Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(16,223 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


RJ
ROBERT J.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Sales
Parker Toyota is the greatest
Even in this driving times Parker Toyota goes above and beyond to help both her customers and their employees they are a great place to work I can’t think of any place else to go thank you very much

FE
FRANK E.
Rathdrum, ID
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
customer service
in these troubled times, it was very refreshing to be treated so well and so expediently by the service department, especially by, Jason and rod providing professional service that wont soon be forgotten

RR
ROY R.
Coeur D Alene, ID
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Caring people
very warm and caring staff

KM
KRISTEN M.
Spirit Lake, ID
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Amazing Kindness!!
Kyle showed amazing kindness to an overly stressed out customer during this crazy time of COVID 19. He truly touched a crushed spirit and didn't even know it. His kindness will not be forgotten and will be paid forward.
Thank you Kyle! Today you were my angel!!!

GH
GERALD H.
Post Falls, ID
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
I just walked in and service was done immediately
I just walked in and service was done immediately

Verified Customer
Spokane, WA
Toyota Tundra 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Great shop experience
Had my Tundra lifted and 20" wheels and tires also added auto start. Parker did a great job.

JB
JOHN B.
Bayview, ID
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
5000 mile maintenance
Awesome as usual!!!

RB
RALPH B.
Post Falls, ID
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Sales
The attitude of the people makes this place special
Zack Palmer the salesman was outstanding and everyone was very friendly Great place to do business

WL
WILLIAM L.
Sandpoint, ID
Toyota Tacoma 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020 Category: Sales
Toyota Tacoma 2020
Parker Toyota was easy to work with. Even in this complicated Corona Virus effected time, communications were clear and timely. Bethany, Troy and Zack were all very helpful with the completion of the transaction.

Thanks for your help, looking forward to a long partnership.

Bill & Barb Litscher

Verified Customer
Hayden, ID
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020 Category: Service
Real Easy
Problem was easily and accurately diagnosed. Required part arrived ahead of schedule. Rental car was made available and repair was completed without delay.

LW
LAURALEI W.
Spokane, WA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Sales
Great people!
Thank you! I'm so happy in my new Rav4 XLE! I couldn't of gone to a better place! Coach! Thank u! And josh!

SB
STEPHEN B.
Spokane, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Sales
Helpful, friendly, professional
Everyone was wonderful and extremely helpful. From Tami and Troy on the phone, to Zach in the showroom, and then Josh in the business office, everyone was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful.

WK
WHITNEY K.
Sandpoint, ID
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Alternator replacement
So please with the excellent service and the speed of the service!!

DG
DANIEL G.
Liberty Lake, WA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Always friendly and fast
Always let you no what should be done

CB
CHARITY B.
Pinehurst, ID
Toyota Tacoma 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Sales
They are amazing
I had the best experience when we went there to by a truck. Our salesman Alan Sandlin was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was very friendly and made us feel welcome. I would definitely recommend going to him to by a vehicle.