Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(32 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(32 Reviews)

RG
Ricardo G.
2018 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2021
Verified Review

Great experience

The minute I stepped in my car I knew by the smell and look of it that they took good care of my car. I can appreciate the fact that they pay attention to detail. Bottom line car was clean to the T literally. Thanks again Angelo
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JACOB M.
2018 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Verified Review

Great Car

So far I love everything about the car, perfect size great fuel economy, I couldn't be happier, the only thing it's missing is fog lights which isn't a big deal cuz the headlights light up everything on the road
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOSEPH S.
2018 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/30/2020
Verified Review

Economical option with Great Quality

The Toyota Corolla is not a luxury car. It is not a high-performance car either. The Toyota Corolla is an economical, reliable car great for a first-time car owner or the driver who appreciates quality at a good price without the bells and whistles that run up the cost of a car. The cabin is adequate but not roomy. Their is one plug-in for electronics as well as a USB port. The center console is small and provides only minimal storage. The car sits very low so it does pose problems seeing around larger vehicles. It also is a problem pulling up on a curb or parking block as it will scrape on most of them. The car has plenty of pick-up but it isn't designed to win races. Its a smooth, steady ride with a minimal of cabin noise. The car handles well and rides nicely. Mileage is good and interior electronics are above average for the price point. Trunk space is very good. Overall the Toyota Corolla is a very good value for the price and has a record for excellent reliability.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
Patrice B.
2018 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020
Verified Review

Toyota Corolla

I love my car but just trying to figure out all of the bells and whistles....Toyota’s are very reliable cars and can last a long time. I know how to use some things in the car but I have lot more to figure out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KD
gravatar
KINYARDA D.
2018 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/07/2019
Verified Review

Too small but gets the job done, thanks!

We needed a dependable vehicle and I had heard the multiple advertisements on the radio about Mac Mitsubishi. We decided to go to them for an additional member to our family. My husband has this vehicle and he is happy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YA
gravatar
YASAMEEN A.
2018 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019
Verified Review

Great car

I buy my Corolla two years ago it's wonderfully car I'm happy to have that and I told all my friends and family to buy a Corolla because it's affordable use less gas good quality it's fun to drive I'm sure they make better than this for future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GD
gravatar
GREGORY D.
2018 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/04/2019
Verified Review

Greg D

I like my Corolla a lot. I would rate this car as a 4. However; the sync system leaves a lot to be desired. It has no voice command. That part is still in the twentieth century. The gas mileage is very reasonable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MERNA B.
2018 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019
Verified Review

Stella

Stella, my Toyota Corolla, is my best friend. We go everywhere together and we admire each other. Only one thing that I wish she had... rear window wipers. That is the only thing that Stella and I would agree that would be a plus. Other than that she is one complete lovely package. Great gas mileage (35,5mpg), I feel safe, and I feel one-with-my-car!!! Thank you McCord's Toyota! <3
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
Terrence M.
2018 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2019
Verified Review

Awesome

It will be a year that I bought this vehicule and I'm a happy driver, love the new features, very comfortable and safe to drive. Great acquisition. Since I use it for drive to work and as family mobility I can highly recommend it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HJ
gravatar
HANNAH J.
2018 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2018
Verified Review

Bought on Aug 10th

Love my new car..has power and love the safety on it. So far very reliable and love that I am 1st owner.great purchase I made and dealership people were very nice and understanding on what my budget is.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RAYCE S.
2018 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2018
Verified Review

Beautiful and reliable car!

The Corolla is a beautiful car and it’s perfect for my wife. Mid size with lots of room in the car. It has a real smooth ride and the audio system is awesome! The audio screen is entirely touch screen including the buttons.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SHAWNA B.
2018 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2018
Verified Review

Fabulous car

The 2018 toyota Corolla is amazing. It has everything I want and I couldn't ask for a better car. I know that I can rely on this car and that my family and I are safe in it. Plus I'm not gonna lie this car is so pretty I love driving it!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SY
gravatar
SHONDRA Y.
2018 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2018
Verified Review

My first New Car

Love love love this car !!! This was a perfect choice for my first new car. It drives beautifully, it's comfortable. the price was perfect! I haven't had it but a few hours and I'm completely happy with it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TN
gravatar
TRYSON N.
2018 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2018
Verified Review

Great car

Great car has lots of cool features that are useful and the touch screen is nice and big I a big man 340 and it is comfortable for me and the price was right with our budget right know will go back for a anthor Toyota.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JEFFREY P.
2018 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2018
Verified Review

What a car

This car is awesome!!! I LOVE my new Corolla XSE! So sporty and what a ride! This car has so many features that I feel I should be an engineer to understand everything in the manuals. Everything, especially the phone, is so easy to set up I thought it didn't "take" but it works perfectly! What a dream to drive. Recommend this car to anyone whose loves to drive. Wish I could give it more then a 10 in the ratings!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MICHAEL M.
2018 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2018
Verified Review

new car

Second corolla. Big improvements from 2009 model. Very smooth riding car and easy to steer. Good gas milage. The extra features, 36 pre-set radio stations. Remote unlock. Touch display radio. Cruise control.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
AMIRY B.
2018 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2018
Verified Review

A car so nice

I bought Toyota Corolla SE with white color. Design insidea car very nice. I love so much the color of a car. A car run so smoth and save gas . Dedicated service and good price. I really like it so much..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MERNA B.
2018 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2018
Verified Review

Stellar

Huge Kudos to Rebecca!!! I bought my Corolla online! She got me a great deal. I showed up, did the paperwork (huge thanks to Anthony, too!) and off I went! I named her Stella! She is metallic slate color and looks like the universe ~ stellar!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOHN M.
2018 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2018
Verified Review

2018 Toyota Corolla

We love our 2018 Toyota Corolla! Go to Toyota of York! They will treat you right! Give you the best possible deal. Thank you! Trent Caplain for treating us with the up most respect and putting us in the right fit for us.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CRAIG D.
2018 Toyota Corolla
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2018
Verified Review

New car who's this?

From a Mazda6 to a new corolla LE. The value of a Corolla is double then what I finance my mazda 6 when I purchase the Mazda 6 it was 8,000 and became 14,000 with interest. I recommend everyone lease a vehicle because technology keeps advancing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 32 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1320 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2223 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22353 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10806 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7654 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores