Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(65 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(65 Reviews)

EH
gravatar
Ed H.
2011 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2022
Verified Review

2011 Pilot - runs like a champ

I love this vehicle. I've had it since 2012, sitting on 200K miles and still runs like a champ. All I've done is basic maintenance for 10 yrs. Couldn't be happier. When this one finally goes, given the performance I got from it, will almost certainly look at another Pilot.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NP
gravatar
NICHOLAS P.
2011 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2021
Verified Review

Best car EVER!

I have owned so many cars that I have lost count. Has to be over 100. This is the best car I have ever owned. Runs great, low maintenance, and the cargo space, oh the cargo space! Great for hauling kids and friends or college move in and outs! I will keep this car until she will no longer have me!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
Jennifer S.
2011 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2021
Verified Review

Great SUV

I love my pilot!! It's great and reliable. Only draw back is the new body styles look horrible! Bring back the more classic truck type looking SUV and don't make it look like a mini van!! Otherwise the older school models are awesome vehicles! Unfortunately just might have to switch to a Jeep for the more rugged look
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ALFONSO R.
2011 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2021
Verified Review

Fun car to drive an explore the world

I've taken this vehicle across the country and Canada. It's a keeper. Like Johnny Cash says, "I've been everywhere man." It's very comfortable especially for one family. 8 people fit very comfortably.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EH
gravatar
Ed H.
2011 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Verified Review

2011 Pilot - love it

I've had this vehicle for about 9 yrs. It has 187K miles on it and runs like a champ. In the 9 yrs I've had it, never had a single major issue. All I've done is the regularly scheduled maintenance, at the scheduled intervals. I drive vehicles until they are done. I feel I had a good 3+ yrs left in this one. When we finally part ways, I will absolutely look at another Pilot.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
Layne D.
2011 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Verified Review

Family vehicle

This is the first vehicle that I have kept and actually paid off without throwing it in my goal is to try to get 250,000 miles because I heard how great Honda motors are. So I’m going in for the 250 but I would buy another Honda again very impressed
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SE
gravatar
STEVE E.
2011 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Verified Review

Reliable vehicle!!

We have had great service with our 2011 Honda Pilot!! From the interior that has held up exceptionally well to the engine that has rarely needed repair, we are very pleased with this car and plan to drive it for MANY more miles because we know John’s Auto Center can help us with any issues we might encounter with it!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOYCE P.
2011 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021
Verified Review

HONDA PILOT 2011

Quality built vehicle that is fun to drive as well as safe. Has many features that are standard. As long as you follow the recommended vehicle maintenance program, the vehicle should easily last for 200,000 miles. I will buy another HONDA PILOT in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KRISTEN M.
2011 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
Verified Review

LOVE this SUV!!

Literally everything about this vehicle is perfect!! The features, the visibility while driving, the vehicle's performance, everything! So happy!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EA
gravatar
EVELYN A.
2011 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Verified Review

Change oil

Thanks for putting me on your busy schedule for changing my car oil. And you guys did a great job and quick. Me and my husband will be coming back for other services as well as tire rotation and more.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SHARRON C.
2011 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Verified Review

So in love

I have had a Cadillac, a Lincoln and many other cars in my lifetime but the Pilot is the most comfortable car I have ever had. Before owning this car I never really saw any on the road but now I see them all the time. Others must love them too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JEAN A.
2011 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Verified Review

Hand-me-Down Blessing

I never thought of buying a Honda, especially a very large one, but my daughter offer to sell it to me for the amount she would get on a trade in and it was an excellent buy. I do love driving on the highway but still don’t have much experience with parking because I’ve been home most of the time because of pandemic. I really appreciate you working on my Honda. I’ve always loved Volvo’s and you have been wonderful 100 percent of the time. I can always count on good service and advice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JV
gravatar
JOSEPH V.
2011 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/09/2020
Verified Review

I wouldn't buy another Honda Pilot.

In my Honda Pilot, only NINE years old, paint is discoloring, driver side left arm rest is tearing, driver side seat is cracking, so many issues. I am disappointed and regret my decision spending so much money for my Honda Pilot.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CV
gravatar
CHARLES V.
2011 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/05/2020
Verified Review

2011 Honda Pilot

I have been very happy with my Honda Pilot which I purchased brand new in June 2010. So it will be 10 years old next month and remains in good shape despite not being garaged. The repairs have been predictable with the exception of a power steering problem back in March. I would not almost one when I replace this one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
Luz C.
2011 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Verified Review

Honda Pilot

Definitely love my Honda Pilot! Great in the winter as well as the summer! Very spacious inside and believe me I have moved quite some things and saved money on renting a u-haul! Wouldn’t trade my Pilot!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
ROB M.
2011 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/03/2020
Verified Review

Highly reliable and dependable and very spacious

Over the course of 7 years now that we owned our “Pre-owned” Honda we never has a major problem with it. The engine continues to crank as string and and as sturdy as it did when we bought it. We also like the wide, roomy and lots of leg room inside this 8-seater vehicle. Only drawback is it is not as gas saver as I want it to be, but for the most owners they say gas mileage is fair, I guess that’s just me being a savvy saver. =)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HR
gravatar
Henry R.
2011 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/25/2020
Verified Review

Great vehical

Does the job! This Honda is a stop gap replacing my 2004 Toyota Sequoia which finally gave in to underside salt corrosion after 14 years. Needed to keep up with driving off road while my boys finish up scouts.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZL
gravatar
ZABDI L.
2011 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/26/2020
Verified Review

Good car

I have my pilot for almost three years. I have drive it for about 40, 000 miles. I have only done oil changes, transmission oli change and tires. I recently fixed a break light switch for about $200
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
joseph n.
2011 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Verified Review

Honda Pilot

Great and Solid ¡!!!!!!!!?+!!!!!++!????!!!!!!!!!!!??!!!!!!!?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?!?!(?!!!!!!!!!!?!!!!!!!?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!+!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!+!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?!?!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
Ron S.
2011 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/14/2019
Verified Review

Solid, safe performing vehicle.

The Pilot is not a "sexy" vehicle, but it is a perfect case of form fitting the functional needs. The cargo area is always surprisingly large. Other members of the family that have borrowed it to help move had the same surprised reaction. The seat adjustment is very flexible and will fit my 6' 3" frame as well as my daughters' small sizes. The cruise control is very smooth and works without having to think about it. All we have had to do since we bought it new in 2011 is replace the battery and do preventive scheduled maintenance. The paint and interior fittings have held up perfectly to our harsh Texas climate. Both heat and high humidity. The items that keep me from giving it a full 5 stars are small and more wishes than shortcomings. First and foremost, this car locks itself constantly and is a terrible nag about the sequence you do things. When you live in a more rural setting, the last thing you need is for it to lock (or worse, relock) itself when you are out of the vehicle. It takes 3 clicks of the unlock to get the rear gate to open. Annoying when you hit the interior unlock and then walk around to the rear to find it still locked. Quite often that happens when the key is still in the ignition, which is a necessity in our heat - you cannot shut it off every time you exit the vehicle to open a gate or pick up a package or such. In fairness the second annoyance is not limited to Honda. Here in the south you have to start the car and AC when you first enter the 140 degree vehicle and then roll down the window, close the door, and fasten your seatbelt. The whole time the thing will be beeping at you. And lastly the AC vents and system are strained to the maximum to just barely keep up with our heat if you are not on the highway. Overall it averages about 18.5 mpg which is about average for this year and weight vehicle. Our model is either old enough or plain enough that it does not have driver seat/mirror memory, it does not have Bluetooth on the sound system. Would I buy this vehicle again? Absolutely. Would I look for upgraded seat and sound systems? Yes or immediately do an after-market sound system. Overall, a real family workhorse and solid performer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 65 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)