Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(60 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(60 Reviews)

TH
gravatar
THOMAS H.
2007 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2022
Verified Review

Very reliable

If you take care of it, it will get you where you need to go. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
TIMOTHY L.
2007 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2021
Verified Review

Solid, economical car.

Bought my 07 Corolla new & I have clocked 293K miles on it. The build quality and mechanics of this car are solid. No major repairs, it is regularly maintained and it is still going strong. It has a 1.8 Liter 4 cylinder engine that is economical and very reliable. The interior is spartan but functional, and legroom is pretty good for folks 6ft and shorter. Trunk space is excellent for a car of this size. Toyota checked all the boxes for a basic transportation automobile.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
ROBERT W.
2007 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2021
Verified Review

My wife won't give this standard shift car up. Loves it.

Totally reliable and trouble free standard shift vehicle. My wife loves it and won't trade up. Like most cars with blue color paint, the finish doesn't hold up. Due to the age of the vehicle we are touching up with Rust oleum.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
THOMAS H.
2007 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Verified Review

Old reliable

I have no complaints about this car. It now has over 123,300 miles and has held up very well (it had about 16,000 miles on it when I bought it used 13 years ago). With proper maintenance I expect it to continue to perform well for many years to come.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LK
gravatar
Lee K.
2007 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/19/2021
Verified Review

Toyota Corolla review

I bought car used w 5500 mi on it and it now has 89,141. She’s never really given me a major problem. The regular brakes and tires fluids but nothing major. The wheels are pitted and my paint is starting to put as well so disappointed there.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
ROBERT W.
2007 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Verified Review

Reliable Vehicle Standard Shift

My wife loves this car. It is a standard shift and exceptionally reliable and trouble free. One of the few cars available with standard shift. The car is getting old but my wife refuses to trade for a newer vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
Thomas H.
2007 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Verified Review

Corolla

Best car I’ve ever owned. For some silly reason I have to leave two hundred characters instead of getting to the point. So everything after the first sentence is just some bullshit I’m writing u till I get to 200.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
James E.
2007 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Verified Review

Quality of Toyota Corollas

When properly maintained, Toyota Corollas are the best car for the money. I bought my Corolla new back in August 2007 and the outside of the car still looks great and the car functions perfectly for me. Although I choose a model with a smaller engine, the pick up is pretty good. One thing special about Corollas is that the passenger cabin is large for a compact car. As a guy who weighs 400 pounds, I have vey plenty of room behind the steering wheel to drive in relaxed comfort. Regarding visibility while driving, Corollas are very easy to see out of. My 2007 model has excellent heat and air-conditioning. I plan to keep my Corolla as long as I can. If I can make it another 15 years without buying another car, I will be pleased to do so.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
Alan S.
2007 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Verified Review

Great car even when purchased pre-owned!

I purchased this vehicle with 45,000 miles on it and it has 167,000 now. The car has served me very well, with only maintenance being needed. Gas mileage has been great and steady, averaging 27 in the city and 37 on the highway although I once got 42 on a stretch of I-5 once. The interior is well designed. The rear area had good legroom and entry both front and back is easy. The driver's seat is very adjustable with enough variation of pitch adjustability to satisfy anyone. And the seat can be raised high enough as well so I never feel like I'm 'sitting in a hole', so to speak. It also has ample storage space inside. It has enough get up and go for my needs and handles hills on the highway pretty well for a small car. Handling is good, too, as is visibility. All around, just a great car and still going very strong!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
Kathy W.
2007 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020
Verified Review

Stilling living it

I bought this 2007 in 2009 and still really enjoying it immensely! Have over 100,000 miles. A cousin and his wife have them also n said to hold onto as they are great made cars n they have over 200,000 on theirs. I just needed front brakes 1st time ever..pretty good!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RAY B.
2007 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
Verified Review

No trouble vehicle

This is my wife's car. Bought new in August of 2006. only 72,000 miles on car, but has had very few problems and only a couple of recalls. Body has held up very well. No visible rust and still solid throughout.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BOB B.
2007 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Verified Review

My baby

There is a reason there are millions of Corollas on the road today. This is the absolute 100% best car money can buy! Bulletproof reliability and no doubt 200,000 mile and more drivetrain. Never ever ever pass up the chance to own the best car made!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VR
gravatar
VICTORIA R.
2007 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Verified Review

Very Reliable!!!

I can fill up my gas tank with only $30! This car has amazing gas mileage and is super reliable!! Parts are cheaper than other cars to for repairs! It is a great car for teenagers or someone that drives a lot!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ALAN B.
2007 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2020
Verified Review

Great running car

It's a 5 speed which is hard to find. No major repairs needed so far with mileage of approx. 129,000. Great on gas, 38 miles per gallon. Bought it used with 12,500 mi. in 2008. Glad to have found a manual transmission,was hard to find even then. Will keep it for a long time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
STEVE C.
2007 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Verified Review

2007 Toyota Corolla

Have had it since 2007 and currently have about 104K miles on it. Still runs extremely well. I have Toyota of Burien do the required maintenance on it and trust their advice when other thing may need to be done, such as brakes, etc. Very happy with it and have no interest or desire to trade it in or sell it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KRISTEN B.
2007 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Verified Review

Great car

This car is great. It may not have all the fancy new toys of today’s cars but it gets me from point A to point B. It’s a safe car that gets amazing gas mileage. It’s a great size car. Been driving this car for a few years now and it’s still going.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BOB B.
2007 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
Verified Review

car is fantastic!!!!

great car!!! I have put 145,000 miles of the $205.000 miles that's on the odometer. It's great on gas. It made 10 round trips from Ma to Fla last yr. Not a problem but normal wear & tear!!! Couldn't be happier with my Corolla
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOHN M.
2007 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019
Verified Review

Love it

Used car from Toyota of Puyallup. The vehicle is very reliable. I love the quality of the of the vehicle . I've had it for while and it has been great. Buying it from Toyota of Puyallup does give a person peace of mind.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
ROMEO R.
2007 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
Verified Review

car owner

Service was excellent and was very good! Representative was helpful, friendly and honest. He gave me an input to reduce cost. I would not hesitate to recommend the maintenance services of the facility.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
Gioia M.
2007 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019
Verified Review

Really enjoy this car

Bought this car new 12 years ago and have truthfully never regretted the purchase. This car has been fun, and blissfully reliable. I am a huge fan of the car seats and I appreciate the responsiveness and fuel economy
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 60 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1324 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2226 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22386 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10815 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7655 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores