Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(39 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(39 Reviews)

MB
Michelle B.
2016 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle

I love my Honda Pilot! This is actually my second one. I haven’t had any problems with it so far and it’s great that you can fit so many people (or dogs) in it or whatever you need it for! It’s a great comfortable ride and Honda is a great brand!19
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DEE F.
2016 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Verified Review

Love my Pilot!

Honda is the BEST and we all trust in the quality of their product! This 200 min character requirement will deter people from entering their Review Summaries. That requirement is a pain in the butt and I should have just cancelled out of this request for a Vehicle Review Summary by now. Ugh...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
Adrienne C.
2016 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Verified Review

Great car

I am really happy with this car. I had had a Murano for 13 years which I loved. Deciding on a new car was difficult but this Pilot was an excellent choice. It’s a smooth ride, stable on turns, very roomy, very comfortable and is just a great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ALAN S.
2016 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Verified Review

Honda Pilot Still a class leader!

Great SUV!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LINDA S.
2016 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020
Verified Review

Moved from minivan AND eight cylinder!

When from a gas hog and 7 passenger better mileage mini van To a one car that does it all! Pulls the boat, Seats for grandkids, Good gas mileage. Great for traveling. Had lots for room for hauling equipment, lumber or luggage! Best car we’ve ever bought!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
Margaret W.
2016 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Verified Review

I love my Pilot.

I love my pilot. I feel safe and secure in it. I like having that much car around me. It’s easy to see everything on the road sitting up a little higher that a regular car. It has gotten my through any kind of weather.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
Margaret W.
2016 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
Verified Review

My Pilot

I love my car. This is the second pilot I have owned and I couldn’t be any happier. I go to work, take my grandchildren all over and even my daughter uses it. It gets a lot of use and just keeps going. I absolutely love my 2016 Honda Pilot Touring.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EI
gravatar
Eric I.
2016 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019
Verified Review

Honda Pilot transmission issue

Overall I love our Pilot. We had an issue with acceleration (not steady, kind of surging). There was a firmware update (mine already had it). The other option was to replace the fluid. This resolved the issue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DEAN/JEFF B.
2016 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
Verified Review

Love My Car

My Honda Pilot is perfect for us. We have three dogs that we travel with and it's just the perfect size for the three crates. It's wider that the other SUV's we looked at and we love it. It's also a bit taller than others we looked at and that was a plus for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CARLA R.
2016 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2019
Verified Review

Love my Pilot

So far the best car I've owned
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
ERIC B.
2016 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/26/2019
Verified Review

Spacious but quality and infotainment an issue

Pros: tons of middle row space, three zone climate control, strong acceleration, great center console design (truck manufactures take a note), easy driver for road trips, very very good is snow and mud. Cons: front seat bottom cushions could be longer for more thigh support, front windows roll down slow because the prior owner had them tinted and the film is thick enough to add friction to the front windows because there’s so little clearance, fuel economy could be better, the suspension feels like it could have some more travel and feels too bumpy for what I would expect from such a big vehicle, acceleration is brisk but jerky, the brakes are too grabby with a light touch of the brake pedal, rear power lift gate struts are already making very loud squeals on my 3 year old certified pre-owned Pilot 30k miles in, and my 2016 lacks any available Apple CarPlay even though the 2017 got it and the dealer says it’s a hardware upgrades that would take me forking out $800 to replace the whole head unit if I want it. Lastly, the Bluetooth constantly goofs up trying to connect calls or resume playing music after a call even after I had the dealer update the operating software. I had a Mercedes SUV prior to this that had twice the age and miles with fewer problems but that’s a matter of perspective I guess. I expect a Honda to work and not give me a single issue for at least 6 years after new, got that with every Toyota I bought and I have owned many. If you want a mini-van that has four swinging door with some serious passing power and control on snow, this is it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GF
gravatar
Gregg F.
2016 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019
Verified Review

2016 Honda Pilot Touring

36 1/2 months and over 85,000 miles... Still runs as good as the day I drove it off the dealers lot! I love it , not only is it a keeper but is easy to drive and with the cameras you get a good clear view of the traffic around you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
Aaron S.
2016 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2018
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

We will shop for a Pilot again when it's time. We stumbled upon this car when we were looking to replace our Odyssey minivan. We didn't think we wanted to spend as much as the asking price for it but are glad we did!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
WALTER B.
2016 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2018
Verified Review

Wife couldn't be happier

We leased a 2005 Pilot for my wife and she loved it, but at the end of lease time we were not in a position to buy it. Fast forward, things improved and we needed a car for my wife, we looked at the 2016 Pilot and Ford Flex. She liked them both but we believed the Pilot had an overall better fit and finish, especially in the interior. We and especially my wife have thoroughly enjoyed the Pilot. We heard complaints about the touch screen and would agree a knob for radio volume would be a good idea. Really though we think the sound system performs very well, we also had the optional CD player installed. The engine has plenty of pep and the gas mileage given is good considering the size of the vehicle and all the local driving my wife does. but don't trust the on board system mpg it exaggerates by at least 1 mpg over reality.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CHARLES G.
2016 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2017
Verified Review

Best ride ever

5 star rating
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LL
gravatar
LOUISE L.
2016 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2017
Verified Review

Honda Pilot Elite

Sophisticated reliable transportation with extensive safety features and flawless reliability. Very efficient and creative in-vehicle storage, great performance, comfortable seating ... after driving a vehicle with LKAST, ACC, cross traffic warning, forward collision mitigation, and so on, you'll never want to drive another vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MARK ANTHONY K.
2016 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/01/2017
Verified Review

Sleek yet roomy family SUV

My wife and I love our new Pilot. Really roomy and confortable. Honda should work on their navigation however.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LL
gravatar
LARRY L.
2016 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2017
Verified Review

My Honda Pilot

Now own a 2016 Pilot which is the third pilot to have owned. I consider this vehicle above average in it's safety, comfort and wide range of load availability. A joy to drive, especially cross country.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
DEBRA T.
2016 Honda Pilot
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2017

2016 Pilot

Love our new 2016 Elite Pilot. Convienence of the all the controls. Safety features Smooth ride Good fuel encomny The downfall is the failure of the connection of our iPhone
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FC
gravatar
FRANK C.
2016 Honda Pilot
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2017

Pilot

A quite and smith car. A lot of safety features which give peace of mind.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 39 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)