Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(33 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(33 Reviews)

SH
sharron h.
2013 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2021
Verified Review

Excellent Car

No problems with my car. Routine maintenance only. Love my car!!!! It is so much fun to drive. I've never had an issue with it. The driver's seat is soo comfortable. Other cars seats have been uncomfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
Sheriff A.
2013 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
Verified Review

Great

Good to drive. Excellent on gas. Very good midsize car. Will definitely recommend a lot of people to get a Toyota as a backup car. If you’re looking for a car as your first one then you should definitely get yourself a corolla
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOAN S.
2013 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019
Verified Review

My 2013 Toyota Corolla

When I purchased my 2013 Toyota Corolla the mileage was between 12,000 and 13,000. There was only one owner prior to my buying the Toyota vehicle. I was very pleased that the mileage was so low. And, when I shared this with other people, they said that Toyotas were great cars and that I would have it for a long time. This is my first time owning a Toyota, a Toyota Corolla, and from what I've been hearing about Toyotas I look forward to finding out what people have been saying for myself. I know this so far, that the car has started up every time that I've gone to use it. And, just yesterday I went to get an inspection sticker and it passed without any problems. I highly recommend a Toyota vehicle and for me that is a Corolla.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JOANNE R.
2013 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2018
Verified Review

I have loved my car from the moment I drove it off your lot.

I have wanted a red car all my life and finally got my brand new 2013 Toyota Corolla. It's been a great car with no worries. I have had many Toyotas in the past and never had a issue with them. I'm a very satisfied Toyota customer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
Kathryan H.
2013 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2018
Verified Review

2013 Toyota Corolla

I love my car. It runs on little gas, it's super reliable, it's a great little car that perfectly suits my needs. I've put some crazy miles on this guy over the past year and it still runs like new.Finding replacement parts has been really easy too, and they weren't super expensive even though it's not an American car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LAURA H.
2013 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2017
Verified Review

Corolla

I have owned this car for 5 years. It has been a dependable, reliable car. I will definitely buy another when I need to but with the way this car is running it might be some time before I need another one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
Edward S.
2013 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/18/2017
Verified Review

Good everyday car.

If you're looking for a reliable, everyday no frills automobile. This is definitely the car you want.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
DAVID T.
2013 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2017
Verified Review

Owner

Good car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
RETHINASAMY K.
2013 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2017
Verified Review

Reliable

Low maintenance
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
Marley W.
2013 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2017
Verified Review

Comfortable & versatile

This vehicle is a practical yet stylish option getting excellent gas mileage even in the sport edition at 30+ miles per gallon. Service needed for the last 4 years that I have owned the car has only been the most basic sort, consisting of regular oil and filter changes. Fuel efficiency and performance have not degraded at all over time. The interior is very comfortable and dash options are versatile (including bluetooth) and easy to operate. Sport style sedan not recommended for rough/uneven terrain due to low clearance though I live in the country (dirt roads and all) and have found that large bumps and steep upward angles can be navigated by approaching them from an angle rather than head on.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
GREG M.
2013 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2017
Verified Review

Reliability is excellent.

The Corolla is a reliable car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Jessica S.
2013 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/27/2017
Verified Review

No frills

Reliable vehicle, not much excitement but it gets me where I need to go.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YB
gravatar
YARRA B.
2013 Toyota Corolla
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2017

Fun to drive

Easy to drive. Plenty of leg room for our 5'8" and 6' height to get in. Very light steering, great around corners. Controls are easy and not distracting to figure out. Awesome gas mileage. Huge trunk. Back seats have room for people, but may have to adjust the front seats a tad for taller people in back. Seats are comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JO
gravatar
JANICE ARLENE O.
2013 Toyota Corolla
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2017

Corolla

Happy with this car and perforance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
GREG M.
2013 Toyota Corolla
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2017

Dependable and reliable.

Dependable and reliable. Great gas mileage. Enough power when you need it. All around great vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JO S.
2013 Toyota Corolla
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2017

My 2013 Toyota Corolla is serving me well.

This car is made to last. It has given me a comfortable ride, only required maintenance has needed to be done. As long as you take care of your car, it will take care of you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
RANDY C.
2013 Toyota Corolla
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2017

Smooth Sailing..

My 2013 Toyota Corolla drives and handles great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MICHELLE R.
2013 Toyota Corolla
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2017

Great car

Love my car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DAVID C.
2013 Toyota Corolla
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2017

Total satisfaction

This is the second Corolla I've owned.The first a 2004 is now my daughters car. 220K on it now,no fluid leaks,no major repairs just routine maintenance.Burns 1/2 quart of oil between 5k oil changes very impressive!!! My second a 2013 is on the same path,no major repairs.Had to replace rear strut at 80k only thing replaced on this car. Both cars get 30 plus mpg in all around driving,36 on hwy. I will buy another Corolla!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PE
gravatar
PEARL E.
2013 Toyota Corolla
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2017

Great town car

Love this car. Great on gas, and easy to handle. This year, Portland has been getting ridiculous snow covering everything. This car has been amazing to drive, handles easy and hardly had any issues getting stuck. I was a little worried about going from a caravan to smaller car, though it fits my family well with twin 2 year olds. We even took a long road trip down to California and fit everything we needed for the trip with room to spare.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 33 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2238 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22412 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10818 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7658 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores