Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(20 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(20 Reviews)

ML
Melissa & Jeff L.
2009 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Verified Review

Love my Honda Pilot

I love my Honda Pilot. I have three girls and the cat seats 8 people. I can easily pile them and their friends into my car and head to the beach or anywhere. This car has some get up and go-quick to accelerate! Great car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
Aslam m.
2009 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Verified Review

One of the most reliable used SUVs you can buy.

This car doesn’t need a Description. I think the name speaks for itself. It has a simple Recipe. Strong V6 and durable tranny. Yes it’s not that good on gas or comfortable but these are the cars you can drive over 300k miles with basic services which includes oil changes and timing belt. Every 120k change the Timing belt and your car will run over 300k!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
Raymond S.
2009 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Verified Review

Trouble Free / Durable ‘2009 Honda Pilot

We have had this car since it was introduced in July 2008. It now has 70k miles and no major issues have occurred. Everything works as designed and it is quiet and rattle free. Problems have been limited to 6CD player that failed at 6 yrs ( replaced) and tambour door on console that fell apart ( replaced at 6 yrs.)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARTIN C.
2009 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/23/2020
Verified Review

Honda vehicles are overrated.

I've owned four Honda vehicles and all have had major problems, from a seized up air conditioner compressor, to a totally failed automatic transmission which suddenly lost all transmission fluid, erto leaky ring seals in the engine which Honda did cover in full because of a previous agreement because of prior related problems from other owners, to total loss of transmission fluid from a ruptured line which runs into the radiator for cooling purposes. It took me awhile, but I won't be buying any more Hondas
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MARCELEINE F.
2009 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020
Verified Review

Best Car Ever

This is my favorite car so far. I was able to get all the options I wanted at a very reasonable price. She runs great. She handles great. I love that all the seats just fold down and don't have to be taken out. I have carry lots of equipment at times and the cargo room in the car has been excellent. Never had I time I couldn't take everything I wanted.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CANDICE W.
2009 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Verified Review

Great truck!

I love my truck! I transferred from a sedan to a Pilot to manage being a new “soccer mom.” I had to get bike rack to escort my new bikes, and was glad to have a heavy duty hook to mount my rack. I commute generally 1.5hours a day and fill up about every 4-5 days. It is equipped for heavy duty travel & soccer mom role. I love my truck because every time I need to add more to my role, it keeps up with me. If you get one, I recommend “Yes”, get it certified if you do!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
RICHARD / KERRY G.
2009 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019
Verified Review

Lasting quality.

At 11 years old and 174,000 miles it keeps on providing a reliable and comfortable means of transportation. Hats off to Honda for their fine products. My wife’s Accord was 18 years old when traded for another Honda.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
ROBERT A.
2009 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2019
Verified Review

My best friend

This is my second Pilot. I've had it for 10 years with no major issues. The third row was the deciding factor because I needed to haul kids and cargo. (Seats 8) It's been extremely reliable, A go to car for traveling in bad weather, long trips, school trips and Home Depot. i can't tell how many times i was asked to help someone who was stuck in the snow or needed to move a large item... Jacuzzi tub, and 1600 pounds of flooring.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LLOYD S.
2009 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/29/2018
Verified Review

Good SUV.

I have 132,000 miles---been pretty dependable.Got it used with around 26000 miles. Its used for home health visits all over town and three trips to Arizona.Had a AC relay switch go bad on one of those trips,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JAMES D.
2009 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2018
Verified Review

2009 Honda Pilot

Completely dependable vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AO
gravatar
AILEEN O.
2009 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/10/2017
Verified Review

Dependable ride

Dependable and low maintenance. My only issue is that the air conditioning can get overwhelmed by outside humidity..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TN
gravatar
TOKHANH N.
2009 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2017
Verified Review

Honda Filot 2009

The car is very well. The driver is comfortable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CI
gravatar
CLARA I.
2009 Honda Pilot
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2017

My honda pilot

Best car I ever had
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SALVADOR M.
2009 Honda Pilot
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2017

Excellent vehicle

This Honda Pilot 2009 is one of my best vehicles ever. Strong, reliable, low in maintenance. Adecuate space, head space ( I'm 6'1"), plenty leg room, up to 8 individuals. Not bad on mileage, Stylish look.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
ROBIN K.
2009 Honda Pilot
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2017

My Honda

I love my Pilot. I plan to buy another one later this year.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MELISSA G.
2009 Honda Pilot
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2016

Love my honda

The Honda Pilot is a great road trip vehicle. We were able the have 7 adults in the vehicle on a road trip comfortably.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BILL L.
2009 Honda Pilot
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2016

Comfortable vehicle with minimal service required.

Very satisfied with the Pilot's dependability.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MARGARET K.
2009 Honda Pilot
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2015

2009 pilot

Great vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LL
gravatar
LARRY L.
2009 Honda Pilot
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2015

Love it

I can fit up to 8 people in my car and I can drive on the beech without getting stuck on the sand
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ND
gravatar
NEIL D.
2009 Honda Pilot
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2015

2009 Honda Pilot

I love my 2009 Honda Pilot. It's roomy, good gas mileage and plenty power to tow. The only thing missing is a rear spoiler to keep the rear window clean.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 20 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)