Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(121 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(121 Reviews)

KT
gravatar
KATHLEEN T.
2016 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2021
Verified Review

My go to vehicle

I leased this vehicle and then purchased it. I love it and couldn’t find anything I liked better. It is comfortable and dependable. I have leased several Honda Accord’s that I loved. I feel like I’m in an Accord only setting higher! So much easier to get in and out of as I age and much friendlier to my knees! Love the back up and right turn cameras.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
Robert G.
2016 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2021
Verified Review

A step up.

We were not in the market at the time, but a collision on I-83 changed everything. No Injuries, but a death knell for our Accord. Wife wanted something taller to make egress easier so we test drove the CRV and have no regrets. 90K and still going strong. The around town mileage isn't great, but a small price to pay for such a versatile vehicle. New tires at 70K with no other issues. 4 wheel alignment set for spring.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MOISES L.
2016 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/07/2021
Verified Review

CRV

I was this last June 28, 2021 to do the inspection and take action and what my CRV needs. The server and serves was perfectly fine till, I try to use my CD player driving back home and it was brock I could not use my CD player. I notes that for some reason it was move and is not assemble as it was before I get there for the serves. I don't know what to say.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LA
gravatar
LORI A.
2016 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/10/2021
Verified Review

Honda CRV

This isn’t the most exciting car to drive, but it sure is reliable. I have put very little money into repairs. It’s five years old and has 103,000 miles I’d recommend it to anyone looking for a mid sized SUV with decent features and a reliable drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
Janet K.
2016 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Verified Review

Honda CRV touring model.

Performance has been great! Completely satisfied with my CRV. It has been very reliable and dependable. This is my second CRV. 5 passengers are able to fit comfortably. It is able to hold a lot amount of cargo and with the back seats down double the space.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
JANE L.
2016 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Verified Review

Honda CR-V Love it!

This is My 5th Honda (3rd CRV & 2 Honda Pilots). As long as you maintain your Honda, you will enjoy a safe reliable vehicle. Being in sales for many years, I did a lot of driving. Very comfortable car...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
DAVE T.
2016 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/11/2020
Verified Review

Used to be a big Honda fan

Enjoy the vehicle. However, its the first of many Honda’s I have owned that required major repairs. The transmission went out @ 4 yrs and only 70,000 miles. Because the failing part is internal it required a 5k replacement bill instead of a more common cheaper one. Very disappointed that Honda did not stand behind their product for a long time customer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
Curt W.
2016 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2020
Verified Review

Love My Honda CR-V

The car has been running like a top! I've not had any repairs needed (which is as I believe it should be for a car with only 37K miles on it). I've been finding many uses for the spacious trunk area (especially with the back seats folded down), which is one of the main reasons for buying this particular car. Having previously had a 2004 Honda CR-V, I am pleased to report that the cabin noise is about as quiet as might be found in an ordinary sedan. The navigation system is somewhat user-unfriendly (for me), but, fortunately, there are non-vehicle alternatives that I'm pleased with.. I am getting about 22 MPG in-town and 30 or better on the highway, so all in all I am very satisfied with that.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LYNN H.
2016 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/01/2020
Verified Review

Started out iffffy! Then got worse.

Drove this car home 12/31/19.This is when I actually discovered the car had been in wrecks. I had to take it back twice for repairs. I asked for paper work on the repairs and they said they would email it and follow up. Never heard from them. From Jan-May it was averaging 22-25 miles per gallon. This was from day one. After that, it did not get a lot of miles on it because I didn't have winter tires on it. Then I took it to Montana for its first road trip in May. I was so disappointed with the gas mileage I wanted to drive the corolla again. Fast forward to the arrival in Montana. While checking the oil and the air filter I discovered a huge ball of fluff behind the motor. (a little smaller than a volleyball) Hum... this definitely was the source of the bad gas mileage. On the way home from Montana I averaged 31-32 mpg. That has been the bright spot so far with this car. Not exactly all I was hoping for in my "new car" purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NG
gravatar
NANCY G.
2016 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/11/2020
Verified Review

Safe car

I am pleased with my crv .I fell safe comfortable in it.Just the right size for me. It is easy getting into even for people with disabilities . You have enough space to carry item in the back seats are easy to move to increase carryingspace
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
Jim B.
2016 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Verified Review

Great vehicle!

My CRV is the best car I've ever owned, and I've owned some outstanding cars. It's well made, comfortable and has plenty of room for all my musical gear. I recommend the CRV to anyone looking for a smaller SUV.CO
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARY S.
2016 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020
Verified Review

LOVE IT!!

I Purchased this used vehicle from Parker Toyota and I am totally please. Toyota Parker examined this vehicle and I was given all the information available on its condition and history. They also were very knowledgeable regarding the features of this brand and particular vehicle; even though it’s not a Toyota vehicle.. They were no surprises. I trust Parker Toyota completely!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
Bakkiyaraj K.
2016 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Verified Review

Excellent Honda CRV

This is a lovely car and the best Honda had come with CRVs. Good clearance especially important for women. Great features especially the right turn camera and heated seats , Greta mileage for a SUV and the regular mode has life. Quick transmission and pickup when 0-60
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JOHN T.
2016 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019
Verified Review

my Honda

i love the car, spacious, and smooth
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
Donna D.
2016 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019
Verified Review

Drove once and sold!

I tried many different makes of SUV’s and when I finally drove the Honda CR-V I knew that was the vehicle for me. Sold! The Honda CR-V sells itself once you drive it. Smooth drive, great control, excellent pickup speed, roomy trunk area and comfortable. I could probably go on and on. You won’t be disappointed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
GAIL H.
2016 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019
Verified Review

16 CRV

We are very happy with the performance and ride of our 2016 CRV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LISA B.
2016 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019
Verified Review

New 2019 honda accord

Excellent service
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GG
gravatar
GERRY G.
2016 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
Verified Review

3 years of satisfaction

Comment : once I was familiar with the CRV, handling became easier and smooth . Height was something I had a little hard time , cause my previous car was lower. Now I have no negative just positive driving experience!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HK
gravatar
HAROLD K.
2016 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/11/2019
Verified Review

Not that great

There are more safety features. on my Buick Encore than on this vehicle. In addition, this vehicle is not as good on gas mileage. The good thing about this vehicle is that you can store and transport many items and it is good if you have a large family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JARED C.
2016 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2019
Verified Review

Honda Crv

Good service
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 121 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)