Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(29 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(29 Reviews)

DW
gravatar
DOUG W.
2013 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/17/2022
Verified Review

Reliable and functional

Fairly inexpensive to drive with MPG city above 20 with this 6/3 engine that when cruising below high highway speeds, it cuts back to three cylinders for operation and at 65mph can reach nearly 30mpg. Third row seating and auto lift gate are plusses for soccer moms and larger families.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BT
gravatar
Benjamin T.
2013 Honda Pilot
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2021

Best car I've ever owned!

I've had this car since new, 9 years now. Minimal repairs needed. Very roomy. Just the right amount of features. Very versatile. My one and only noon maintenance repair was a driveshaft at 150k miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
DENNIS B.
2013 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Verified Review

Car repair

Excellent vehicle, dependable craftsmanship and very safe and comfortable to operate. I cannot say enough about this soon to be 9 year old Vehicle. I will definitely keep my eye on a Honda product when the need arises.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SHARON M.
2013 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Verified Review

We have owned this vehicle for many years and have had only routine maintenance required. It is comfortable for seven people to travel.

This vehicle has been reliable as well as enjoyable. It holds our family comfortably with room in the cargo area for luggage. It is relatively quiet and handles well. I would recommend this vehicle to others.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
LESTER B.
2013 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/22/2021
Verified Review

Good

Love it, simply drives like a car, although it's a SUV. It gives a smooth comfortable ride. The engine is quiet. For the price paid tho, it should have navigation and or sunroof. It's the basic package in its class.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
AL H.
2013 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
Verified Review

Honda Pilot = value and comfort

I have had two Honda Pilots and would buy another when the time comes. Had my 2005 Pilot for 12 years. Never a problem. Both old and new Pilots were EX-L models with every creature comfort one might wish. Our 2013 has less than 50,000 miles and delights with the added rear-view camera, electronic open and close tailgate and the separate tailgate window from the tailgate itself. Our 2013 also has Honda's variable cylinder management which improves overall gas mileage. It's comfortable, good looking and has more passenger/driver convenience features than the Lexus RX 350 I considered plus more interior room and is lot less money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
gravatar
KIM A.
2013 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2020
Verified Review

My 4W Touring Pilot

Perfect Travel SUV. Mine is the fully equipped model with all extras though. Electrical outlets up front, power everything, 3 difficult climate controls for all 3 rows, sunroof, back 2 rows folds down completely flat, trunk space ect. Full tank goes over 350 miles on highway.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
AL H.
2013 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Verified Review

Can’t beat a Honda

Our second Pilot and our eighth Honda. Dependable, comfortable, retain value, conservative styling looks new for many years. Great performance and economy. Love their Variable Cylinder Management that drops 3 cylinders under light loads. Seamless transition from 6 to 3 cylinders and back. Yields great economy without sacrificing power.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
Valued Customer
2013 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
Verified Review

2020 Pilot Review

The Pilot is a smooth riding, spacious and reliable vehicle. I bought this vehicle used in 2016, and I have driven 70,000 miles and still providing a quiet ride. I would but this vehicle again. Drove four adults on a 500 mile trip with luggage and all enjoyed the ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MARGO A.
2013 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020
Verified Review

2013 Honda Pilot great Man....

Great cost of ownership, rides really well and great turning radius. I did lots of research on this vehicle. Also the first time I drove the pilot it was an unbelievably smooth ride. And it has a very masculine and sturdy look.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOHN S.
2013 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/05/2019
Verified Review

Honda Pilot 2013

I help out my daughter and kids by taking care of the service needs on her Honda Pilot. So, I do not drive this car all the time. However, from my limited point of view as the guy who pays for the service and maintenance, I do not like the Pilot. This is because it has this "maintenance minder system" (as do all Honda's now I think) that gives you codes telling you when you need to get service. It seems to me I have to get service too often, and I simply never know if I need something or not and the codes can show up anytime that don't particularly relate to the traditional 30-60-90 thousand service ilntervals. I also had bad experiences with two Honda dealers, both of whom tried to upsell me on stuff I did not need done, etc. I have had to replace struts and brakes too often, but I know this is to some degree related to how my daughter drives. Everything else about the car (ride, handling, integrity, etc.) is just fair or typical. Car rides rough compared to my nice sedans, but then it is a 4WD SUV
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CALVIN P.
2013 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2019
Verified Review

Best Car

It was a great car while I had it, unfortunately I sold my car today for a van and sorry it is not a Honda van.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
Valued Customer
2013 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2019
Verified Review

2013 Pilot - January 2019

We bought our 2013 Pilot used in 2016. The car is for my wife and these are some of the reasons we chose this vehicle: 1) it's a Honda; 2) all wheel drive; 3) roomy interior; 4) towing capacity; 5) interior comfort; 6) handling. We have not been disappointed. The car rides very comfortably, we have taken my parents with us on long trips and they have commented on how comfortable and quiet the vehicle is. I have owned other car makes and yes, I would not hesitate to buy another Honda (this is our sixth Honda) or to buy another Pilot.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
Valued Customer
2013 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2018
Verified Review

Love My Honda Pilot

We needed to upgrade to a larger SUV due to our 110+lb dog. Went with the Pilot and are totally satisfied. Lots of room for the humans as well as the pets. Our family has been purchasing Honda's from Absolute for 20+ years & will continue to purchase Absolute Auto!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
GARY H.
2013 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2018
Verified Review

2013 Pilot review

The 2013 Honda Pilot is the best automobile I have ever had.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
Christine C.
2013 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2018
Verified Review

My favorite car

This is my 2nd Honda Pilot and the most comfortable driving car. I love being able to sit up higher than the rest of the cars. I feel very safe in this car and this is probably my 5th Honda in the last 30 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JASON B.
2013 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/23/2018
Verified Review

Not super impressed

Good vehicle but has already had more issues than my 02 accord with 270k on it...doesn’t seem quite right. I wish there were less recall issues, easier to clean seats, and an easier radio to learn. The paint seems to chip easy too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JEFF D.
2013 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2018
Verified Review

Got it, get it, good!

Car is dope, we're spoiled when it comes to a Pilot. Automatic everything, rappers rap about it. Rides like a truck, but better, sounds like a Honda and turns like a sedan. Once again Honda Pilots get it. ( I got 2)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CRAIG S.
2013 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2018
Verified Review

I love my Pilot

Great car! This car is dependable, comfortable and good to look at. It meets all of my families needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JOANNE W.
2013 Honda Pilot
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2018
Verified Review

Honda 2013 Pilot

Love this car, it is my “forever “ car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 30 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)