Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(26 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(26 Reviews)

CS
gravatar
Chris S.
2012 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2022
Verified Review

It just won't die!

I would love to get a new truck but swore I would drive this thing until the wheels fall off. The wheels aren't even loose yet and there is over 146K miles on it. Ugh. Maybe next year. Actually love this SUV. Only thing they didn't do very well is the controls to the AC/Heater. After owning the car for 10 years I still have trouble finding the controls while driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WD
Wayne D.
2012 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2021
Verified Review

2012 Honda Pilot

Got it new. Its the touring edition.It’s Been very dependable. A Little road noise on highway, but I got used to it. It drives great and mostly trouble free. Only Maintenance so far is oil changes and tires. Would buy another but this one will probably last until my keys are taken away.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DAN and CINDY H.
2012 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
Verified Review

2012 Honda Pilot

I am very happy with my 2012 Honda Pilot. I like the way it handles and rides. It is economical, comfortable and roomy for passengers and cargo. I tow with it very often and it reforms this task admirably.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARK M.
2012 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/07/2019
Verified Review

Good

Pretty good so far
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
JAMES N.
2012 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019
Verified Review

Quality vehicle at fair price.

This is my first Honda but it most assuredly won’t be my last. My brother is an auto mechanic and has been after me to try Honda. He’s had 4/5 and I finally took his advice. Great car, hauls 7 people comfortably and cargo when you need to. Not luxurious but very comfortable. Glad I finally took his advice!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RN
gravatar
RICHARD N.
2012 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2018
Verified Review

Fun, safe, and dependable.

The 2012 Honda Pilot is fun to drive. I feel safe in it and it has proven to be the most dependable vehicle I have owned. I find I can do more with my Pilot. Wether trying to carry a large number of passengers or haul unusual cargo, my Pilot never fails.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SARAMAE M.
2012 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2018
Verified Review

very spacious

If you need space, comfort and dependability
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LOURDES B.
2012 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2018
Verified Review

Excellent

We have always been happy owning and driving our Honda PIlot in all sorts of weather - winter, spring, summer and fall.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
ART T.
2012 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2017
Verified Review

2012 Honda Pilot

My second Pilot. The first was a 2006 model. Great quality vehicle, plenty of passenger or hauling capacity. Reasonable gas mileage. No issues in 5 years and 65,000 mikes of operation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
John P.
2012 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/01/2017
Verified Review

Pilot

Great car. Lots of room for stuff and people. Very reliable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
ARTHUR T.
2012 Honda Pilot
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2017

A+

Great SUV - 8 passenger is a plus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SCOTT/ ANGELA H.
2012 Honda Pilot
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2017

Honda Pilot

Great in the snow, roomy inside, comfortable, quality vehicle for a reasonable price
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LJ
gravatar
LISHA J.
2012 Honda Pilot
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2016

2012 Honda Pilot - best vehicle I've owned...

I love my 2012 Honda Pilot. I have three kids and a dog and everything fits well and comfortably. It drives well and isn't too long to parallel park on crowded Seattle streets. I've been mountains in it for my job and downtown in it during rush hour, handles like a car but is big and safe and tough. Best vehicle I've ever had and I've owned a 2006 Pilot, 2010 Accord and 2008 Odyssey.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SHEILA W.
2012 Honda Pilot
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2016

Great on the Road

Rides and drives like a dream.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MOLLIE L.
2012 Honda Pilot
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/29/2016

Slow and problematic

Very slow
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GJ
gravatar
GARY RAY J.
2012 Honda Pilot
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/03/2016

Classic design, solid performance.

Seems like in todays market, most "import" vehicles look the same. Honda, Hundai, Kia, Subaru, Toyota sedans- remove the badging and very little separates their appearance. The Pilot maintained its own identity until the new 2016 model. Now it's just another CRV / Odyssey / mini van look-alike. I know looks aren't everything. Features, performance and value will ultimately sell me on a vehicle, which is why I chose the Pilot in 2012. But please Honda, separate yourselves from the masses and show some class!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
STEPHEN K.
2012 Honda Pilot
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2016

Pilot

Fantastic vehicle...love driving it, comfortable and roomy, dependable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LL
gravatar
LOUIS L.
2012 Honda Pilot
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2016

Honda Pilot Touring

Excellent ride
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
Amy L.
2012 Honda Pilot
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2016

Great car

Awesome SUV. Handles great, was clearly designed for convenience and is very spacious.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AE
gravatar
ANGELA E.
2012 Honda Pilot
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2016

Not as good as previous model

Reliable, but not the quality that I would expect.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 26 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)