• Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service"

promptness of discovering issue for which the vehicle was brought in.

Pros
i will always purchase this vehicle.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honda CRV"

Very reliable and fun to drive.

Pros
Fun to drive and very reliable.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very versatile!"

We use our CR-V for everything! Dependable and the the perfect car. I don't like the blind-spot that there is a camera for on the passenger side- but the overall look and functionality makes up for it. And I couldn't imagine a better design.

Pros
Beautiful color Dependable

Cons
Blind spot that needs the camera.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honda CR-V review "

CR-V is a good vehicle to drive and it has a lot of space and very comfortable to drive.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honda CRV"

This is the second CRV we've got, first was 2005 second generation which we gave to our nephew going to college. No complaints on this reliable work horse!

Pros
Overall, it's very well done!

Cons
Wish it's bit higher with a bit wider wheel base!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"CRV for life"

Great car, easy to drive and plenty of room

Pros
Well built, comfortable

Cons
Power

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"CRV"

Excellent car. Gas mileage is great and great in the Montana snow.

Pros
Comfortable and great to drive.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2016 Honda CRV"

We love our CRV, have driven it on vacations and use it as our daily transportation, performance, fuel mileage and utility is excellent. Love the style and technology, we think it’s the perfect combination of sports utility and economic transportation
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love my Honda CR-V"

My Honda CR-V is my favorite car yet! Perfect size for traveling long distance (luggage, etc). Very pleased with gas mileage, comfort and the maneuverability.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honda CR-V "

Very good car and it very durable for all kind of roads

Pros
Very good car

Cons
Nothing much cons I found still now

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"honda vs Toyota"

Honda has poor a/c compared to Toyota. My Rav4 was amuch more comfortable ride. Honda is noisy and just over a year old. Wish I had my Rav4 back.

Cons
A/C takes too long to cool the vehicle. Noisy and rougher ride than my Rav4.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"luv my crv"

i am committed to hondas! this is my 2nd crv and my 5th honda. losing storage space when downsizing from a pilot was tough but the crv is so much easier to handle.

Pros
easy to handle comfortable interior clean line design

Cons
road noise interior window fog

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"CRV"

I love everything about this vehicle!!

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2016 crv"

it's amazing did a 1000 mile road trip with a 5 year old and so much stuff the car was filled to the brim and it was still comfortable and made great gas mileage! the 4 wheel drive saved us more than once on some adventures we went on to go fishing and I couldn't be happier.

Pros
great gas mileage for size and very cozy.

Cons
if you're trying to fit more than 2 booster lr.car seats in there be ready to smoosh.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"CRV "

This is my second CRV and I love it. It's great for everything from camping and having plenty of room for my gear, going to work and all around errand running. Great gas mileage to be efficient in everything I do. Thanks Honda!

Pros
Lots of room sets higher than smaller cars drives smooth reliable

Cons
not a lot of storage around the driver for misc. like the 2013 that I had year old and I already had to have the valve body in the transmission replaced. all of the interior moldings show scuffs and dirt easily and doesn't come off. Horrible sound system in the LX

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honda CRV-2016 EX-L is a Family Vehicle"

This is the best vehicle for family purpose. Good enough storage, leg room, Exterior look. Drive comfortable. Good mileage on long drives.

Pros
Good enough storage, leg room, Exterior look. Drive comfortable. Good mileage on long drives. HDMI, USB support. Blind spot cam helps a lot during Line change. Smooth Driving.

Cons
Low mileage on local drives. Dashboard design looks very basic in CRV 2016 Ex-L models. Audio sound system is below average. Small driver storage.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"CRV"

Great automobile!! I used to be a diehard Jeep fan but not anymore!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Grandma's CR-V when Baby lives in Leavenworth"

I am a new grandma and my grandson lives in Leavenworth, I bought the car to get me there. I have driven in the snow and any other weather with confidence. I couldn't have done that before, I can see him anytime and not worry about the weather.

Pros
The floor mats mean I don't have to worry about the snow, mud or my dog.

Cons
The seats are a little hard and I would have expected GPS

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/24/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love my honda crv"

The best decision on buying a car I ever made no regrets no second thoughts of maybe there was a better choice! The gas mileage was a plus , I expected to not get as much because it's a bigger car, I've owned civics acords preludes . This was my retirement present to myself, now I can travel comfortable, haul my bicycle, the grandkids, and beach gear ,camping gear and the dog!!! Looking forward to the future in style, I always liked the crv but never bought the old style, seemed more like a small bus!!! This 2016 model is more of a modern Suv you sit higher and the dash is modern, has features like phone blue tooth and auxiliary sound for music, feels modern , safe and functional. What else is there!!!!! THANKS HONDA

Pros
Gas mileage great

Cons
None so far 8 months and 15,000 miles

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/23/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"What could be better?"

I love this car. I love the safety features. Back-up screen, and side mirror, especially. ( My spine is partially fused and I can't turn to look behind me all the way.) I love its "get up and go" feature. When I need to move quickly, this car responds with power. It tracks very well in snow. No slipping and sliding. I love not having to fumble in my handbag for my key. It unlocks when I get to it!! Trunk size is great. Comfortable.

Cons
My right elbow is not supported when driving. I get by okay. Wish the center arm rest was longer or could be adjusted.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 78 in total