Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(49 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(49 Reviews)

LJ
gravatar
Lukambuzi J.
2003 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2022
Verified Review

Dependable car if you take care of it

My car is 19 years as of now and it hasn’t given me any major problems except for regular wear and tear. I have had to rep place my catalyst converter, spark plugs, timing belt, and some engine codes. Otherwise the rest of repairs are minor normal wear and tear. That being said, I’ve always kept up with my maintenance check up every 5,000 miles. My car is still running well and I am praying for few more years. FYI: my odometer reading got stuck at 299,999. I heard this being a common problem for 2003 Toyotas. I don’t find this to be a big deal. You can use your Trip A or B to track your additional mileages.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EV
EL V.
2003 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2022
Verified Review

Toyota - Toyota - Toyota - ooOOoo!

Toyota is insane; my vehicle has over 400,000 miles and runs like it's only 7 years old. Go ahead buy another name but you will regret it. I have owned nearly every name and my life was uncomfortable b/c those cars are bloody sh*ts, "NEVER AGAIN". They say do your oil change often, take care of your transmission and that is correct b/c other cars will poop on you at around 150,000 miles - this is why people sell them then. I made a mistake and didn't do oil changes and stuff but b/c Toyota had ignorant people like me in mind my 2003 Toyota is still running anyway. Now that I know to maintain my car I am doing it. Thank you Toyota makers, thank you so much.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
Ralph S.
2003 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2021
Verified Review

Top notch!

When it comes to a dependable vehicle you can not beat a Toyota. The 2003 Corolla is no exception! This vehicle is rock solid and if you are in for a basic, but decent ride this is a great choice! They are comfortable, great on gas and mechanically sound. I love owning this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
ANDREA H.
2003 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021
Verified Review

Toyota 2004

This car was dropped off to us by a family member the same day my mom had to give up driving. It helped take her to appointments and errands while she was going through a health challenge. We drove it for vacations and work. Our daughter is learning to drive in it. Just a solid reliable car. Even when it's hurting until it gets fixed. Quality made and durable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOSE M.
2003 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Verified Review

I love the Toyota Corolla it is the most reliable car I have owned.

The Toyota Corolla is a car that will never leave you stranded, if you take care of the car the Toyota Corolla will always be a reliable vehicle for you. I absolutely Love my Toyota Corolla. Try Matt’s Auto to keep your Toyota Corolla running like new your car will thank you(Matt’s Auto, Gaul and Westmorland street, Philadelphia Pa. 19134).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
ELTON S.
2003 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Verified Review

2003 Toyota Corolla. LE.

Best car I have ever owned. I could never part with it. It has great style, Comfort, efficiency, and durability. All yhe controls and readouts are readily accessible to the driver. At my age, this may be my lasr car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
Melody L.
2003 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/20/2021
Verified Review

Just what I needed.

I purchased this Corolla as a winter and rainy day car. It came with a complete service history and really did belong to a little older lady. He husband kept it running and in great repair for several years before selling it to me. The car has 140,000 which is nothing for a automatic transmission Toyota Corolla. After purchase new tires and a new set of spark plugs were all that were needed. I had to install a FM bluetooth reciver. Messing up the dash with a new stereo just seems wrong. It dose the job. Let me say the some what low marks I have given this car in some areas are due to driving preferences not quality. My driving experiences of choice are manual transmissions wrapped in near 40 year old bodys and British!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EP
gravatar
Eric P.
2003 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/03/2021
Verified Review

2003 Toyota Corolla

Bought the car a few years ago with 98,000 miles. Now has 160,000 miles, have only had to do routine maintenance and no major repairs. Always gets 25 MPG around town, better on highway. Car runs well, definitely a keeper!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LJ
gravatar
Lukambuzi J.
2003 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Verified Review

It gives you the bang for your money

If you are looking for a car that is economically feasible and dependable, this is your car. It is not the luxurious type, but it is comfortable enough. My car is aged, so I can’t say much about the features. What I will say though, is The fact that you are not going to be disappointed as far as gas mileage, dependability, longevity, and thus much less repair cost if you keep up with your regular maintenance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JOHN A.
2003 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/03/2020
Verified Review

Toyota forever!

In short, it is great on mileage! All you have to do is onetime tuning and take it to the shop if needed. My 2003 Corolla (bought in 2002) has 212000 miles. I did change the axles, started and alternator and hope to make another 150000! I know Toyota brand for many years. as a matter of fact, I assembled them at TMMK (Toyota Motor Manufacturing of Kentucky, it is renamed now) from 1996 till 2005. This is my second Corolla. The first one I bought in 1986.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JEANETTE H.
2003 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/24/2020
Verified Review

Toyoto 2003

Reliable and dependable, Non problematical car. Paint has wore well. Still has it’s shine. 129 hundred miles. Transmission replacement in 2013. Air conditioning replacement in 2014. No problem s since. Runs strong and fast.. love my car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LJ
gravatar
Lukambuzi J.
2003 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Verified Review

Best Quality

Toyota is one of the most durable vehicles I’ve owned. My car is 18 years old and has over 290,000 miles, but it still runs well. Plus it never gave me any major problems over the years except for normal wear and tear. I drive to work 4 days a week 160 miles per day, and it is still hanging on with me. I try to keep up with regular maintenance and I am sure that contributes to how well and long it lasted.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
ELTON S.
2003 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Verified Review

Best ever car!

We have a 2003 Corolla LE we bought in 2007. We still love it and wouldn't trade it for anything. It is gas efficient, stylish, easily serviceable, and comfortable to drive. Just the thing for two old folks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SZ
gravatar
Sharon Z.
2003 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Verified Review

I Love my Toyota Corolla

I have had a few cars in my life time but the Toyota is the best one. It runs wonderful, it looks like a new car & it's a 2003. There isn't anything I would change on it. When I need another car I would get another Toyota.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
Annette C.
2003 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Verified Review

Reliability

We have had three Toyotas in our lifetime and changed one time to a bigger car due to husband's need to have easier access to the car. The second time I changed was because I no longer needed a bigger car. And, the third time was because I wanted a little bigger car. The performance has been the same for all three cars. If I were to buy a new car I would look at no other car simply because I have had good, reliable performance from Toyota.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DONALD D.
2003 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Verified Review

What a reliable Vehicle!

Great gas mileage. Minimal Maintenance. This car was my daughters first car, then she upgraded and I bought it as an extra car. Now it is my daily driver. LOVE IT!!! I am a TOYOTA lover for life!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
RICK L.
2003 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Verified Review

Toyota Corolla

Dependable! Do the needed matenace with QUALITY parts, not cheap knockoffs. Your Corolla will last. We bought ours in 2003. Still runs great! Just had to replace the ORIGINAL starter. Lasted 16 years. Try getting that on a GMC product!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Marjorie S.
2003 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2019
Verified Review

Great car

I have a great vehicle in my 2003 Toyota Corolla. I learned as a girl by observing my parents that it is important to maintain a vehicle with proper servicing. I’ve done that. But, this is a reliable car. It’s 16 years old but still looks pretty good. If I ever decide to buy another car at my advancing age, it will be a Toyota Corolla.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PETER M.
2003 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2019
Verified Review

Great car

Great car. I Purchased new in 2003, kept up with the required maintenance and it has served me well with minimum cost over the years. Fun to drive, good looking, comfortable and enough power to address any situation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GARY S.
2003 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2019
Verified Review

Reliable

I enjoy this car it great on gas easy to drive .as a social worker visiting some interesting neighborhoods it's ability to make effortless u turns was appreciated. I can honestly say this car has been reliable,never staled or failed to start even in the coldest weather . If I were to purchase another car I would buy Toyota.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 49 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2240 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22428 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10821 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7660 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores