Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(21 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(21 Reviews)

RH
gravatar
Rachel H.
2001 Toyota Corolla
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/26/2021

Worst car ever

My 01 Corolla is the worst car I have ever had. I bought it in 2017 with 51,000 on it. It was one thing after another. 2 bad tensioners, every gasket was replaced…that was expensive, bad water pump. The icing on the cake? Burned oil like none other…..piston rings went bad. Was told to replace the engine! NO THANK YOU!!!! Bought it from a dealership for 7000 due to the low mileage. Sold it yesterday for a whopping $200 to someone who will replace the engine. I am not pouring any more into that piece of crap!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
Miranda P.
2001 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Verified Review

My Best Gal Nikko

How do I love thee? Let me count the ways. You've crossed these great United States and back, over the Donner pass, the Teton pass, and the Rockies, loaded down with all my stuff, with no complaint. You've been registered in 3 different states, gone 200,000 miles and still going strong!! The jeep is rugged and the Lexus luxurious and the Porsche speedy but the Corolla is the toughest most dependable most fuel efficient car in the world!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
STACEY M.
2001 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Verified Review

Long lasting; Reliable

I love Toyotas! This one also has not let me down. Everyone says "great car" when referring to its reliability and life span. It also drives smooth and is easy on the eyes. I wouild recomment this vehicle to anytone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
Lonette C.
2001 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Verified Review

Toyota Corolla

Pick my car up the car runs so smooth,everything My car needed was ran by me first. my car handle was put on for me it feels like a new car I am glad I found this place.the car has more life in it i am pleased.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
CHRISTINA F.
2001 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/13/2020
Verified Review

This particular yr fell short of my expectation for Toyotas

Ive sunk thousands into this car and its always 1 thing after another. out only has 145000 miles on it. I've had Toyotas last WAY longer. Its not a beautiful car but Toyotas had a reputation for reliability. so this one fell short of my expectations.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
Rebecca A.
2001 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020
Verified Review

Great Car

I really enjoy my car and have enjoyed it since 2001. It is efficient and comfortable,. I have experienced no mechanical issues. It is the right size for my use and gas mileage is good. I plan on buying another Toyota maybe in a year or two.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DAVE D.
2001 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019
Verified Review

Most Reliable Vehicle I've Ever Owned!!

Nothing even a close second when it comes to maintenance issues & reliability. Toyota has earned my repeat business, someday after this car finally decides to conk out. It may outlast ME! Seriously, I bought it new in September of 2000. It has over 176,000 miles on it. My mechanic told me that if I keep servicing it every 3 months it should last for 300,000.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
Joan C.
2001 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2019
Verified Review

My Toyota Corolla

This car has given me great service. I've had it since 2001. I especially like the Corolla since I can adjust the driver's seat. This is important because I've had back problems in the past and this adjustment makes a big difference to me
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SHARON C.
2001 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2017
Verified Review

Tootsie Toyota

Tootsie my 2001 Toyota and me go way back. She runs like a clock - because I only let the best take care of her. They care for my car like it's one of their own.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
Ross T.
2001 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2017
Verified Review

Very Reliable

I've had my Corolla for over 16 years and have had very few repairs in that time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SHARON C.
2001 Toyota Corolla
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2017

'01 Toyota

This car has been my best friend, always reliable. I have high mileage, but taking care of it, has given me more than it's worth. It's priceless, and as long as she keeps purring, I will continue to run her.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
Tim D.
2001 Toyota Corolla
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2017

Best car I ever had.

Will stay with Toyota. Great cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LL
gravatar
Lissa L.
2001 Toyota Corolla
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2016

Old depandable

Most reliable car IVe ever had. My dad always says if a car can survive being owned by me 2 years it's a damn good car. And I'll just say, these cars must be indestructable. Afterall... it is a toyota. ;)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CATHY/CHUCK C.
2001 Toyota Corolla
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2016

Great running car.

My car has over 100,000 miles, and runs like a champ. I would buy another one if the time ever comes....
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
gravatar
KAY A.
2001 Toyota Corolla
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2016

Love my Corolla

This car was bought new 15 years ago this last December. It's a 5-speed standard so it gets really good gas mileage. I like the square look of the back of this car. I can recognize it from the back in the parking lot. Looks like a lot of others from the front. It's small enough that I can reach across the seat if I need to, but doesn't feel like a tiny car. I've had very little trouble with it. This is the second one we have owned and I will probably get another if I ever decide to replace this one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Marilyn S.
2001 Toyota Corolla
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2016

Excellent, reliable vehicle

Excellent, reliable vehicle. My Corolla has been a joy to own. It's very reliable, has good gas mileage and is well-built.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
gravatar
KAY A.
2001 Toyota Corolla
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2015

Love My Car

My Corolla is 15 years old now. I have very few problems. Since it's a 5-speed standard I get really great gas mileage. It rides smooth and I just enjoy it. It's big enough I don't feel cramped but it's small enough I can reach to the passenger side of the car if I need to. I'm sure that a luxury car would be more comfortable, but I like driving my car and it gets me where I need to go. It's had some issues the last couple of years with the emissions but very few mechanical problems otherwise. This is my second Corolla and would probably buy another if the time ever comes to replace it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HH
gravatar
Hitomi H.
2001 Toyota Corolla
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/08/2015

Running great if you could find proper auto mechanic.

I owned from 2006 and used kind of brutally. Had bad mechanic experience. But as soon as I found good mechanic starts running good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ANN S.
2001 Toyota Corolla
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2015

2001 Corolla LE

right after 3 years, the rear driver side window motor began to malfunction, and some of the dash instrument bulbs began to burn out. Now I only operate the the remaining 3 windows that still operates with no trouble.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EA
gravatar
ELIZABETH A.
2001 Toyota Corolla
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2015
-
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 21 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1324 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2232 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22389 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10815 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7655 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores