Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(38 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(38 Reviews)

RB
gravatar
RENEE B.
2007 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

I bought my Pilot in 08 with ~ 10k miles. I've been the only owner since that time and I have great experience with my Pilot. I now have 299k miles and will make it to 300, just because it will make it. As long as you keep up the regular maintenance, I have no complaints about the 07 Pilot
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IC
gravatar
IRA C.
2007 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

We have 220,000 miles on this vehicle. We just had to rebuild the transmission and a couple of other issues. But, the cost was worth it as this vehicle was well designed, comfortable and still has that peppy engine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MY
MARIAH Y.
2007 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Verified Review

excellent

wonderful wonderful job Aaron definitely cleaned this up after 5 years of sitting its back on the road. My grandfather would be proud. Im so excited to drive it again. Always called with updates and explained what they were doing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JACK M.
2007 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Verified Review

Honda pilot

The Honda pilot is very dependable drives great. Good on gas. It is a 2007. With14300 miles have very little work done on it. I would recommend the car to any one if the newer models hold up as good as my older one
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
Dottie B.
2007 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Verified Review

Wonderful, reliable car I bought new and still have her!

Over 200,000 miles and going strong! Amazing capacity in the back cargo area, will easily hold 4' x 8' piece of plywood lying flat! I've moved the bulk of non-furniture (and some furniture) from my 4,000 sf house with this SUV. Honda reliability, baby!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
RICADRO R.
2007 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Verified Review

Honda Pilot 4WD

Love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ANN M.
2007 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/15/2019
Verified Review

My Honda Pilot

Purchased this car from my mechanic. This car is a joy to drive. The motor is very quiet at an idle. Even though there is no backup camera I feel better driving this car because there is great visibility all around the car. I can see and feel safer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
Daniela A.
2007 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
Verified Review

Best SUV ever!

I purchase a 2007 Honda Pilot XL used and I wasn’t really sure about this SUV but I am SO happy that we decided on this car. It is super comfortable, gas efficiency is not bad at all. I would purchase this SUV over and over again!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KIM B.
2007 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019
Verified Review

BEST CAR EVER - AND I'VE OWNED THREE OVER THE YEARS!

The Honda Pilot is an awesome car! It is extremely dependable and you can easily get 300,000 miles out of them! There is tons of passenger room and hauling room. I can get as much stuff in the back of my Pilot (with the rear seat folded down) as my husband can in his full size truck. The Pilot is the most practical car I've ever owned. It gets good gas mileage and like I said, its extremely dependable. The 2007 I own now has 189,000 miles and I'm sure I'll get it to 300,000 as long as I keep up with scheduled maintenance. I would have had my last one forever if the girl hadn't turned right in front of me and totaled my car! I went on a hunt for another 2007 model and found one that I love!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WN
gravatar
William N.
2007 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019
Verified Review

2007 Honda pilot - greatest & reliable vehicle

2007 Honda pilot - greatest vehicle, we’ve had this vehicle now for the years, bought it used, plan to keep it for five years originally now we plan to keep it for 15 years, biggest mistake I made when I bought it was to buy an extended warranty, hard not to though! !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BI
gravatar
Bob I.
2007 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2019
Verified Review

I love driving my Pilot.

I like this style of Pilot, you can see out of it really well. I love having the 3rd row seating so when I have all 3 of my grandchildren we have enough space. Not real fond of the new style of pilots.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
ED M.
2007 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2019
Verified Review

Best Car Ever

I love my Pilot, which is proven by the fact that it is 12 years old. I am not looking forward to having to purchase another car. It's the perfect size, not too big and not too small. The only thing I've updated is the purchase of a blue-tooth radio. Otherwise, it's great on mileage and rarely gives me a problem.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
Pat M.
2007 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2019
Verified Review

My car has close to 300,000 miles ,I love my car and I trust the mechanics at Wheeling Auto Center to keep it running for another 100,000+

My sons and I love this car, it can haul all of your kids stuff to college, go on a long trip, where ever you want to go. I take it to work daily and it is a 150 round trip each day. Keep getting the oil changed on schedule, and your set.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
ED M.
2007 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2019
Verified Review

Great Car

Just shy of 12 years old, I love my Honda Pilot. It's a workhorse of a car and has given me precious few problems. It's easy to drive, holds a ton of stuff, and makes a long trip dreamy. Over the years it's been filled with smelly football players and their equipment and cleaned up very nicely.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
ED B.
2007 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2019
Verified Review

2007 Honda Pilot

I have to say...I'm very happy with this vehicle. Has a little over 150,000 miles...runs like a top!! Comfortable, spacious. Complaints...well not many...wish that you could go into 4-wheel drive on the fly. You can't...not with this model. That's okay. If you want that - get a Toyota. Bought this vehicle used about a year ago. Had a Honda Fit - it was great...but, wrecked it. I would recommend a Honda Pilot. Was told that 2007, 2008 and 2010 were the better models - engine, displacement and reliability. Perhaps not all the bells and whistles of the newer models. Doesn't matter. I'm very pleased with this vehicle. Normal maintenance expenses. Is what it is with any vehicle. This one wasn't trashed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
APRIL L.
2007 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2018
Verified Review

Super Good Value

This is hands down the best overall vehicle I’ve ever owed. Bought it secondhand, but I’ve had zero issues compared with other vehicles I’ve owed. I would 10/10 recommend buying one. I feel like the smartest guy in the world for knowing I bought a great vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PD
gravatar
Pam D.
2007 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2017
Verified Review

Best Car Ever!

This is the best car I have ever owned! Going on 100,000 miles and I have never had a problem with it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SANDRA D.
2007 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2017
Verified Review

Best vehicle I have ever owned,

I drove Accords, Chevy and Ford pickups. I am looking to buy a Toyota truck, because Hondura services Toyota as well
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
Phyllis H.
2007 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/28/2017
Verified Review

Honda pilot

Good vehicle not many maintenance reviews
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PT
gravatar
PAUL T.
2007 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2017
Verified Review

2007 Honda Pilot

This has been an absolutely fantastic car. The only thing I have done in the 6 years of ownership that was not routine maintenance was to replace a radiator. Otherwise it has been dependable for driving around town and towing my boat. We were considering purchasing this used and brought it to my mechanic to look at. At the time it had 57,000 miles on it. He looked it over and said it had been taken care of and at 57K it was barely broken in. It has 177,000 on it now and I am thinking of replacing next year. Not because it is not reliable. I just want a different color and a few more options that were not standard in 2007.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 38 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)