Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(29 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(29 Reviews)

TO
TRUDY O.
2011 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2022
Verified Review

Excellent car

Bought new in 2012 but was last of 2011 model. It is at 255,000 and has been reliable. Drove daily 80 miles a day but required little upkept but oil changes. Gets 35-36 miles to gallon even now with high miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
Anand D.
2011 Toyota Corolla
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2022

Conveinience car

This person will be stop in an hour. Mentioning marlbororo silver is complete out few pcs left. Turkeys silver also newport box 10 72's menthol 2 27 ---247285 ox bow cir Sterling VA 20165 Parliament silver-1&100's possible.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
Anand K.
2011 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2022
Verified Review

Performance.

Is reliable behicle than others. Chep on gas cheap on oil change cheap on parts, it is light car better performance in highway durable comfortable it performs very cheap than others at all Long lasting engine is Good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
Sherry C.
2011 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021
Verified Review

Toyota- the dependable one

I have enjoyed the first 100 miles in my Toyota and hope to complete at least another 100! The fact that I’ve never had to repair this car(other than a brake) pad, has made my journeys more relaxing and enjoyable. I was so impressed that I bought an old Toyota camper (1985). Which is just as reliable. Thanks Toyota!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
DANIELA G.
2011 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Verified Review

Tender

I think it's a great car and great quality, especially given the year. My only recommendation is don't push the gas pedal all the way down in a split sec. Give this older model time to feed it gas in the lines and to work properly. But after that it I've taken it to 120 mph no problem! I dont doubt it'll go further I just haven't felt the need to push my luck. Regular maintenance and higher end products will have this car running for years! Dont go cheap on gas, I've noticed my car adjusted finely to the higher grade quality when doing so at intervals, besides it'll last you longer! Trunk is definitely bigger than in other sedans! The body might be a bit smaller due to this but if your have to lug around a lot of stuff this works great! Stereo isnt bad! The bass goes strong and doesn't sound like crap and it naturally enhances the treble in my songs so I dont have to go into the settings. Of course if you want something more advanced and definitive , yes, get your own but for the year, it's a fine stereo. The car doesnt contain noise very well though, keep that in mind when blasting the volume. Give the AC some time to chill the car, doesn't take longer then 5-8 minutes, around 20 when its 100° (+) outside . Again, it takes longer to match newer years -instant gratification, thanks technology- but it'll get there, be patient. Has cruise control, maybe it's just me but the car seems to preform better and save gas when it's on this setting, not entirely sure, I rarely use cruise control.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JENNIFER C.
2011 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Verified Review

Very reliable car

This car gets great gas mileage, the engine is quiet and runs smooth. The car is comfortable for everyday driving and long rides. It is an attractive car inside and out. It is very easy to maintain, I have never had any major problems needing repair. I bought it in December of 2011 on a lot it had been a car rental.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
Ben B.
2011 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/04/2020
Verified Review

Reliable, durable, perfect for me

I finally have a car that perfectly suits my needs. Great gas mileage, great for all types of driving from local to road trips, reliable (as long as I maintain regular service needs), First time I want to keep a car for long term and/or have a car I would consider giving to my daughter as I know it will last a long, long time. Very comfortable inside, nice and roomy inside and especially in the trunk.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
Leeanna P.
2011 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Verified Review

LOVE IT!!!!

LOVE IT!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ANTHONY R.
2011 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/27/2019
Verified Review

Great car

I have owned this vehicle for seven years, it has 110k miles on it, and it has never been in the shop. I’ve done regular maintenance on it and that’s it. It gets 32 MPG combined and doesn’t lack power. Overall, I am very pleased with the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TT
gravatar
TANYA T.
2011 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/14/2019
Verified Review

Tonya T

I love my Corolla. It took a licking and keep ticking. Easy to repair and good on gas. I'm pretty hard on cars. I doing alot of driving. It took the abuse I give it and held up . I got 279000 mile so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DAPHNE S.
2011 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2018
Verified Review

Reliable and comfortable

I love my Toyota! It gets out of tight spots quickly as the acceleration is there when I need it. I love the cruise control, and it's ideal for long road trips and beach trips. I only wish that this car had better visibility for my blind spots, and was that the body of the car had been built narrower, for ease of parking.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Mr./Ms. M.
2011 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2018
Verified Review

It has been a good car for us.

We went from a Honda, Acura, Nissan to Toyota based on availability at the time and have really enjoyed this car! I would recommend it any time to others looking for a good car. Thanks Toyota! Keep up the good work.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JEFF C.
2011 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/04/2018
Verified Review

Trustworthy vehicle

Our 2011 Corolla has served my wife well since new without any drivetrain surprises. Car had a leak due to a poor design feature of the sunroof which flooded the floor of the interior. Dealer had difficulty diagnosing it and it took a couple of appointments to get the issue rectified.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MARYANNE and JOHN R.
2011 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/03/2017
Verified Review

Toyota corolla

Very reliable car, great gas mileage, safe in an accident, very reasonable to maintain
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
Stanton W.
2011 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2017
Verified Review

Everything That's Needed In A Vehicle

For the last 30 years I've driven only Toyota vehicles (except for a brief fling with a Corvette). I've driven more than a million miles in that time. I'm not concerned about stylishness or neck-snapping performance; all I look for is reliability, comfort, and great gas mileage. My two Corollas give me all that, and more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VB
gravatar
VINCENT B.
2011 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/16/2017
Verified Review

The Corolla is in grest shape ...Bob is the ONLY ONE WHO HAS EVER WORKED ON IT...

EXCELLANT.......HOWEVER IT's my Pop's car.....i want a different one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CU
gravatar
CARLOS U.
2011 Toyota Corolla
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2017

Excellent car

Very good car is amazing I like it a lot
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WM
gravatar
WANDA K M.
2011 Toyota Corolla
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2017

Excellent

I love my Toyota Corolla its very dependable and gets great gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GABRIELLE S.
2011 Toyota Corolla
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/14/2017

Overall good choice for California road/freeway

I use this car everyday to commute to work, it is a reliable car. The only issue I observed after 5 years is the corrosion on cathode of the car battery.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ER
gravatar
EDMUND NOAH R.
2011 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2017
Verified Review

2011 corolla 4 door

Like it very much.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 29 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2238 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22416 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10819 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7659 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores