Don Wood Toyota Scion


Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

941 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
Frank S. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As always great place to take you car. Dependable, trust worthy, clean, friendly service. "
Don Woods has two of the best service guys I have had dealings with. Carl and Rick are the best. Can't say enough about them. Service department is the best!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 03:47 PM
Verified Customer on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They're just excellent."
Friendly, professional, efficient: excellent.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 08:09 PM
John M. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2006 Sienna Service"
Always prompt service
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 02:57 PM
Susan G. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"low tire fixed"
I had a low tire. I went in without an appointment, but Rick had someone who wasn't busy at the moment. The nail from my tire was removed, and the tire fixed while I waited.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018 06:29 PM
Clarence T. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service at Don Wood Toyota Scion"
I am always treated very well with and with respect. The service manager always listens to any concern I might have.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018 03:12 PM
Kim R. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy garage"
Always friendly, professional, and efficient.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018 02:28 PM
Andrew P. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
The Gentlemen helping me out with my 4Runner were extremely polite and went out of their way to call me and make sure things were being done just the way I wanted. Couldn’t ask for more and this will be my service department for life!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/16/2018 09:11 AM
Sharon D. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleased with the service"
Carl was through and explained what was done to my vehicle and what my vehicle needed.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018 09:08 AM
Dinty M. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Effiecient and friendly"
Do Wood is the best service department I've ever been lucky enough to work with. They get me in and out on time, and are friendly and clear about the work that they do.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018 07:37 AM
Robert N. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ecxcellent prompt service"
Service was prompt. Everyone was cordial and seemed to really like their job. I liked the e-mail reminders too.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018 06:25 PM
Rick T. at Don Wood Toyota Scion responded on 04/13/2018

Thank you Robert for the great survey!

Daniel B. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire change"
Got a flat, had to get a new tire, took a couple days but got my new tire installed and back on the road
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018 09:15 AM
Rick T. at Don Wood Toyota Scion responded on 04/13/2018

Thank you Daniel. I'm happy the tire was covered by your insurance.

Ashley T. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine Service"
Scheduled appointment for service using online scheduling - very easy. Received text alert reminding me of appointment and if there were any questions. Prompt response to questions. Text alert when car was finished and ready to pick-up as well as additional information about extra parts/services that had been ordered.
Fast, friendly and helpful service!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018 11:48 AM
Rick T. at Don Wood Toyota Scion responded on 04/13/2018

Thanks Ashley for the awesome survey. Have a great weekend!

Kimberly G. on 04/08/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Got the Job done quicklly"
Only reason i did not rate at 5 stars is that i gave my cc over the phone and was understanding the key would be left in my car with the car unlocked and that payment would be made via my credit card number. When i went to get my car that evening after hours, the key was not in the car, but luckily i had a spare. When i picked up the key later, I was suprised to find out that my card had not been charged. I didn’t have my card with me but luckily i had a debit card. So it all worked out. Could be I misunderstood- in any case, more clarity in future would be helpful. Not a big deal.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Review Created: 04/08/2018 05:52 PM
Anne W. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Good work, good customer interaction
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/07/2018 04:23 PM
Rick T. at Don Wood Toyota Scion responded on 04/13/2018

Thanks Anne for filling out our survey! Have a great day.

Jeff M. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"10,000 mile check up"
Everything was great.
Vehicle: 2I Rav4
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018 02:44 PM
Rosetta R. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service."
Friendly invirement.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018 06:36 AM
Joey C. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Accommodating"
Accommodating for appointments and pick up. Always very pleasant.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018 04:19 PM
Mark R. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Friendly and comfortable atmosphere , very good service department.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018 05:19 AM
Calvin P. on 04/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly / knowegable "
Salesman was great very helpful and answered all questions had to return keys we did and found out the keys had to be replaced
My wife retuned the car and was impressed with salesman and 1 st person in parts/ repair . She went back to after 45 min and ask how much longer it would take and the guy behind counter said 1 hour. It wasn’t what he said to her but the way he said to her.
We all know that our tone, facial expression, etc. say a lot what the person is really saying. That was the only disappointing event that happened during our car buying experience Rick made up the difference he is the best car salesman I have ever delt with and will return to him for my next car. We really enjoy the camera

Calvin Price
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 04/02/2018 10:27 AM
Dan T. at Don Wood Toyota Scion responded on 04/02/2018

Thank you for your patronage and I am glad that we were able to take care of you and your wife.  If you ever need anything please don't be a stranger.  We look forward to helping your family in the future.

Dan Torrence
Manager
740-593-6641
Renee C. on 04/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Rick and Carl are amazing. Never disappointed
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 04/01/2018 05:43 PM
Rick T. at Don Wood Toyota Scion responded on 04/05/2018

Thank you!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 941 in total