Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(737 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BH
Brian H.
Mogadore, OH
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Anti freeze leak
I was losing antifreeze called schedule appointment got me in next day . They pressure tested system called me and told me it was plastic elbows on water pump were cracked common issue. Gave me total and they fixed it and called me went to get car . They said they replaced them with metal elbows so it will last longer filled antifreeze and topped of oil because was a quart low. My opinion is they do great, fast work and are reasonably priced. I have never had an issue with them and I have had my wife truck worked on where they rebuild front end because was old and I have had my father take his car there to get worked in and they have not had any issues with any of there work.

TP
Todd P.
Uniontown, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Cost and service
Had some major work done on our car. During these trying times and it took only two days to fix our car. They offer a great prices for their service.

RW
Robert W.
Mogadore, OH
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
So predictably good, it's almost boring...
Had appt for 8:30 for oil change, tire rotation, etc. Finished and home by 9:45. All done neatly, efficiently, on time and under budget. Totally satisfied. As I said, boringly, predictably, great!

LD
Linda D.
Mogadore, OH
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Charlie's and Linda
I can always count on Charlie's to be honest with me and to do an excellent job. They are trustworthy, auto experts, and go above and beyond anyone else I have worked with.

KB
Ken B.
Kent, OH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Great trustworthy service!
Been going to Charlie’s garage for years great mechanics, great owner, and great service for a reasonable price. Once they fix something you know you can leave and it’s fixed the right way. Just a great small town company!
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 01/20/2021

Thanks Ken. I really enjoyed the conversation. It was great to see you!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

CH
Carol H.
Mogadore, OH
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Great customer service!!
Terry is very freindly and helpful. The prices are fair and reasonable and work is done in a timely manner. Will be back!
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 01/20/2021

Carol, glad you're happy with the work we did for you. Thank you for the business.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

DY
Dan Y.
Mogadore, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Great work
Terry and his Crew always do great work at a fair price
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 01/20/2021

Thank you for trusting in our service, Dan.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

BW
Bill W.
Akron, OH
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Honest quality service at a good price
I got a price for rear brakes from another place for $350 and it cost $258 at Charlie’s. Always fast quality service
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 01/20/2021

Thank you Bill for supporting our local business!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

TC
Tracy C.
Mogadore, OH
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Excellent
I always have wonderful service.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 01/20/2021

We appreciate your business, Tracy!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

JK
Joe K.
Mogadore, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Mary. She said the service very friendly ,very professional and very thorough.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 01/20/2021

Joe, your business is always appreciated!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

BH
Bill H.
Mogadore, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Professional and honest service.
Thanks Terry for the great service at a reasonable price.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 01/06/2021

Bill, your business is always appreciated!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

MG
Matt G.
Atwater, OH
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Best of the best
Professional and prompt service with quality work at a fair price. You can trust Terry and his team.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 01/06/2021

Thank you for trusting in our service, Matt.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

SD
Scott D.
Atwater, OH
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Excellent work!
Very friendly and trustworthy.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 01/06/2021

We appreciate your business, Scott!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

TE
Ted E.
Mogadore, OH
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Great service
They immediately got my car in to work on a flat tire. When we found that the side wall had been punctured they fortunately had a used tire to replace mine. This saved me a lot of money. Well done!
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 01/06/2021

Thank you Ted for supporting our local business!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

DH
Doug H.
Ravenna, OH
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2020
Car repair
Great service great price always a pleasure to get work done by Charleys Garage.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 01/06/2021

Thanks Doug, it was great to see you, and take care!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757