Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(737 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RA
Roy A.
Mogadore, OH
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/19/2020
Professionalism and dependability
Professionalism and dependability
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 07/02/2020

It's always a pleasure to see you. Thank you again for your business.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

RG
Robert G.
Mogadore, OH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/19/2019 Category: Service
Robert said he would recommend the business for service.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 08/23/2019

Thank you Robert for supporting our local business!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

Verified Customer
Atwater, OH
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/30/2019
Alignment
I received a full alignment at decent price. Everyone is very friendly and nice.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 06/12/2019

Thank you for trusting in our service.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

KM
Kyle M.
Mogadore, OH
Saturn Outlook
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/08/2019
Nothing but trust.
When I drop my car off at Chariles I know that the service being done to my car is being one by someone who cares. I know this by the way I'm treated while at the shop or on the phone. When your car is in there shop your the priority.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 02/19/2019

Thank you for trusting in our service, Kyle.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

DH
Dave H.
Mogadore, OH
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/31/2018
Fuel Pump replaced
The work completed seems to be satisfactory at the present time. The second time I drove my car I noticed that there was hesitation on accelerating the car on two occasions. It might have been some dirt in the fuel filter which I feel should have been replaced as part of the procedure, however I forgot to mention it when taking the car in and it was not suggested. The car seems to run fine now and the hesitation problem has cleared up. All in all I am satisfied with the work done.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 11/05/2018

Dave, glad you're happy with the work we did for you. Thank you for the business.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

SC
Steve C.
Hartville, OH
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Dawn. She said the service was decent.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 08/10/2018

Steve, glad you're happy with the work we did for you. Thank you for the business.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

BR
Bob R.
Suffield, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Spoke to Michael. He said they have friendly staff and service.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 08/01/2018

Bob, your business is always appreciated!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

LS
Larry S.
Mogadore, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Larry said he would recommend this business for service.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 05/23/2018

Larry, your business is always appreciated!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

GG
Greg G.
Mogadore, OH
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2018 Category: Service
Greg said he did everything well, but it was delivered a lot later than promised.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 02/01/2018

We appreciate your business, Greg. I am sorry that the delivery was not as fast as you would have liked, we worked on your truck and finished the same day you brought it in.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

JS
Joe S.
Ravenna, OH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/15/2017 Category: Service
Joe said he would recommend this business for service.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 12/22/2017

We appreciate your business, Joe.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

DT
Doug T.
Mogadore, OH
Oldsmobile Aurora
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/19/2017 Category: Service
Doug said he will stop by tomorrow because his daughter's low tire pressure light is on.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you Doug for supporting our local business!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you Doug for supporting our local business!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

DM
Diane M.
Hartville, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/13/2017 Category: Service
Diane said the personnel were very nice.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 03/16/2017

Thank you for trusting in our service, Diane.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

EK
Edmund K.
Mogadore, OH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/03/2017 Category: Service
Edmund said they did good work.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 03/08/2017

Eddie, glad you're happy with the work we did for you. Thank you for the business.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

SL
Stefanie L.
Atwater, OH
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/03/2017 Category: Service
Stefanie said everything went well. They thought perhaps the problem was with the alternator but it was just the battery. It would have been cheaper if they had just diagnosed it and given her a call. Her husband could have fixed it but it worked out fine. The vehicle is great.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 02/06/2017

Thank you for trusting in our service.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

JW
James W.
Kent, OH
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2017 Category: Service
James said he had a good experience.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 01/24/2017

Jim, your business is always appreciated

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757