Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(39 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(39 Reviews)

ST
gravatar
Sharon T.
2004 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2022
Verified Review

Well taken care of for me.

I have been with them for years and would recommend them to everyone who want honest, excellent workers who care They explain everything they are doing. I wouldn't go anywhere else. You'd all enjoy and be amazed how great they are.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
RICHARD K.
2004 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2021
Verified Review

17 years and counting!

I’ve had this car as an Original owner for over 17 years. 70K , no major repairs and runs the same as when I bought it. No body rot or rust. Only car in my family that still has crank to open windows!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LF
gravatar
Linda F.
2004 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Verified Review

2004 Toyota Corolla LE

I would not buy any other car. Always had Toyota's from an 82 Celica to an 89 Tercel. I would not buy anything else, if I could afford to buy a new car. The new Corolla's are really nice and I have to admit, the new Prius is really nice. I will have my 2004 Corolla until it cannot run anymore.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
Richard D.
2004 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020
Verified Review

Toyota Corolla

I naught this 2004 Toyota Corolla brand New it has one the smartest choices I could have made my car has not proven to be reliable but it is tough rugged vehicle standing up to East Coast Winter’s Itry to take care of it and it has so far it has taken care of me except Toyota Needs to improve your paint job it has a tendency to fade Badly
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
Mark A.
2004 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Verified Review

Great car

Very reliable dependable transportation I bought the car used and have had no issues at all with it I also have owned other Toyota’s with the same confidence I drive it back and forth to Milwaukee and it recently turned 300,000 miles and still going strong
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LISA B.
2004 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Verified Review

Fantastic little car

My car is a 2004 model and it has just turned 171000 miles. It gets great gas mileage and you can park it anywhere! I would highly recommend you get one. My husband drives it 110 miles a day for work and it’s very dependable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Marty M.
2004 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2020
Verified Review

Like my car

I bought my Toyota Corolla from my elderly neighbor because she had no need for it. Since I drove her to all her appointments and shopping trips in the car, I was familiar with it and could continue to take care of her after I bought it from her.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LL
gravatar
LAURA L.
2004 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/25/2020
Verified Review

Reliable car

I needed a reliable car. It rated 23 mph. It fit my needs as teacher and a single parent. I took my daughter to softball practice and games as well as karate practice. I drove it to San Francisco to the De Young Museum and the Legion of Honor Museum. I have a family membership to both for many years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
Sharon T.
2004 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Verified Review

Corolla

I love my car and hope it lasts another16 years. I take care of my car. Always get oil changes, tires rotated, etc. whatever , Jay, says it is ready for. He always checks the car when I bring it in and he keeps it in "top" shape. His staff is great. Kevin handled everything so nicely this time. Thanks to them
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
Ann H.
2004 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Verified Review

A Reliable Ride

This Corolla has never had a breakdown (and just two flat tires). It still gets good gas mileage, is roomy, and is comfortable on the road. During 70 years of driving I've owned a Model A and another Ford, 2 Hondas, a Chevy, and an MG-TD, - plus a couple whose names I forget. The Corolla has been the most practical and reliable.Its total mileage is still under 66,000 in 2019, as before I retired it was used 90% for short commutes to work, plus only a few cross-country trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
Brian G.
2004 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019
Verified Review

Well made car

I'm not sure how well Toyota Corolla's are made now but my 2004 Toyota Corolla is well made. It's still humming after 15 years and I am confident that it will be going strong at a quarter of a million miles. I wonder if Toyota will throw me a party when I make it to a million miles...of course the way I'm going I would have to wait until 2085 for this party and I'd be over 100 years old...time for some more road trips!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CARLOS H.
2004 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019
Verified Review

Aways honest and forthright

They dont add extra fees, the let you know what need and no more. people are friendly, management are helpfull, there is coffee and soda if you like, there is als a tv so you wnt get bored, the visit no matter what it cost is a pleasent one
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GE
gravatar
GENE E.
2004 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019
Verified Review

Toyota Corolla

I have owned Toyota cars since 1974. It has gave me good service and very dependable and probably buy another if need to. All these cars have been serviced by C & W and received very good service from them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
Mary G.
2004 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2019
Verified Review

2004 Toyota Corolla

This has been a wonderful car. I purchased it at the end of 2004, new and I've had very few problems. It's been through two accidents - one a deer and the other one a crash from behind. I was told that it has a steel bar that runs the length making it very safe. I would buy another Corolla again but at 164,000 miles...yes, I will keep it for another 100,000 miles. I have changed the oil every 3,000 miles. It always starts!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
Roy W.
2004 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2019
Verified Review

Most reliable vehicle I have ever owned.

As the original owner of this 2004 Corolla S and being responsible for 99% of the over 214,000 miles on this car, I am very familiar with its characteristics. Having owned several vehicles over many years now, I also know what can be expected over time. What wasn't expected was the amount of miles I've gone with virtually no problems. By that I mean I've replaced brakes, batteries, the catalytic converter and shocks, and did all the work myself. I am no master mechanic, but I fully believe these are the things you expect to replace over the years. What I haven't had to worry about has been breakdowns and major repairs. This includes during my cross country trip last year and the one I am going on this year. I have no fears regarding the dependability of this vehicle. I am not a car guy per se, to me they are transportation, but I love this vehicle as if it were a trusted family member. Should I need another vehicle, it will be a Toyota (even family members die someday).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MARY D.
2004 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2019
Verified Review

My 2004 Corolla

I love it. It always runs and gives me very few issues. I will keep it until it absolutely can't go anymore. Just basic maintenance keeps it going better than I deserve because I am not great as a car owner, but it forgives me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KI
gravatar
KATHY (AAA) I.
2004 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2018
Verified Review

Reliable, good gas mileage, fun little 4 door.

Toyotas will almost always in my experience give plenty of warning before you need to get they looked at in the shop. It's like they want to keep running and running. Rarely see one dead on the roadside or on the back of a rollback. Dependable. 10/10 will buy again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JUSTIN S.
2004 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2017
Verified Review

My Auto

I have driven my Toyota Corolla since 2005 without any mayor problems. The maintenance on the vehicle has come at the right time to prevent failure. The vehicle has been driven 217,000 miles over these 13 yrs. The vehicle performs very well and the control is excellent. I will be buying another Toyota Corolla in the near future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
Leslie C.
2004 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2017
Verified Review

Brilliant car

My 2004 Toyota Corolla is extremely economical, doing up to 40 mpg on the highway and never less than 28 mpg round town. It runs well, hardly ever needs anything doing to it as check ups, and I expect to be using it ten years from now. In fact, comparing it to the new Corolla, which we had as a rental car a couple of years ago, I would say the old model is more driver friendly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MICHAEL S.
2004 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2017
Verified Review

2004 corolla

372 thousand miles so far. I used this vehicle for delivery job for 8 years, plus day to day. Has never let me down,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 39 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1320 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2224 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22364 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10812 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7654 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores