Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(31 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(31 Reviews)

KS
KEITH S.
2015 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2021
Verified Review

Great product with room to spare.

I love Honda products. They are reliable and last forever. I needed an SUV with as much room as I could without getting a "tank"; thus, the Pilot...TADAH! I love the comfort, amenities, and the 3 row setup.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
Rick R.
2015 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Verified Review

2015 HONDA PILOT

ALMOST love this car. Love everything about it EXCEPT the cup holders. Or lack of them. And the ones it does have I do not like. The cup holder situation will be the reason I get rid of the vehicle. That and the driver’s seat is not comfortable to sit in for drives longer than 45 minutes. Other than that, it’s wonderful. I love the fold down seats, the cargo space, the sun roof, the way it runs and drives. All really nice— but the cup holder situation needs to be addressed in future models.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JOSE D.
2015 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/09/2021
Verified Review

2015 Honda Pilot

I have nothing bad to tell say about my Honda pilot. The car is on dry land or in a snowstorm. It has plenty of room, and drives great. I would recommend this vehicle to anyone with a large family and likes to travel or has to haul a boat or building materials around. There’s plenty of room. Ad some cargo space with a roof Thule, then just load up and go.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
Barbara H.
2015 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Verified Review

Love it

I waited a long time to be able to purchase a Honda Pilot. I would highly recommend this vehicle to anyone. It handled great and drive like a dream. I will keep my Pilot for as long as I can. I only have 26,000 miles on it and it’s a 2015. I think it will last me quite sometime.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
Rick R.
2015 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/30/2020
Verified Review

Honda Pilot

I switched from a Jeep Grand Cherokee because the recalls were driving me crazy. I had the pilot less than 6 months ( I think) and something went wrong but the dealership fixed it because it was covered under warranty. No problems since then. I really like the bigger interior cabin space and the arrangement of the controls. Honda could take a hint from Jeep about driver cup holders though. No cup holder in the door — more important than it sounds when you drive kids to practices/games. Also It took a bit to get used to having a key ( Jeep was keyless) again but I like being able to open all the windows and sunroof with a turn of the key. Great on really hot days. I’ve driven the Pilot and the Jeep to Tennessee and I prefer the Pilot for long trips. Comfort matters. I hope they do something about the cup holders because as crazy as it sounds I’d go back to the Jeep just for the cup holders.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JOLLEEN OR VINCE H.
2015 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Verified Review

I love my Honda Pilot

We have had it over 2 years, it was used, but has been a great car. Thanks to Livery Stable in Olathe, they take good care of it for us. My favs are the heated seats and the DVD player for the kids. Thanks Honda
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SANDRA S.
2015 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2020
Verified Review

Honda Pilot, the comfort car!!

2015 Honda Pilot is one of the best vehicles I've had. It has a European feel, much like the European older model Volvo. The leather interior with the heated seats makes driving a pleasure. It is a comfortable car and doesn't sit low to the ground like some vehicles do. I love that about this car. I was driving a 4wd truck prior to owning this and this does have a better feel to me as far as safety goes, since I have been used to larger vehicles. I used this to drive around my Grandkids and Great Dane without any trouble at all. Love this car!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Jermey S.
2015 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020
Verified Review

2015 Honda Pilot - Black touring

We've had our Pilot since new and it's our second Pilot, forth Honda. Very reliable and comfortable. It's not a sports car but it moves plenty well if you floor it and don't worry about cornering, it will hold. But it really shows up well in the long road trips and it's off road ability. I'm amazed at where we've had this vehicle. Up on the mountains, down in the rivers, it will go anywhere. But best of all is the long haul. Easy to go all day with 19 gallon tank, Sat radio or DVD. Good sound, comfortable seats, room for eight or it will haul a lot. Any complaints? - They don't make them anymore. So it will have to hold up. Glad we got the touring and the 4x4 before it was too late.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GR
gravatar
GENA R.
2015 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/28/2020
Verified Review

Unreliable

Just not that impressed with this dog at all. Expected much, much more from Honda. Only has 60k miles and already has engine lights flashing. Oil isn’t being circulated properly. This should never happen in a Honda. $2000 in repairs later and it seems to be running good again. Guess they just aren’t what they used to be. We will be trading this in for something we can count on soon. I feel like a sucker for buying this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
Barbara H.
2015 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Verified Review

Honda Pilot 2015.

I saved for a long time because I always wanted a Honda Pilot. I was glad to be able to buy the 2015 model because it was the last year they made that model before changing the body type. I am pleased with ever aspect of my vehicle. I love it and hope I get many years from it. I really feel safe and love driving it anywhere. I love how it handles in snow.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
Steven C.
2015 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
Verified Review

Great car.

Most reliable, comfortable, and versatile vehicle I’ve ever owned. Model year 2015 was the last of the styles before Honda swept the back making the newer Pilot’s look like every other SUV on the street.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
Myrle B.
2015 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/11/2019
Verified Review

2015 Pilot

the 2015 was the last year for the bigger Pilot. It has a little more room than the newer models so I will keep it for a while longer. Its a good winter car it gives the extra with the 4 wheel drive to be more confident when it snows. Ride seems good, and options are good. But that all depends on the package.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GR
gravatar
Gwen R.
2015 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019
Verified Review

2015 Honda Pilot

Purchased 2015 Pre Certified in May. Love this truck. So happy with the boxy style. Ride is smooth, handles easily and lots of room for hauling. More features than my 2003 Pilot (166,000 miles) which I traded in after 16 years. Sorry Honda but the 2016 and above style of the Pilot with the curved frame that looks like a CRV is sad. Love my 2015
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
JAMES J.
2015 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2018
Verified Review

Love my updated Honda Pilot !

I bought my first Honda Pilot in 2003 and have driven it for 220,000, trouble-free miles. I have had a couple of timing belts, a recall for the air bags (hasn't everyone}, new shocks and struts, tires every 60,000 miles or so, AND THAT'S IT !!!! I've never, ever, had a better car. After I bought my latest Pilot I gave my 2003 to my daughter in California... and she is excited to drive it for another 50,000 miles...since it's been so trouble-free. You can read ratings about the latest reliability estimates for the current year's cars, but 15 years of hassle-free results convince me that Honda is among the very best auto manufacturers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KEVIN H.
2015 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2018
Verified Review

Honda pilot

We love the pilot. We feel safe driving it because of great visibility, responsive handling, and 4 wheel drive. It is a well made quality vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HN
gravatar
HOA N.
2015 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/15/2018
Verified Review

Honda Pilot EX-L

Dependable, comfortable and have good features. Good vehicle for long trip.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GR
gravatar
GREGORY R.
2015 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2017
Verified Review

2017 Honda Pilot

Great experience, knowledgeable sales staff and no pressure.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CJ
gravatar
CRAIG J.
2015 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2017
Verified Review

Excellent!

Perfect!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
BRAD R.
2015 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2017
Verified Review

Very reliable

Hooters solid vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CAROLYN M.
2015 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2017
Verified Review

Happy

Best vehicle I have ever had in snow.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 31 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)