Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(37 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(37 Reviews)

WD
gravatar
WILLIAM & JUDY D.
2008 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/24/2021
Verified Review

Very good in almost every way

Our Corolla has been very good in almost every way for us. I think its greatest drawback has been the difficulty of reading the dasbboard display, especially on a sunny day, almost impossible. One could give too much attention to reading the speedometer when paying attention to the road requires immediate attention.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LK
gravatar
LORRAINE K.
2008 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Verified Review

My Girl

Had this baby for 10 years and plan on another 10 with the help of these fine folks at My Mechanic! :) I really don't know what to say other than I have rated everything a 10 on this vehicle... If I ever DID buy another car, it would be a toyota, but plan to keep this one forever! :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
Joyce P.
2008 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Verified Review

My Corolla

I feel like I would always buy Toyota vehicles as every one we have owned has been good products. Personally, we have owned 4 and others in our family have had very good experiences with theirs also. My current one has about 125,000 miles on it with no major repairs. Very thankful for that.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
ERNIE/ DENISE M.
2008 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Verified Review

Keeps going like the energizer bunny

My Toyota is 12 years old and still runs like new. I have had only one repair and will always, without fail, purchase Toyota’s. I always buy new and it is always Toyota. Reliability is very important to me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JUSTIN / CATHY D.
2008 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2020
Verified Review

this is

the BEST CAR IVE EVER OWNED.............good gas mileage....doesnt break down much normal wear and tear....and is such a sweet ride.......when the time comes ill get another one but until then i love my toyota!!!...but i must say i do regular yearly check ups and service esp when it needs it............
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
Carl A.
2008 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Verified Review

Reliable

Comfortable and reliable. Nothing breaks on this car. The gas mileage is good, interior is designed well. There is good headroom and seats are comfortable. The cheap, plastic wheel covers are poorly designed so you should upgrade your rims.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
STEVE C.
2008 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Verified Review

Our 2008 Toyota Corolla!

The First Toyota Corolla Was Purchased In December 2018.It Was The First Toyota We Bought. After Driving It For Awhile, We Needed A Second Car, Afterwards. We Only Wanted Another Toyota Corolla. There Is No Other Brand Preferred. It Is Best In Class In Any Category!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
Aline S.
2008 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Verified Review

Great car

Great car, economy and durable!! It's a good car to work , I have for 11 years. It's great in mileage , I drive a lot for my work. It's good on the snow, if you have a great tires , you'll drive fine
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VG
gravatar
VINTON G.
2008 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
Verified Review

I like my Corolla a lot.

Although I have only had this Corolla for a month, its being my fifth one says a lot about my satisfaction with them. I have found them to be very reliable and economical. I do wish that I had chosen one with a sunroof.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
KATHLEEN P.
2008 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
Verified Review

Little red race mobile

This car is a beast. She has never let me down. Little red has been the perfect car and I just went into 200,000 miles and shes still going strong. I'm looking at someday getting the hubby a Toyota truck. If they go like little red itll be an easy sell
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JULIA H.
2008 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Verified Review

Great car!!

Great little car. No problems worth mentioning. Hope to keep it for my grandson when he starts to drive. Only disappointment is that there is no automatic trunk release. Why not? Seems relatively simple to incorporate.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LK
gravatar
LORRAINE K.
2008 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2019
Verified Review

LOVE MY GIRL!

I will have this vehicle until my end of days...she's totally reliable and I will keep her running as long as I am! :) Really nothing else to say but trying to get to the minimum 200 characters for this review. Made it. :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CX
gravatar
CAMERON X.
2008 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2019
Verified Review

2008 Toyota Corolla

This is my second Corolla. Very reliable and runs and drives great. Would recommend Toyota products and services to friends and family. I will be a lifetime owner of their cars and businesses. They have knowledgeable and helpful staff at their Bellevue dealership
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PZ
gravatar
PETER Z.
2008 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019
Verified Review

An excellent, reliable car

I am very happy with my Toyota Corolla which I have had for 13 years. It runs like new and I plan to hold onto it for a few more years. The only occasional problem I have had is a locked steering wheel and the security alarm going off at unexpected times. These are minor problems. I could not be more pleased with my little Toyota.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
gravatar
Dan J.
2008 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2018
Verified Review

Reliable

One of the best “workhorse” vehicles available. Reliable, dependable, and great value for the price. Great for commuting, first vehicle, learning to drive, and virtually no worries if you do the regular maintenance. Should get 200K plus miles barring accidents.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SISTER D.
2008 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2018
Verified Review

Evaluation of 2008 Toyota Corolla

I love my car. It is easy to drive, it is easy to park, and comfortable. I love the adjustable steering wheel. I do find some difficulty in seeing oncoming traffic when stopped at a traffic light or backing up and looking to my left for oncoming traffic because of the positioning of the window frames on the front windows and the passenger side partition between the doors.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LK
gravatar
LORRAINE K.
2008 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2018
Verified Review

I love my car!

My car is my best friend....beautiful, reliable, compassionate, understanding, friendly, lots of energy, easy to talk to, gets along well with other vehicles, and shows respect for others, doesn't deviate from the rules of the road!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
GLENN H.
2008 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2018
Verified Review

Best Car I have ever owned

My car is a 2008 Corolla (standard transmission) with over 230,000 miles. In the 10 years I have had it, my car has never left me stranded. In fact, beyond normal, routine maintenance, I have never had a reason to put it in the shop. The most reliable car I have ever driven; and when this one gives up the ghost, I will be buying another.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
gravatar
DAVID J.
2008 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2018
Verified Review

Toyota Corolla 2008 - New at purchase

I have always had excellent service from any of the staff. All are willing to explain a car challenge, as needed. Fortunately, my Corolla has been running beyond all my expectations. For a ten year old vehicle, I am very happy!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LF
gravatar
LINDA F.
2008 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2018
Verified Review

Corolla's are great economical cars.

Corolla's get great gas mileage and other than the oil being changed every 5,000 miles need very little fixing. Mine now has over 100,000 miles on it and other than a headlight and a tail light that went out has had no mechanical problems. Nice easy care car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 37 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2237 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22411 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10818 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7658 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores