Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16 Reviews)

JG
JOHN G.
2008 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2022
Verified Review

Love Hondas

She has her moments but she treats us great! Very dependable,reliable,she goes though brake pads but she goes through alot of city miles. Had power steering leak but pressure hose took care of that. Have had a rea main sal leak for years just keep feeding her oil.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
Teri B.
2008 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/07/2020
Verified Review

It's a work horse.

12 years, 227k miles, and counting. It's a work horse for me, because of the interior cargo space. You can't imagine all the crap I've hauled in that car from retreats to craft shows, to moving. I wish I hadn't gotten the 3rd row seats - I've never once used them, and I might have had even a little MORE storage room! It's been very reliable - my 3rd Honda. But I have to say, the quality of the electrical has been pretty poor. SO many things quit working early on within the interior - waaaay too expensive to try and fix, so I just live with it. Otherwise, great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
BRIAN D.
2008 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Verified Review

My Pilot

the 2006-2008 Pilots are timeless, they run flawlessly, are comfortable on a long haul, make a great medium tow vehicle, hold their value well, still look relevant against SUV's 12 years newer. the newest style is nice but not sure they will be as rugged as this one, i could drive it another 10 years easy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
terri h.
2008 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/08/2019
Verified Review

Honda pilot

Love it. Hate the new body changes in the newer models but the window you can open separate of the hatch is nice update . Great for dogs. Mine is s 2008. 152K and doing great with reg MX! I’m not sure if I’d spend 30K+ on a car again. Might go with Cec next time. Better gas mileage but I’d miss the power!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KAROLEE S.
2008 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2019
Verified Review

Honda Pilot 2008

Love my car.....not happy with the dealership in Burien since they changed owners. Anytime you take your car in for something ...anything...they find a whole lot of othes things wrong. Employees are nice, just dont trust the service.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
JIMMIE J.
2008 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/14/2019
Verified Review

Great, Roomy Car

Bought a used one a few months ago. Offers a lot of room and space for the money. Maintenance can be a bit expensive. Overall satisfaction with this car. I also wish that the gas mileage is better. We'll see once it's tuned up again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
RICHARD and PATTY K.
2008 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2018
Verified Review

It's a great vehicle!

I bought this vehicle used, with 150K on the odometer, but it still looked and drove like a new one. We have had to get a few things replaced, but that's normal for a 10-year old car. The Pilot is very comfortable and smooth, the ride is excellent, it's quiet and I like the power seat. The V6 is powerful and you can't even hear it running.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WE
gravatar
WIBB E.
2008 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/28/2018
Verified Review

A dependable people mover

This car has been very good to us. We are the third owners and we have had zero problems. Just change the oil and tires and treat it well. The Pilot is roomy and has a lot of cargo space. We've been very happy with this car and in winter, that 4wd is huge.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JAMES S.
2008 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2018
Verified Review

2008 Pilot

Perfect family car that seats 8 comfortably with room left over.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
lonny r.
2008 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2017
Verified Review

best car l have ever owned

reliable, easy and fun to drive, safe in every aspect,love to drive ,controls easily
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DANNY C.
2008 Honda Pilot
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2017

Great all around SUV

I have the SE model...handles great in the snow and Ice...never had to put chains on the winter weather we had...out performed others during the snow storms...I made it home safe and sound, while other sat on the side of the road...plus the room for 8 it great....
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
Barb H.
2008 Honda Pilot
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2017

The Best vehicle I have owned

After researching SUV's I purchased a 2004 Pilot in the fall of 2003. I still own it and am still loving driving it. Great cargo capacity, 4 wheel drive will crawl up hills, keep it maintained and it will not fail you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CONG P.
2008 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/22/2016
Verified Review

Change oil and filter

My recent visit
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RON P.
2008 Honda Pilot
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2016

dependability

It's my second one in a year. My daughter has the first one . Has plenty of room and reliability for her and her family,my grand children.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
Luis H.
2008 Honda Pilot
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2016

Dependability

Reliable and reassuring in any weather and environmental situation
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ET
gravatar
Eric T.
2008 Honda Pilot
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2015

another great honda!!!

another great honda...not the greatest styling or comfort..but SOOOO dependable and peace of mind for the $.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 16 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)