Style image original

2016
Honda
CR-V

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

48 Reviews

Latest review about 13 hours ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love my Honda CR-V"

My Honda CR-V is my favorite car yet! Perfect size for traveling long distance (luggage, etc). Very pleased with gas mileage, comfort and the maneuverability.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honda CR-V "

Very good car and it very durable for all kind of roads

Pros
Very good car

Cons
Nothing much cons I found still now

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"honda vs Toyota"

Honda has poor a/c compared to Toyota. My Rav4 was amuch more comfortable ride. Honda is noisy and just over a year old. Wish I had my Rav4 back.

Cons
A/C takes too long to cool the vehicle. Noisy and rougher ride than my Rav4.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"luv my crv"

i am committed to hondas! this is my 2nd crv and my 5th honda. losing storage space when downsizing from a pilot was tough but the crv is so much easier to handle.

Pros
easy to handle comfortable interior clean line design

Cons
road noise interior window fog

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"CRV"

I love everything about this vehicle!!

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2016 crv"

it's amazing did a 1000 mile road trip with a 5 year old and so much stuff the car was filled to the brim and it was still comfortable and made great gas mileage! the 4 wheel drive saved us more than once on some adventures we went on to go fishing and I couldn't be happier.

Pros
great gas mileage for size and very cozy.

Cons
if you're trying to fit more than 2 booster lr.car seats in there be ready to smoosh.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honda CRV-2016 EX-L is a Family Vehicle"

This is the best vehicle for family purpose. Good enough storage, leg room, Exterior look. Drive comfortable. Good mileage on long drives.

Pros
Good enough storage, leg room, Exterior look. Drive comfortable. Good mileage on long drives. HDMI, USB support. Blind spot cam helps a lot during Line change. Smooth Driving.

Cons
Low mileage on local drives. Dashboard design looks very basic in CRV 2016 Ex-L models. Audio sound system is below average. Small driver storage.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"CRV"

Great automobile!! I used to be a diehard Jeep fan but not anymore!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Grandma's CR-V when Baby lives in Leavenworth"

I am a new grandma and my grandson lives in Leavenworth, I bought the car to get me there. I have driven in the snow and any other weather with confidence. I couldn't have done that before, I can see him anytime and not worry about the weather.

Pros
The floor mats mean I don't have to worry about the snow, mud or my dog.

Cons
The seats are a little hard and I would have expected GPS

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/24/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love my honda crv"

The best decision on buying a car I ever made no regrets no second thoughts of maybe there was a better choice! The gas mileage was a plus , I expected to not get as much because it's a bigger car, I've owned civics acords preludes . This was my retirement present to myself, now I can travel comfortable, haul my bicycle, the grandkids, and beach gear ,camping gear and the dog!!! Looking forward to the future in style, I always liked the crv but never bought the old style, seemed more like a small bus!!! This 2016 model is more of a modern Suv you sit higher and the dash is modern, has features like phone blue tooth and auxiliary sound for music, feels modern , safe and functional. What else is there!!!!! THANKS HONDA

Pros
Gas mileage great

Cons
None so far 8 months and 15,000 miles

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/23/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"What could be better?"

I love this car. I love the safety features. Back-up screen, and side mirror, especially. ( My spine is partially fused and I can't turn to look behind me all the way.) I love its "get up and go" feature. When I need to move quickly, this car responds with power. It tracks very well in snow. No slipping and sliding. I love not having to fumble in my handbag for my key. It unlocks when I get to it!! Trunk size is great. Comfortable.

Cons
My right elbow is not supported when driving. I get by okay. Wish the center arm rest was longer or could be adjusted.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/19/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Crv"

I love my crv!

Pros
I love everything about it except the navi!

Cons
The navigation sucks ! I wish I wouldn't have gotten it! :(

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/06/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honda CRV 16"

Honda CRV 16 is a very good car. It has excellent function. We feel comfortable when we drive it.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 04/28/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"'16 Honda CRV EX-L"

Have not purchase a new Honda since 1994 when we purchased a Accord EX 5 speed coupe. 265,000 miles and still using it but thought it was time to purchase a retirement car. Honda's Rock!!!

Pros
Smooth. Great Fuel Mileage Quite All Wheel Drive

Cons
NON

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 04/22/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2016 Honda Cr V"

My second Cr V.....is one of my three cars and I l

Cons
Not liking the push button starting and shutting off........

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 04/11/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"

I like it so much.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/18/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great car with plenty of options at a reasonable price "

We are delighted with our CR-V.

Pros
Great in snow and ice. We get plenty of bad road conditions every year. Very comfortable interior. I am under 5 feet tall and it is easy for me to drive.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/16/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect car for me"

I chose this model because I sit up high enough for good visibility. No more straining or twisting to look for oncoming traffic before making a turn. It's not that much bigger lengthwise than my Civic was , so parking is not an issue both in the garage or on the street. The cameras are also helpful. I love how it handles on the road in all kinds of weather. I've driven from NY to FL twice in less than a year, so it's been thoroughly tested in all types of weather possible. I can count on comfort and great gas mileage on these trips, as well as plenty of room for luggage and all the "extras" needed for this type of travel. Passengers have plenty of leg room in the back seat as well.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/28/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"WAY BETTER THAN EXPECTED"

I WASN'T REALLY LOOKING FOR ANOTHER NEW RIG. HOWEVER, AFTER SEEING COMMERCIALS AND DOING A BIT OF RESEARCH I DECIDED TO TRY THIS CAR OUT. I'M GLAD I DID. THOUGH THE DEPRECIATION ON MY NISSAN WAS A BIT EXTREME (4 MONTHS) I WENT AHEAD & DID THE TRADE. I'M GLAD I DID AS THIS SUV IS ABOUT AS CLASSY AS YOU CAN GET. EXTREMELY HAPPY. DRIVES SMOOTH--MANY SAFETY FEATURES & GREAT GAS MILEAGE. I WILL BE KEEPING THIS ONE!

Pros
STYLING GAS MILEAGE SAFETY FEATURES COMFORT

Cons
STEERING WHEEL CONTROLS ARE TOO DARK IN THE NIGHT--NO WAY TO INCREASE INTENSITY OF LIGHT--VERY HARD TO SEE--THE ONLY REASON I GAVE AN 8 FOR INTERIOR DESIGN.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/19/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Momy's car"

Loving it.more room for kids.and like interior .love eavrything.

Pros
Heated seat. Weather tech floor matt.more room. Comfrtable.

Cons
No gps.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 48 in total