2017
Volkswagen
Passat

Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5rating 4.56

9 Reviews

Latest review 22 days ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

DM
DAVI M.
2017 Volkswagen Passat
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2018
I love my white Passat
Fast reaction and I love the shift. The many adjustments in the driving wheel are great and I wished the driver's seat could provide further adjustment of the lumbar support. Very stable due to the tires with the right size. Talking about size, the trunk size is enormous BUT is hard to carry anything that has average height because it heats the trunk door support.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RB
RAMSES B.
2017 Volkswagen Passat
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/25/2018
Excellent sedan with good looks, drivetrain could improve
I have owned e car for little less than a year. Very comfortable, smooth ride, very quiet under 40 mph. I used to drive a Mercedes and this,one is right up there in terms of handling, ride and comfort against a 2013 Eclass. Power is a bit low and the transmission has room for improvement, shifting is erratic sometimes and acts confused many times. I do t think is a problem of gearing but software related.,the car is very fuel conscious and has a big gas tank, it usually lasts me about two weeks between fill ups.

Pros
Nice looking
Comfortable
Quiet
Big trunk
Roomy interior
Good quiality
Fuel,economy

Cons
Underpowered
Transmission is programmed for fuel economy

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AA
ANDREW A.
2017 Volkswagen Passat
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2018
Amazing vehical and great price.
The 2017 SE with tech. Has the most leg room in its class. You can easily cross your legs in the back seat with a 6 foot person in the front seat. It comes with more tech the other cars in its class and the adaptive cruise control will help you keep your sanity when stuck behind Sunday drivers.

Pros
Interior and trunk space, Gas mileage, Adaptive cruise control, Stereo system, heaters seats front and back, and remote start.

Cons
Had some sensor issues with the adaptive cruise control and front end parking sensors. However, the warranty covered all repairs.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DN
DEBRA N.
2017 Volkswagen Passat
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2018
Passat
Nice daily driver, nicely equipped for mid range vehicle

Pros
Upper end model are nicely equipped features for comfort and safety

Cons
Braking is very sensitive, but very effective

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TN
TRINI N.
2017 Volkswagen Passat
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/06/2018
Loving Driving my R-Line Passat
I good drive car

Pros
It good to drive, fast and comfortable. I like the talk text method. The warning when to close or someone to close behind it.

Cons
I some times can feel the slow in a curve if a car is next to me.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

2017 Volkswagen Passat
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/11/2017
Great car
Love it. Fun to drive.

Cons
Some cheap materials used.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CP
CARL P.
2017 Volkswagen Passat
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2017
2017 Passat SEL
Love this car! Very comfortable and roomy. Fuel economy is great, and good performance.

Pros
Infotainment,safety features, heated front and rear seats! The large trunk, led lighting package, the list continues on and on....

Cons
Would of liked a diesel option. A panoramic sunroof would be good.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MW
MICHELE W.
2017 Volkswagen Passat
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/08/2017
Great starter car
This is a nice little car. Unfortunately, for me I feel it was a step down from my Nissan Murano. The more I drive it the more uncomfortable I find it. I don't like sitting so close to the ground which makes it rather difficult to get in and out of. (I am tall) The Murano is a much smoother ride. Oh well, 3 years on the lease then back to a Murano for me.

Pros
Gas milage
price

Cons
Too low
Kinda of noisy
Seats not very comfortable for long drives

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TB
THORNTON B.
2017 Volkswagen Passat
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2017
TOP OF THE LINE AND DONT CHANGE ANYTHING ABOUT THIS CAR
THE IS ONE OF THE BEST ONE I HAVE GOTTEN FROM YOUR COMPANY
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 9 Review