Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(78 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(78 Reviews)

MM
gravatar
MORGAN M.
2015 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2022
Verified Review

Toyotas last a long time. Mine has been great so far

Great car, mileage is great, didnt want red colored for my car, but for the sake of cars longevity. I drive far work and have not had any issues with my car once and I’ve had my car for a while so I suggest.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GV
gravatar
Gio V.
2015 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Verified Review

Oil change

This corolla vehicle is good power and fun to drive I really liked is they best Toyota Corolla I buy ;I really recommend this vehicle and I hope my review help people to think to buy a this ripe of vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Michele M.
2015 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/20/2020
Verified Review

Reliable car with good hwy gas mileage

This is the 2nd Corolla I had. The first I had for 22 years before getting this one. I really like manual transmissions, so searched all over for one & am happy I did. It is a reliable car, and the gas mileage on the highway is great. But it drops dramatically in the city. My last Corolla was pretty good on the highway, too, but there was not such a dramatic difference between city & highway gas mileage. The thing I like least about this car, compared to my last one, is it is 10 inches longer. I do NOT like that. It barely fits in my small garage & the front nose is so low that when parking straight in to parking spaces, the bottom often rubs on the sidewalk. It has good trunk room & back seat room. Mine is so basic it doesn't come with a key fob even. There's probably pros & cons of that.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
Robert W.
2015 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Verified Review

Corrolla Is the best

Extremely durable very reliable almost never any problems for the 1st 100000 miles. Super durable super reliable with a super driver. Pound for pound and dollar for dollar this is a really really great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LN
gravatar
LARRY N.
2015 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/31/2020
Verified Review

Reliable and economical

A fairly well made compact car. Faults include “A” pillar that obstructs drivers view forward left Seats adjust for drivers less than Six Ft tall, adequately, yet not comfortably. Automatic transmission shifts in jerking fashion from first gear when engine is cold started and run. Driver and passenger comfort in adjustable seats Is marginally acceptable. Long rides are cramped rides.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
gravatar
Daniel J.
2015 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Verified Review

Vehicle maintainance and service

Toyota corolla is a low cost maintainance vehicle with excellent performance and a long lasting trouble free vehicle.To be honest, it gives me a peace of mind knowing that it will never ever let me down, come rain come sunshine or snow men; you will see me on the road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FS
gravatar
FLORA S.
2015 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Verified Review

Toyota Corolla rules!

Before I bought my car in 1995 I signed up for Consumer Report to make an educated choice. After my thorough research I settled on a Toyota Corolla. From that time I was hooked! I would never buy anything else! One of my cars reached 336.000 miles with original engine and transmission! They are workhorses, very reliable, economical and comfortable cars!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DOUG G.
2015 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Verified Review

short review

great auto and if kept up on maintenance will last for a good long time with lots of loving care pampering and soft care from a car wash using very soft brushes and a chamois which will keep it as good as new
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CJ
gravatar
Cynthia J.
2015 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
Verified Review

Rate Toyota

I’ve had my 2015 Corolla since July of 2015. Love it. I’ve had another one in 1981 before. Great little car. Fun to drive and doesn’t use a lot of gas. It had over 250,000 miles before I got another car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SUSAN D.
2015 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019
Verified Review

Love it!

It’s the perfect small car to get around the city and is quite comfortable on road trips. It is easy to park and navigate in tight places, and it has great power getting on local freeways and driving up mountains. This is my second Corolla and I am very happy with how economical it is to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
MARTY J.
2015 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
Verified Review

Love my Corolla

I bought my 2015 Corolla used back in October 2017. It runs great and feels comfortable and solid for a smaller car. It gets great gas mileage. I do wish the noise level inside the car was quieter when traveling but otherwise for a smaller car I wouldn't hesitate to buy another Corolla
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
P GERALD M.
2015 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019
Verified Review

fabulous mileage on my car

On trips out of town, on the freeway, I get up to 42 miles per gallon, which I think is outstanding, on regular gas. The car drives well and is comfortable. It is a little gutless going up the Coquihalla highway but it still gets up there. I just do not like getting passed by 3/4 ton trucks going over the speed limit, that's all. Comfortable auto and lots of room in the trunk. Great buy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
Jerry F.
2015 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/18/2019
Verified Review

I've owned a lot of toyotas. The corolla is the only one I have been unhappy with.

I've had several avalons, a tundra and a tacoma. I've loved them all. Fabulous vehicles each and every one. Unfortunately, I can't say the same about the Corolla. The corolla is loud and uncomfortable. My wife wanted a smaller car but she doesn't like this car either and drives my Leaf.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PK
gravatar
Patricia K.
2015 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2019
Verified Review

I love my Corolla.

His name is Joe! He’s sportier than my previous 2008 Corolla, but remains easy to drive. There’s definitely more power under my foot, and fast acceleration if needed. I have to watch my highway speed because Joe gets up to 80 mph so smoothly that I almost don’t notice. I’m small, so I need to sit on a cushion to drive, although the seat height is adjustable. Trunk is spacious for a compact car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JU
gravatar
JED U.
2015 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2019
Verified Review

Solid car

i bought my car at Huber's about three years ago. It was in great condition when i bought it. i have had no problems with it. I enjoy driving it. it has a very solid ride. I put 65,000 miles on it so far. i have only needed routine service. I only go to Huber's for my service.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LN
gravatar
LARRY N.
2015 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/09/2018
Verified Review

Dependable and nimble

Purchased first qrtr this yr with 16,000 commuter miles on the Corolla, I have put less than 800 miles on it. I have changed Oil and Filters only thus far. Highway mileage is about 30mpg with Four pistons offering enough pep to merge easily. I find driver height limit to be under six feet. At 5’10 The seat should slide back a bit more for me. Overall,...As a basic eco sedan this Toyota performs very well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JO D.
2015 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2018
Verified Review

EXCELLENT CAR

This is my second Corolla. It is easy to drive, good in all types of weather and road conditions, requires little maintenance, and just the right size. There is easy access to all controls and the temperature of the interior is easy to manage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GW
gravatar
GARY W.
2015 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/03/2018
Verified Review

Tran Control

I wish the TC did a better job on the ice. My wife had couple of real precarious situations last winter. I was hoping to upgrade to AWD or 4WD this winter, but my budget won't allow it. Just pray that we have safe driving this winter.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
Beverly C.
2015 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2018
Verified Review

Great car!

This is my second Toyota Corolla. I would highly recommend a Corolla to anyone and everyone. Great car to drive!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
GLADYS M.
2015 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2018
Verified Review

Its my dream car.

The vehicle runs very good, I love the security features ,all the interior and exterior colour, I love the seat material, it's specious, the cup holders for both front and back seats, Bluetooth feature vet excellent. Reverse camera great. Specious trunck.its just my dream car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 79 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1349 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2285 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22944 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(26) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10953 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7686 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores