolla beat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 34 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1349 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2282 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22926 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(26) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10951 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7686 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores