Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(54 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(54 Reviews)

JB
gravatar
John B.
2014 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2022
Verified Review

Love my Corolla

So far only factory scheduled maintenance. Will be replacing the original tires this fall at 7+ years and 60,000 miles. Still original brakes. OK this needs to be at least 200 characters but I have nothing else to say.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JESSICA H.
2014 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2021
Verified Review

Best honest service

John and the crew is always pleasant and professional. Provide the best customer service and take the time to answer all questions. I can’t thank them enough for taking care of my car and making me feel like a value customer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
Joyce E.
2014 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Verified Review

Toyota Corolla

When my old Nissan aged out back in 2014, I went looking for a new vehicle. Of course, I checked out the Nissan, Chevy and Ford. When I came back to Shelton, I called and talked to Noel Longan of D&L Automotive and told him about my trials. He asked me if I had ever considered a Toyota Corolla, which I hadn't. Another trip to Olympia took me to the Toyota dealership. I checked out the Corolla and it was perfect as far as roominess in the cabin and the trunk and was purported top have great mileage and has "lived" up to that quality. With Noel's suggestion behind me, I decided to purchase the Toyota Corolla outright. What I was bothered about is that it came with a two year periodic servicing opportunity and Noel wouldn't get my business for two years. He and I talked about that and he said he knew what he was doing when he suggested the Toyota Corolla and in spite of him knowing he would lose my business for two years he recommended the Toyota anyway. This is just one of the examples of incredible ethics that this man and his business practice. It's always looking out for the best interests of his customers, regardless. I can't say enough good things about Noel and his business. It's the best.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HC
gravatar
HILDA C.
2014 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Verified Review

MI TOYOTA

Mi AUTO TOYOTA EXCELENTE Y ECONÓMICO. LO AMO. En cuanto al motor, arranqué inmediatamente. Los asientos, confortables, Que más les digo. Espero comprarles las 4 llantas pronto, porque las necesitas
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
matt g.
2014 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Verified Review

Best car I’ve had so far

I love my corolla. I’ve been driving it for 2 years now and only had one issue so far. Things wear out eventually and that’s okay. I’ve driven it a lot of places, and I can always trust that it will get me where I need to go smoothly. I’m proud to own it. Hope I’ll have the car for a long time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RON P.
2014 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/08/2020
Verified Review

So far, so good!

Been driving a lot less...not because the car can't cut the mustard, but I'm aging too. Comfortable and easy driving, nothing but routine servicing, and a great "pit crew" in Scotty's Automotive Inc. Their knowledge and advice is priceless.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
Eddie B.
2014 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Verified Review

Awesome

Great little car, great on gas and very reliable I would buy another one without a doubt. Would recommend to anyone looking for a small reliable vehicle. This is a great travel, around town kind of vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TJ
gravatar
TERRY J.
2014 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Verified Review

So far ... the best vehicle choice I've ever made.

I wore-out two Saturns (300k and 200k, respectively) getting about 12 years out of each, before shopping around this time. Picked this one up 2 years ago for about 13,000 (?) with about 30,000 miles on the odometer. The former owner (a lessor) had taken excellent care of the car. I just turned over 50,000 miles yesterday. Had the front brakes done (they were due upon inspection) right after purchase, and now I'm due for new tires. Otherwise, only oil changes and wiper blades. To this point, this has been a super-reliable, comfortable automobile. I also like the styling (never hurts ). Thanks, Toyota!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DIANA S.
2014 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Verified Review

Very dependable

Great car. It’s a TOYOTA It look and drives great. I hope that as the years go it can look a little sleeker or stylish. I’m old but love to be up with the times the car is very dependable and reliable for me and like I said it’s a Toyota
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
Joyce E.
2014 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019
Verified Review

My Toyota Corolla

Noel Longan suggested I try a Toyota Corolla when my old Nissan was "dying." Knowing he wasn't going to get any service business during the two year service warranty, Noel still encouraged me to get my TC. It has the cabin and trunk space I need and wanted. The backseats fold down to make more space. To top that off, in town I get about 36 miles per gallon and on the highway, I enjoy between 42 and 44.3 miles per gallon of gas. It is also very comfortable and has several very useful amenities for electronics. It is very sleek looking and attractive due to the engineering dynamics. Very classic lines. I love my Toyota Corolla!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
Joyce E.
2014 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019
Verified Review

The best car I've ever owned!

