Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(12 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(12 Reviews)

MD
gravatar
MICHEAL D.
2010 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Verified Review

My 2010 Honda Pilot

I bought my Honda Pilot 2 years ago at Car-Mart of Fort Smith after turning on the ignition I could tell right away the engine was in very good condition I like the styling of the vehicle I like that the interior could fit up to8 people . I love the color which is a dark blue I have traveled extensively with this vehicle from Arkansas to Wisconsin to Kansas to Utah twice to Oregon and back to Arkansas I am now in North Dakota with this vehicle it is an excellent vehicle both for everyday driving and long distance driving
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
Carlos P.
2010 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Verified Review

Extreamly reliable and spacious.

I love my Honda Pilot, its dependable and reliable. I currently have 130k miles and it is running strong, I have not had any problems with any of the interior functions or buttons. Great vehicle for everyday drive or road trips. And its a Honda!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SF
gravatar
SHERI S F.
2010 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019
Verified Review

Love it

I upgraded from an Accord to Pilot and loved my change. I would not go back to a car..pilot is so roomy and can hold lots of ppl.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OF
gravatar
OSCAR F.
2010 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2019
Verified Review

in tip top condition.

with just minor maintenance, i would say my vehicle is road worthy for travel, short or long distance.the thing that I like with this vehicle is the leg room, unlike other cars which you can't have enough space to move your legs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DONALD C.
2010 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2018
Verified Review

Great vehicle

This is good vehicle - it has 160k milles and still going great. We used for skiing in Vermont also. This is a great car and we would recommend it to our friends and family we think that the best thing about the pilot is it’s very sturdy and a 4 x 4 and it has a great interior for a family of six and we recommend it to anyone
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MICHAEL P.
2010 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2018
Verified Review

Great Job!

Love the vehicle. One of the best cars I have ever owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KATHY M.
2010 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2017
Verified Review

Honda Pilot

I love my pilot!! I feel safe while driving it. Nice to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
ANGEL D.
2010 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2017
Verified Review

Honda Pilot is the best

I love my Honda Pilot. Little did I know but my husband became ill and is now required to use a wheelchair.This vehicle accommodates all of our space needs. It's also great transporting my 7 grandchildren. I don't have any worries driving in snow. I feel very safe. I make sure to keep up with maintenance. I want to drive this vehicle until I'm grounded.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CN
gravatar
Chris and Meg N.
2010 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2017
Verified Review

Honda Pilot

This has been a great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GK
gravatar
GEN K.
2010 Honda Pilot
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2016

Love my 2010 Honda Pilot

When we were in the market for a new-used car, we were looking for SUV. We wanted the space, but not the minivan. So we went with the Honda Pilot for the 3rd row seating. It has plenty of space and the seats are easy to adjust. I'm 5'4" and so I struggle with blind spots in cars. The Honda Pilot had minimal. Would love for it to have more auto-features similar to the minivans, but overall I'm pleased. Great features, great SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MU
gravatar
MARIO U.
2010 Honda Pilot
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2015

Good customer service & friendly employees

Justin, the customer representative was so helpful and friendly. My car was repaired timely and now is running very good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROGER C.
2010 Honda Pilot
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2015

Inspection

The men are friendly, and do a good job. They are also close by.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 12 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)