Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55 Reviews)

SK
gravatar
Susan K.
2004 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/03/2022
Verified Review

Very good and reliable car with, of course, regular oil changes and check ups!

I’ve had my Honda CRV 2004 since 2010 and it has been a reliable car as long as I kept up oil changes and check ups. Of course various things have had to be replaced, such as the starter motor, the radiator, etc. But that is normal for a 18 year old car with 220,000 miles!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KE
gravatar
Keith E.
2004 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2021
Verified Review

Reliable with plenty of space

CRV is a reliable performer, starts up every time and is fun to drive. Not much you cannot fit into the big trunk. Gas mileage is less than expected but still excellent. High space above ground - clearance means I can take this off road and it is great on Jeep trails.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
Matthew D.
2004 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Verified Review

Best car

Almost 160k and it still runs great. Probably the best purchase I ever made. Still no rattles. Runs super-smooth. Stereo is good. My only criticism is that the driver’s seat is not supportive enough. Hoping it reaches its 20th birthday!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KE
gravatar
Keith E.
2004 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/25/2021
Verified Review

Reliable with plenty of space

Starts up every time and very low maintenance. Is a bit underpowered but fine overall. Interior is comfortable but a bit noisy. Car is nimble on the road, has good visibility and can haul most all household items. Very pleased.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GF
gravatar
GLENN F.
2004 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Verified Review

Reliable Automobile

Great car for commuters, running around town, poor road conditions and reliability. Has ample power and handles very well. The downside: a bit uncomfortable for long haul, outside noise and interior fit-finish is not what it should have been.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
Sharon R.
2004 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Verified Review

Most dependable & mechanically sound car on the road

I own a 2004 Honda CRV which turns 17 yrs. old shortly. I have not bought a newer model because this car is still going strong with only a few minor repairs needed over the years. It is incredibly mechanically sound and exceptionally reliable. Since it is an older model it does not have all the new "bells & whistles" but there is not one new feature that can compare to having a car of this quality and low maintenance. I had another Honda CRV before this one and it too was a winner.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GF
gravatar
GLENN F.
2004 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/16/2020
Verified Review

A Great all around Vehicle

Have had this little car since purchasing from the dealer. We have owned numerous automobiles over the years but this one out shines the others! It just keeps running, requiring only basic maintenance. From extended trips all over New Mexico in ALL types of weather and road conditions, to urban commuting, reliability and mileage has always been consistent. Hopefully newer models have improved on sound systems, smoothness in ride and other minor glitches. On the flip side, we have had several offers to buy this gem.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
Amy S.
2004 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Verified Review

Love my CR-V

Even though my Honda CR-V is a 2004, I had the privilege of being able to buy it from the original owner who purchased it off the lot. I had to put a little bit of work into it but it has been worth it and I’m sure will continue to be a great car. It handles very well in the Western NY winters.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
Dianne H.
2004 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2019
Verified Review

My Honda

My husband and I bought our CRV Honda brand new in 2004. We have not had any trouble with car at all. Only thing we have replaced is Battery & Tires and that is expected. I love my car and I plan to keep it a long time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
BARBARA P.
2004 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2019
Verified Review

love this car

Purchased new in 2004, this little beauty has run and run with minimal problems and is still as peppy as when new. It is a stick shift, my always preference giving me great control, mileage and economy. It is highly maneuverable, turns and corners very well and even drifts a little. It has all the simple features I like with none of the unnecessary modern additions. The only thing I might want is a rear view camera. I hope she lasts for the rest of my driving life.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
Kerry C.
2004 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2019
Verified Review

2004 honda crv

Has done me well all these years with over 230,000 miles on it..coming to the end of our journey together as I'm sad to say goodbye..praying for another one ...would recommend a Honda crv to anyone looking for car?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
Sunny J.
2004 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
Verified Review

Best and most reliable car I've ever owned.

I like the ability to put the back seats down to expand the cargo area. I like the ease of getting my back door open sideways instead of lifting it up. I like the picnic table in the trunk, and the moon roof even though I don't use them much. I like the way it handles and how confortable it rides.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
Laddin M.
2004 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2019
Verified Review

One of the best vehicles of my lifetime

Reliable and great value. I always recommend this vehicle manufacturer and midel to others. Honda is a fantastic company with great products. Only problem I ever had was an AC issue, which I understand only existed for a small range of years in the early 2000s. This is a 2004, and i will drive it until the wheels fall off. I love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
Allan B.
2004 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2019
Verified Review

New life for 15 year-old

After spending half her life surviving tough Canadian winters our dependable 2004 Honda CR-V is now in our daughter's hands commuting to UC main campus on I-71 and still going strong in her 15th year
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KU
gravatar
Kathryn U.
2004 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2019
Verified Review

2004 Honda CRV

I love this car. I can afford to buy a new car, but I do not because I love my car and it still runs and looks good with over 160K miles on it. ******************************************************************************************************************************************************************
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
Carolyn C.
2004 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2019
Verified Review

I love my Honda!

I love my Honda! It is a 2004 CR-V. I got "Crash" when she was 1 year old. I totalled her in 2008, but she was put back together by Hendrix by Gwinnett Place Mall. This has been a good and reliable vehicle from day one. It is fun to drive and I feel safe driving it. My next vehicle with also be a Honda! But I'm driving this one till the wheels fall off, so it could be a while!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LA
gravatar
Lynn A.
2004 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2018
Verified Review

Love my Honda CRV

Great vehicle!? Bought it used with less than 20,000 miles on it! No problems. Easy to drive and park. Mine is an 04 with a 4 cylinder engine. Newer models come with a 6. That is what my next one will be!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
Sharon R.
2004 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2018
Verified Review

Most reliable!

My current Honda CRV is just a few months shy of 15 yrs. old with 160,000 miles. This car is the most mechanically sound car I have ever owned except that my first one of this same make and model was also a gem. My first car was bought in 1971 so I have a long history of owning cars. This car is great in the snow, highway driving with enough power to easily enter on to a highway and accelerate into traffic, easy to navigate in tight spots and the power steering is wonderful. It is the reliability of the car's mechanics that make it so valuable. During my many years of ownership I have had little car repairs with parts lasting an amazing number of miles and years. I can't say enough good things about this make and model. I would definitely buy a third one when the time is right.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EZ
gravatar
Ester Z.
2004 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2018
Verified Review

Love my CR-V

My CR-V is a 2004 and it is the best vehicle I have owned, it still runs great and I have never had any major problems with it. With the age of the car I have had to repair several things but it beats a car payment. In the winter time it has been very dependable and drives great in the snow as well. Hate to give it up holding onto it as long as I can.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
Cassie W.
2004 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2018
Verified Review

Love it!

This car has been good to me since we've had it in 2008. A few hiccups more recently, but manageable and fixable. When this car finally quits on me. I do want another cr-v, but a 2007 with manageable payments. Being a teacher assistant I do not make much at all in 2 weeks. Awesome car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 55 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)