Noel Longan of D & L. Automotive advised me in 2014 to be shopping for a new car. My old Nissan needed parts that were going to be hard to come by, let alone make it financially impractical. I checked out Nissan cars, Fords and a compact Chevy. I called Noel and he suggested I might want to consider a Toyota Corolla. I did the very next day. I was super impressed with the cabin space, the large capacity of the trunk and the fold-down backseats for more room and most definitely the mileage. It has a sleek and timeless exterior with great lines. I was told that it would provide me with about 37 miles per gallon of gas, which it regularly does. However, on the highways, I put on the cruise control option and have gotten on certain trips over 42 miles per gallon, with 42 being the low. I love the comfort and economy of my Corolla with all its features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IW
gravatar
IRIS W.
2014 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2019
Verified Review

Vehicle Rating

It's a great vehicle. It's stylish, a very smooth ride, it handles with ease, and the technology is all that one could ask for. All of my passengers comment on how comfortable the seating is. My next vehicle purchase will be a Toyota Corolla.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
BRETT P.
2014 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/30/2018
Verified Review

Toyota 2014

Bought this car two years old. I was looking for a basic, comfortable, dependable car to get to work and travel about NewEngland. Tested several cars in this class (civic,focus, elantra). Immediately, upon sitting in the Toyota Corolla I felt like I was in a much higher grade vehicle. The ride is very smooth. I've had it now for a couple of years and it is still running as good as ever. Nothing but standard maintenance. Can't go wrong here.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WH
gravatar
WILLIAM H.
2014 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2018
Verified Review

I do not understand

My Corolla is a great car. The gas milage is great. It is reliable, comfortable, the performance i better than I thought it would be. I do like its styling and design, It has great pick-up It is a sturdy car, I hpoe it lasts me a lomg time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CAMILLE M.
2014 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2018
Verified Review

Toyota

I highly recommend Toyota's. My son and granddaughter also drive Toyota's. My son a Tundra truck and granddaughter a Corolla. No complaints. I always tell family and friends to buy this line of car or truck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BILL H.
2014 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2018
Verified Review

Great car!

My 2014 Toyota Corolla S is THE best car I have ever owned! It is comfortable, economical (43+ mpg highway) and best of all, dependable. After 129,000 miles, the only “major” service I have had done is front brakes. I am convinced that as long as I continue to maintain my regular oil changes, inspections, etc., I will be driving this car for a long time!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FD
gravatar
FAIZ AL D.
2014 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2018
Verified Review

Driver seat

Driver seat is not so comfortable, it is more likely stiff. It is excellent for short distance commute, but not really for long distance traveling It is very economic; in the city the MPG is 29 which very good for me
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MITZI S.
2014 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2018
Verified Review

2014 toyota corolla le eco

Love my car but seems thing doesn’t last as long, like needed to replace key batteries after car battery, trunk lift cable came undone. I had other corolla didn’t have to replace these that soon. Other that happy with my car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FA
gravatar
FAYE A.
2014 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/15/2018
Verified Review

My Corolla

I have the stripped down model of the Corolla and I do wish they hadn't left off so many things from the older models. I did have the cruise put on it but feel basic should have come with cruise and keyless entry which it didn't. But it is still a nice enough little car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
Michael G.
2014 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2018
Verified Review

Comfortable aoo

It’s a nice car, will be my commuter for many years and many miles, hoping it will match my last commuter that was retired with 344k at 21 years old (97 Civic) . This 2014 Corolla S Plus is comfortable, roomy, easy to get to all controls, and looks good, very happy with the car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 54 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2240 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22431 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10821 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7660 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores