Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(72 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(72 Reviews)

PS
gravatar
Parminder S.
2016 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2021
Verified Review

Best sedan ever

Best sedan in its class Economic Ease of handling Good features The 2016 Toyota Corolla L comes with a 6-speed manual gearbox or an ancient 4-speed automatic; the automatic has wide gaps between gears that make it slow in highway passing or hilly terrain.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EE
gravatar
ELIZABETH E.
2016 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/02/2021
Verified Review

Good, reliable, & comfortable - but not family friendly

For an adult, it's a fabulous vehicle. When I had a baby, it revealed its many flaws. No removable seat back to place a car seat mirror. The small trunk doesn't fit many strollers. No vents in the backseat for a child to get AC.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
Shanquece C.
2016 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/14/2021
Verified Review

Great car, just one major flaw

I actually love this car. Its pretty fast, with a smooth ride. Itlooks good and has performed well for me. Only thing is when its the smallest bit of snow, you kind of get stuck cause it sits so low. Then you can hear the bottom of the car scrapping through the snow or if you switch lanes in rain you hear that loud. It doesn’t handle well in either. A good bit of time if it rains, you can feel it slide which is kind of nerve wrecking. I would say this is a good clear day car, just not for inclement weather. Thats the biggest part for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
ruth R.
2016 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Verified Review

Salesman

My second car purchased from James! It gets good gas mileage and all good things to be said about COROLLAS!! If I could afford it I would purchase the Camry fully loaded! I really like the SUV I had before which was used but low mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PK
gravatar
PATRICIA K.
2016 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Verified Review

Love it!

I love my 2016 Toyota Corolla. I bought my first in 1996. I appreciate the dependability , the gas mileage and the team in the service department. I have confidence in the dependability in my Corolla.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CATHERINE T.
2016 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/22/2020
Verified Review

It gets me where I need to be

The car is great even in the New England winter. I purchased as a certified used and have had no issues. I would purchase a Toyota again not sure if the Corolla or not wish it had just a bit more ground clearance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
A and L A.
2016 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Verified Review

Great car for the money!

For a compact car the Corolla handles well, has power and is low maintenance! The styling is okay, it's sporty and drives like a sports car. It has a nice quick pick up for a small car. It's a really great car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VR
gravatar
VICTOR R.
2016 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Verified Review

Best vehicle ever

My only concern with my Corolla is the beeper when locking and unlocking my door. It does not beeb anymore. Tried the settings and still nothing. I do not know if I need a software update or if there is something wrong with the beeper system.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DAVID L.
2016 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Verified Review

Great car

Almost four years ago, when I lived in Palmdale Califo... a large state south of Boise, I drove a 2003 Corolla to work, about 75 miles round trip a day. It had more than 200000 miles on it and my wife asked if I wanted a new car. I replied that mine was perfectly fine for how I used it and that it probably had another 100K left on it. Then one morning I had an accident and it was totaled. Six weeks off recovering from the accident. We looked at probably a half dozen different cars. In the end, the choice was easy: I liked my old Toyota. A new one was the best choice: priced competitively, similar capability but with updated electronics. A nice bronze color. We bought it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
Stewart L.
2016 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Verified Review

Love it

Has a small car ride but before you know it, you are as comfortable as any and with Toyota dependability. Very good on fuel and has the power when you need it. Very good about getting onto freeway. Love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DANNY H.
2016 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2019
Verified Review

Reliable, economic, commuter dream

It is a very reliable car, but can use a better design to make it more comfortable, I like the features inside the car and the design, but everything can be improved, also the Sport feature is very likeable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LINDA G.
2016 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2019
Verified Review

My toyota

I love my Toyota Corolla, fuel efficient, comfortable, and lots of room for my four legged boy. Overall a very smooth ride. I am very happy with my new car, overall experience driving my car, is more than a 10.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOAN S.
2016 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019
Verified Review

Top Notch Look

Everyone has been raving about the look of my new Toyota Camry Hybrid. More than 10 people liked the design and said they are going to look into buying a Toyota next time. I gave them the name: Michael's Toyota Bellevue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
Jason C.
2016 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/12/2019
Verified Review

Kind of a needed vehicle ASAP situation

I was in a pinch when I bought this Corolla. It is a base model without cruise control and there is a transmission issue. Next time, I will take a bit longer to review vehicles never knew they didn't put cruise control in cars today
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ANN B.
2016 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2019
Verified Review

Great

I have a 2016 Corolla and I love it. Gas mileage great. Have had no trouble with it. I just take it in to get it checked out for oil changes and such. Normal maintenance. I would purchace another one. Would add cool and heated seats next time
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LINDA C.
2016 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2018
Verified Review

Great car.

We love the car. Great pickup easy to drive. Great on gas mileage. Fits enough people great on long trips. Great for transporting packages for the back goes down. Love the backup camera. Great fabric with leather interior.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MICHAEL S.
2016 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2018
Verified Review

Good on long trips.

We have owned our Corolla since 2016. It has been across Canada, from Banff to Nova Scotia, as well as a "short hop" this year in western Colorado, Utah, southern Oregon, and eastern Nevada. For these kinds of trips, where there are long expanses of "nothingness," one needs an extremely reliable car. The last thing you want on a cross country trip across deserts or in wilderness, is to be broken down on the side of the road. We keep it maintained regularly. That helps of course. But it has been exceptionally reliable. My only "gripe" is that some of the heat/air controls would be easier to use while driving if they were big round knobs like the first one that controls temperature. Other than that, it has been a comfortable and reliable car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
LINDA C.
2016 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2018
Verified Review

Excellent car.

Easy car to drive. Has great milage & runs very well. Great on long distance rides. It fits four people very comfortable & it has plenty room in the hatchback trunk. The color is a very nice shinny black when cleaned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
ANNA L.
2016 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2018
Verified Review

My Toyota Corolla

I changed vehicles because I discovered I really need the backup camera, while I was driving a loaner car. Now, I love having the awesome trunk space. I can haul so much art stuff, camping gear, feel so empowered, and I like driving my little car very much. Oh, yes, the backup camera is wonderful necessity, for sure. Hope to hang on to this car for a long time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JUANITA A.
2016 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2018
Verified Review

great car.

Its beautiful, comfortable, economical. Drove it from San Diego to Oregon. .I have the sport edition, and although this car has a lot of power, that sport button really accelerated speed for those high pass,s leading to Oregon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 72 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2238 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22417 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10819 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7659 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores