Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(54 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(54 Reviews)

JR
gravatar
John R.
2006 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Awesome Car

Bought this car new in 2006. Don't drive very much; only have 49,492 miles on it. Had to replace tires due to dry rot. Besides changing the tires and battery. Only had to change oil every 5000 miles and have had zero problems.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
Alan A.
2006 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2021
Verified Review

Fun

It’s definitely a fun car to drive, which is pretty amazing for something with 230,000 miles on it. I think my vehicle review sums it up, if you need more words you might put them in yourself words you can put them in yourself
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
DON B.
2006 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2021
Verified Review

Toughest, most reliable vehicle I have ever owned!

This car has been through a lot of miles (170K) and the only mechanical part replaced has been the alternator. I bought two other corollas (both are 2014s) which my sons now have. I can’t see replacing
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
Louise p.
2006 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Verified Review

2006 Toyota Corolla

2006 Well maintained Toyota Corolla. Has been consistently reliable through winters in Massachusetts, as well as unbearable Florida summers. Would buy another Toyota vehicle without hesitation. Great cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
John R.
2006 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021
Verified Review

2006 Corolla Sport!

We bought our 2006 Corolla Sport new. We love our car for what a car is for. Nice looking and gets us from points A to B with great gas mileage. Monster big trunk for lots of stuff and drives like a sports car. Couldn't be happier.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CO
gravatar
Cathi O.
2006 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Verified Review

MY COROLLA is dependable and good running car

IT'S A 2006 THINGS ARE WEARING OUT BUT AS LONG AS I CAN KEEP FIXING IT AND THE PERFORMANCE IS THERE I'LL KEEP IT. GOOD RUNNING LITTLE CAR GETS ME WHERE I NEED TO GO. IT'S EASY TO HANDLE EASY ON GAS AND COMFORTABLE TO DRIVE.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LA
gravatar
Louis A.
2006 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021
Verified Review

Reliablity

This is my second Toyota Corolla. My first was a 1981 Corolla which I drove while in law school @UCLA. It lasted for nearly 300,000 miles before I sold it. Toyota makes great rides that last and last and last. Moreover, the cost of upkeep and repair is relatively very low. One can not go wrong driving and owning a vehicle like the Corolla by Toyota!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
CAROL F.
2006 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Verified Review

Dependable Car

I’m very happy with my Toyota. I’m an older woman and wasn’t sure what to buy way back when. My neighbor and I stopped by Toyota and they had just received this car and serviced it. The salesman didn’t apply any pressure. The only car I looked at. I bought it used and have never been sorry. It’s been a great car, it will probably outlast me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SHARON S.
2006 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Verified Review

Toyota Corolla

My Toyota Corolla is a very reliable car that gives me good me good gas mileage. It has been a car that has afforded me good value for the money I will purchase another Toyota Corolla because it is quality built.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
Jerryanne L.
2006 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
Verified Review

15 years old and still running strong

I bought my Corolla on October 3, 2005. I drove it to Oregon and back in 2013. I just love this super reliable car. I've had some rust repair on this car a couple of times, but hey, I live in Maine where salt and sand do a number on our cars. Other than that, it's been terrific!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CO
gravatar
Cathi O.
2006 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Verified Review

MY COROLLA is dependable and good running car

Great little car drives like a dream needs very little repairs. Very dependable handles very well. I couldn't ask for a better car all around. I have only had to do general maintainance on this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TR
gravatar
Terri R.
2006 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Verified Review

Trooper all the way.

I have put some cars to rest in my years and this corolla S. Has many lives. I had bought this used car with almost 200 k miles on it. With an oil change every 4 thousand miles and basic care this car has gone another 100k miles and still going strong. Replaced a headlight bulb and tires to date and turn signal switch but all in all these cars are great low maint. Machines. I recommend it to those who have to travel a lot . great on gas too!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
RICK D.
2006 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Verified Review

A great vehicle that goes on and on..

My Corolla S is 14 years old with nearly 145,000 miles on the clock. It has never let me down and still drives as well as they day I bought it. It is very reliable car, while comfortable and enjoyable to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
Jerryanne L.
2006 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Verified Review

It just keeps going and going and going…

My Toyota Corolla just had its 15th birthday last Saturday. I have to admit that I have fewer than 135,000 on this amazing car, but it did drive to Oregon and back in 2013. Other than needing body work for a bit of rust (I live in Maine; what can I say?), I believe this lovely, dependable car will continue to be reliable for many years to come. Thank you, Toyota!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
ROBERT F.
2006 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Verified Review

Fourteen Years and still going strong!

Our Corolla is still going strong after 14 years. MPG has slipped a bit but starts runs smooth and all is good. We do follow the Maintenance Schedule closely for fluids changes ,etc which certainly helped it going strong. We expect to keep this at least out to 20 years or longer if all continues to go okay.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BE
gravatar
BRITTANEY E.
2006 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Verified Review

2006 Toyota Corolla

I like this vehicle because it helps me get to place to place and it's very easy to maintain, etc. I'm not sure what to say but all I can say is I like my car. 😁 This would be a good car for a first time driver, etc.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Mekeysha S.
2006 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Verified Review

Black Beauty

Yes black beauty is her name, she is a wonderful car and I love her dearly. SHE STAYS RIGHT HERE WITH ME AND I NEVER GOING TO GIVE HER UP. She will be passed down right to my babies. I have received a lot of good compliments about my black beauty, that's right she stays
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
Joe R.
2006 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020
Verified Review

Toyota's Last Forever

We've always been a Toyota family because of their durability and longevity. Toyota's take a licking and keep on ticking. I thinking their interior styling has always been a little too bland and sterile looking for me but they run forever.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
PAT G.
2006 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2019
Verified Review

My Corolla

This is my 4th Toyota in 44 years, first sedan. The other cars were wagons. I find it reliable, comfortable, easy to maintain as long as i follow the recommended schedule. Moderately efficient on gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CO
gravatar
Cathi O.
2006 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
Verified Review

MY COROLLA

MY LITTLE COROLLA IS A DEPENDABLE CAR ONLY NEEDS REGULAR MAINTENANCE. THERE'S NO PROBLEMS WITH IT. DRIVES SMOOTH EASY TO CONTROL . COULD USE A LITTLE MORE ROOM IN THE BACK SEAT. NEEDS TO HAVE ASH TRAY I'M A SMOKER AND I MISS MY ASH TRAY.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 54 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2238 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22417 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10819 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7659 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores