Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(15 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(15 Reviews)

DT
gravatar
DOMENICO T.
2020 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2021
Verified Review

Great Value with Ample Standard Features

Great car! Don’t be fooled by its small size. It’s roomy and packs a punch in Sports drive mode. I am averaging 53 mpg in this wagon. One small complaint: it comes with plenty of standard safety features e.g., adaptive cruise, high/low beam assist, full LED headlights, steering assist, etc., but no blind spot feature. Why? Regardless, I highly recommend this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
PATRICIA H.
2020 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Verified Review

2020 Corolla

just what i wanted, just did not want the pressure of the extra packages. When the salesman says "Toyota wants to give you this and that" they are not trying to tell you what comes with the package, they are telling you the additional stuff you can purchase and they do not let you leave until you have purchased something additional
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BETTY B.
2020 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Verified Review

Toyota 2020 Corolla

Very smooth riding and easy to handle. Has extra safety features was not expecting. Two year coverage for all the services will be free as no cost. Like the color and style of the car. Seems aerodynamic which will have great gas mileage.Seats are comfortable, with adjustable seats. Very satisfied.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MARK H.
2020 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Verified Review

Love this car

This car is an excellent economy hybrid. I would definitely buy again. It is more functional than the Prius. I would rate it as one of best economy cars available. It only comes in one model, but it is really well appointed
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
TODD G.
2020 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Verified Review

Corolla Sport

Nice vehicle to have and fun to drive. We had. 2007 Camry and traded it in for the Corolla. This car comes with all the nice upgrades and we are loving all the new gadgets to play with. When it’s time to purchase a car again I will purchases a Corolla again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YK
gravatar
YVONNE K.
2020 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Verified Review

Great Car

I just purchased my new Corolla over the weekend, but I love it so far. I had a 2007 Corolla that I loved and it was still running with over 280,000 miles on it when I traded it in for this one. I am hoping that this Corolla will last as long as the first one did!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
GILLIAN C.
2020 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
Verified Review

My Toyota

My corolla is AWESOME!! It drives so smoothly, gets great gas mileage, has tons of space & is a wonderful car overall. I would 100% recommend this car to a friend. The cruise control with sensors and backup camera are so convenient, I can’t imagine driving without them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JASON C.
2020 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Verified Review

Comfortable and Fuel Efficient

You get over 50 miles to the gallon and the full drive experience of a regular Corolla. It may not have some of the extras you can get at the highest trim of a regular Corolla but it has some of the extras from the midrange which are great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GK
gravatar
GRETAELLEN K.
2020 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Verified Review

Excellent car

We love our 2020 Toyota Corolla, which we bought at Toyota of York! This is our first Toyota. Due to the service and sales staff at Toyota of York, we will be looking for another Toyota when we are ready to purchase our next vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HW
gravatar
HUNTER W.
2020 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2020
Verified Review

Awesome

Drives smooth, love the gas mileage, lights are bright. Looks like a sports car. The interior is very good and comfortable to sit in. The features in the car are very handy. The paddle shifters are very cool, makes the car sporty all around yet it saves great gas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
STEPHEN S.
2020 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2019
Verified Review

New Corrola

All the extras and bigger engine make for a great car. Styling of car is nice. Rubber mats better than carpet. Acceleration is much better than my 2010 model. Wheels and tires very nice. Gas mileage is great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JANIE R.
2020 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Verified Review

Perfect!

Great car for our grandson (age 22) who is just starting to build credit. Affordable lease payments and wonderful reliability along with easy maintenance and nice fuel economy. Salesperson was knowledgeable and helpful getting car set up. Absolutely recommend both vehicle & dealerahop!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
BRITTANY G.
2020 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Verified Review

Beautiful car and wonderful drive

The car is so smooth and I love all the features! Best car ever! The fact that it shows me the speed limit is wonderful! Also the back up camera is so nice and clear I a feel like I’m looking at it myself.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
RODNEY C.
2020 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2019
Verified Review

2020 Toyota Corolla LE

I purchased a 2020 Toyota Corolla LE and absolutely love it and can’t believe how much different it is from the 2003 model-incredible how much has changed for the better! However the 2003 model was awesome by the way! My model choice is loaded enough for me and it is so quiet and fuel efficient! I opted for the CVT transmission and it seems to function just fine but i am also babying the car for the break in period. I am perhaps a little concerned about the history of the CVT transmission and for that reason i purchased the extended warranty and have faith that Toyota will 100 % back their “workhorse” yes since 1966 and 46 million sold! How many car companies can say that? They are too busy either bringing the dead back to life and killing it again or just deciding cars are not profitable for them any longer! I choose the classic Corolla-it will surprise you in its handling and roominess and of course fuel economy! The aerodynamic looks are awesome! Gives it a sexy front end look! Very relaxing and comfortable car to drive and proud to own!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CRAIG B.
2020 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019
Verified Review

Major Improvements all around for the 2020 Corolla Hybrid

I'm impressed with so many things. The car is surprisingly agile for a hybrid and runs quietly. The adaptive cruise control now has low range capability; so you can use it in the city with traffic stops. A major plus, is the ability to use Apple Car Play and have Google Maps show up on the console display. I was a little concerned about purchasing a brand new model; but was told by the salesman that Toyota has been selling the Corolla Hybrid in Europe for several years. I'm 6-2 and was able to stretch out in the driver's seat. I was a little disappointed that blind spot monitoring is not an option for the hybrid model. Hopefully, sales will go well; and Toyota will offer an additional trim level that offers that in the future. All in all, though, I love this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 15 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1324 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2236 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22397 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10815 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7655 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores