Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(24 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(24 Reviews)

DE
gravatar
Debra E.
2017 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

Love my Pilot

I bought my Honda Pilot when it was gently used with 27,000 miles and in like-new condition. I love how roomy it is, love the DVD player for the kids. Love the right side camera and the back up camera. Just love the leather seats, heated seats, rear climate controls, all weather mats. My perfect vehicle! Love!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
ANDREW K.
2017 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/02/2021
Verified Review

Problems

All the light from dash board has Ben lit up like X mas trees and disappears Many other problems with this vehicles .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RY
gravatar
ROGER Y.
2017 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/05/2020
Verified Review

Only problem is electronics

Car alarm goes off for no reason. Sometimes doesn’t start not recognizing key present. Buzzed, rattled and clacks when parked w key.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOHANN ROSAURO C.
2017 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/14/2020
Verified Review

Ok so far

It's okay. Had a problem with the right side molding on the roof where an optional roof rack can be installed. The molding isn't aligned correctly and it's jutting out a little bit. Took it to the dealer to replace the molding, unfortunately, it's still jutting out. Also had a problem with the right front passenger side door where the rubber molding that I believe keeps water and excess noise out kept coming loose. Took it to the dealer to readjust. Hopefully, it'll be ok. The "emissions system problem" light came on recently. I researched online and saw that other people were having similar issues as well. Took it to the dealer and they said the software needed an update and there were no problems with any emissions related systems. Hopefully everything will be ok because from what I saw online, this became a major issue for some people and they had to do fuel injection replacements.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
AARON T.
2017 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Verified Review

Amazing

All around amazing
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RV
gravatar
RITA V.
2017 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2019
Verified Review

Love it!!

I feel bad for anyone that doesn't have one!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DEBORAH D.
2017 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2019
Verified Review

Best car I've ever had!

Driving my Honda Pilot is a pleasure. Passengers always comment on how comfortable and nice it is.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BRAD W.
2017 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2018
Verified Review

Low cost of ownership.

After 48,000 miles brakes and other parts that can wear are still in excellent condition. Engine and transmission are flawless. Smooth clean ride even in bad weather. Lives up to the name. I am getting an average of 26 miles per gallon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IA
gravatar
ISIDORE ERIC A.
2017 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2018
Verified Review

Honda Pilot 2017

Bought a pilot for my wife late last year. She and our family is very satisfied with the vehicle performance and its fuel efficiency.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CAROL G.
2017 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2018
Verified Review

LOVE MY HONDA PILOT-EXL W/Garmin Navigation

This is my 6th Honda vehicle, but by far my first Pilot & best vehicle! Very comfortable, easy to drive, super roomy when having to carry large items (I.e., a Large Zyaeger Smoker, a patio set with 6 chairs & table, etc.). I love the look & feel of my Pilot! I highly recommend Honda vehicles!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SV
gravatar
SHAJI V.
2017 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2018
Verified Review

Honda Pilot

Good vehicle. Sales was very good. They were ready to help right when we walked in the dealership. They seem to genuine in not pushing a sales rather try to work out on a deal for both sides. Service is good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ANDREW S.
2017 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2018
Verified Review

Awesome!

Love my pilot. Absolute best car I've ever had.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NB
gravatar
NOLAN B.
2017 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2018
Verified Review

Honda Pilot

My wife loves this car..... Thank you
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
ROCHELLE W.
2017 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2018
Verified Review

I love my new pilot

I love my new pilot
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DENNIS R.
2017 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2018
Verified Review

Review 2017 Honda Pilot

Great car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
CHRISTINA A.
2017 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2018
Verified Review

So powerful vehicle.

I love it so much even those I have not learn all the things this car can do.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
TAYLOR L.
2017 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2018
Verified Review

2017 Pilot

Great product, very good service experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

2017 Honda Pilot
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2018

Quiet and Comfortable

I waited till I had about 1500 mi. to write a review. I have a Touring model. It Has a bench 2nd row and no panoramic widow. The car is very comfortable and easy to drive. The car is a great value for the options included, but when you add some basic items like a trailer hitch, running boards, and side moldings that you expect to find on an SUV, the value decreases somewhat. This is a very quiet and comfortable vehicle. Even at highway speeds on semi-rough pavement the cabin is library quiet and pleasant. The 9 speed transmission is not as bad as some reviews would allude and shift smoothly when accelerating. 2nd row seating and 3rd row seating is very comfortable. The lack of volume and tuning knob is not that bad since most of the time the steering wheel controls are used anyway. Sometimes the auto engine-off feature is aggravating unless you remember to lightly lift the foot off the accelerator before the light turns green. Styling is similar to almost all similarly sized SUV. The engine is sized appropriately for the vehicle. The keyless operation and shifting take some getting used to. There have been no annoying squeaks or noises.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MICHELLE K.
2017 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2018
Verified Review

Amazing car

Love my pilot makes me feel so safe specially with my newborn baby
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOSEPH P.
2017 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2017
Verified Review

Smooth quiet ride.

Affordable and beautiful. Love all the cup holders and the panoramic second row window is a must. The seating is comfortable and the push button access to the 3rd row is simple enough for my 4.5yr old. Plenty of rear storage options and love all the added safety features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 24 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)