Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(16 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(16 Reviews)

SC
gravatar
Sherry C.
2018 Honda Pilot
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2021

Fantastic vehicle - I will stick with Honda FOREVER !!!

I chose to "upgrade" as my prior two vehicles were Honda Pilot Touring SUVs. I was blessed enough to find a used 2018 HPT AWD that was barely driven. Honda, once again, proved to be outstanding in looks, comfort, quality, and smooth driving experiences. I have no complaints about my Honda as I call is my "Smart SUV". It offers some intricate technology and the only thing it can't do is bake a cake - LOL! Since I travel in winter conditions from time to time, I have always purchased my Honda with AWD; this comes in quite handy for towing and weather. You'll love this vehicle - trust me. Again, after two prior Honda Pilot Touring AWD vehicles, I will never leave the Honda family of SUVs!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NW
gravatar
Nancy W.
2018 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Verified Review

great car

We have 2 Honda Pilots...do I need to say anything else. In fact my brother in law drove it to the store when we were visiting and now his wife owns a Honda CRX. They are both happy with their choice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ALEC M.
2018 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Verified Review

Great Car

Best car I've ever owned, and I've owned a lot.,,.........................................................................................................................mmmmm...........................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
Loella W.
2018 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/22/2021
Verified Review

Pilot

Like my pilot. 2018 It’s large and useful, seats eight comfortably. It rides well. It had transmission propalemos, cost 400.$, some cost more. Had emission problem, dealer wanted 1200.$ to fix. Local mechanic cleaned and fixed for 38.$ . I hope dependability gets as good as CR V and Accord.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KATHY R.
2018 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/24/2020
Verified Review

A Little Disappointed

When purchasing my 2018 Honda Pilot I was excited and fell in love with is now not so much now, why you say, well there has always been a noise under the hood now mind you I bought this a vehicle BRAND NEW NO MILES ON IT, also the area around the keyless button to start the vehicle the paint is coming off, the headrest were you llift it up and down the rods have discolored really bad and the rubber gasket around the inside above the windows is falling down so not a happy buyer of the 2018 Honda Pilot
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IL
gravatar
IRENE L.
2018 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
Verified Review

Best Family Vehicle

We absolutely love our 2018 Pilot. Lots of room and very comfortable especially for the kids,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
BRANDIS G.
2018 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
Verified Review

Love it.

Great visibility, comfort, room, and more bells and whistles then I can name. LOVE IT!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SY
gravatar
SARAH Y.
2018 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2018
Verified Review

Love

I love my pilot. It has a very comfortable for myself and the entire family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FC
gravatar
FRANK C.
2018 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2018
Verified Review

I love how much room there is

Smooth running car,very roomy,Nice looking car. I like the interior. I love the features,body style is nice very,classy looking automobile,runs great in snow. I’ve taken it on a couple road trips very good on gas mileage
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JON K.
2018 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2018
Verified Review

Thrilled with my new Pilot!

We had a 2008 Honda Odyssey. I wanted to downsize somewhat. We chose the EXL because the reviews weren’t so good for the top two models with 9 speed transmissions. Very very pleased with my choice. I did not get the navigation system because the car has blue tooth and is paired to my phone. I can make hands free calls and Google maps for gps.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DIVINA and DAVID C.
2018 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2018
Verified Review

Love my Pilot!!

I Love my Pilot !! very roomy and drives like a dream. Bought brand new right off the showroom floor. I researched all vehicles with the features, color, I owned an Audi Q7 and was looking for the same type when I finally made my decision. I am very happy with my purchase
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YB
gravatar
YADIRA B.
2018 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2018
Verified Review

Dream car..

Since the pilots 1st came out I always wanted one but never had the opportunity to get one. My hubby bought this for our family at the beginning of this year for us to start our family’s new journey and it was the BEST decision ever made..!!!!!! Very economical when it comes to the gas. There isn’t anything negative I can say.. I love the fact that we have my dream car in our driveway.. ?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SY
gravatar
SARAH Y.
2018 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2018
Verified Review

Honda Pilot Touring

I love my new SUV
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KN
gravatar
KUNAL SHAH N.
2018 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2018
Verified Review

Fantastic

Car has all the richness which I was looking for.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RYAN P.
2018 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2018
Verified Review

10!

Great dependable vehicle! Rest peacefully knowing my wife and kids are safe in this vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BEECHER S.
2018 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2018
Verified Review

Excellent car

Smooth, comfortable and easy to drive. Good visibility from the drivers seat. EX-L trim radio has very good clarity.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 16 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)