Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(26 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(26 Reviews)

YA
YIGZAW A.
2003 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2021
Verified Review

Honda pilot

The best vehicle I have been known. I have driven many different models and found Honda Pilot the best with all characters. So I recommend this model for family and friends and even more. Am sure the new model will have more variety options and characters.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
Jack G.
2003 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Verified Review

2003 Pilot

I bought my 2003 Pilot new in late 2002. With over 261k miles, and no major repairs with the exception of two timing belt-water pumps, I would definitely buy another one. Now I drive about 10k per year so I would anticipate purchasing another one in 2025 before another timing belt. Great SUV
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
Doug A.
2003 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Verified Review

Trouble Free for Years

I bought my vehicle new and kept it for 18 years. Had regular maintenance cost, but the vehicle finally succumbed to transmission problems after 270k miles. It was reliable and met all my needs through the years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JEFF and CINDY R.
2003 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

Have owned this car for 17 years. Has never left me stranded. Up keep has been normal for the age of the car. Onky minor issues with some electrical. Love my Pilot! Too bad the newer models are all starting to look alike. W
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PV
gravatar
PATRICK V.
2003 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Verified Review

Outstanding Return On Investment (ROI) !

207,000 miles and expect to get at least another 60,000 on it ! Cross country travel, boat towing to/from lakes, get up and go power, comfort and reliability. Other than normal wear and tear and routine maintenance, only high cost maintenance was a transmission at 110,000 miles. Vehicle ROI is beyond all expectations !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
SUJA A.
2003 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Verified Review

Love my car

I bought the car in 2003, services every 3000 to 5000 miles. No big issues so far, it runs great . Will recommend this type of car to those who are interested. Engine is still in good working condition and hoping it will give me another 50000 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
Dennis H.
2003 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Verified Review

Tha best vehicle I have ever had

The Honda Pilot is an excellent engineered vehicle, with over 200,000 miles it still performs like new. Keeping a constancy in maintenance is essential to any vehicle, but it begins on the assembly line.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VS
gravatar
Vicki S.
2003 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019
Verified Review

Old ho da pilot still great.

I bought a honda pilot with 187,000 mi now has 230,000. I am working toward 350,000. Cant say the new ones last but the 2003 looks great and runs great. One tiny spot of rust, that i will fix. Soooo glad to drive a pilot.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CJ
gravatar
CYNTHIA J.
2003 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2019
Verified Review

Honda Pilot 2003

This is my second Honda over the years. I have trust in the maker. For this age model I am mostly satisfied (newer models have more great features) Looking forward to upgrade in the future. Plan to get a newer model of the Pilot.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GY
gravatar
GREG Y.
2003 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2019
Verified Review

This Pilot Is Amazing

Bought this car used with nearly 190,000 miles on it. Very reliable and fun to drive, No big problems outside of routine maintenance as the prior owner cared for it well. Was a good buy. Solid no rattles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GR
gravatar
Gwen R.
2003 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2019
Verified Review

LOVE MY PILOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bought new. Love this truck now per my mechanic this should be her last winter or I would have to spend a lot on repairs( $3,000) . Want to buy a new Pilot but HATE the new rounded rear as of 2016 it reminds me of mini van. Will probably by a used 2015 for the style. HONDA please return the pilot to the box look!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VS
gravatar
Vicki S.
2003 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2018
Verified Review

Looks younger than it is.

I own twi honda vehicles. The pilot is 15 years old and has NO rust on body. Interior shows very little wear and tear. The exterior and interior were made to last as long as the engine. It has 225,000 miles on it and I plan to go another 100,000 at least. Few cars that old look this good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
APRIL S.
2003 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2018
Verified Review

My Pilot Can Take Me Anywhere

I will never get another type of car again. I’ve had my pilot for 14 Years now. It takes us skiing in the winters and hiking/biking in the summers. It’s amazing in the snow and any other road conditions. It has fit Family, friends, sports gear, and many pets over the years. It’s sturdy, comfortable, and remains in great condition inside and out!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KL
gravatar
KENNETH L.
2003 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/23/2018
Verified Review

Good vehicle

Loved it first few years, then transmission had to be replaced (under warranty). Didn't perform that well in heavy snow using all wheel drive. Paint deteriorating and clear coat started to peel from plastic parts, looked terrible. Son's 2002 Honda Accord had same problem only worse. Seems like a common problem with Honda's.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TRISTAN S.
2003 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2018
Verified Review

Great Car

I love my Honda Pilot. It is responsive, comfortable, quiet, handles well in all weather and has plenty of room for my kids and all my gear.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
Richard C.
2003 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2017
Verified Review

2003 Honda Pilot

At nearly 200k miles it burns very little oil...at most a quart between oil changes...no leaks, no major out of the ordinary repairs have been needed...my only comment and it hardly worth mentioning is i could be just a bit quieter regarding road noise but that's very minor...I love it though...if the new ones weren't so insanely high priced i would look at purchasing another but they have priced them out of the reach of average people like me....
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
Lyle H.
2003 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2017
Verified Review

Versatile suv

I've owned Ford, Nissan ,Pontiac. My Honda Pilot been my most reliable vehicle over the last 6 yrs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Mehboob S.
2003 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2017
Verified Review

Honda Pilot

I have this car since 2003 and so far it is in excellent condition
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JEFF and CINDY R.
2003 Honda Pilot
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2017

Best car I've owned

This was a first year vehicle, which I normally don't buy. I have never been happier with a car! I have been looking into replacing it but, haven't found anything comparable. Just going to keep it .....Forever!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
Cera D.
2003 Honda Pilot
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2016

Great vehicle

I love my Pilot! Even though she's an older gal she seats 8, enough space to haul everything I need & find, great gas mileage & reasonably priced fixes :-)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 26 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)