Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(61 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(61 Reviews)

MR
gravatar
MARY R.
2009 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2022
Verified Review

Best car I’ve ever owned

I bought my car new when it had 34 miles on it and love the size and style of it. The silver color never looks dirty. Has been dependable and cost less in repairs than any other vehicle I’ve had. She is “my buddy”.❤️
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
Johnny G.
2009 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2021
Verified Review

Great reliable vehicle

I’m the original owner and had my first item break down, when the alternator wasn’t charging properly in 2021. I enjoy a vehicle I can use for the family or hauling my music gear without compromising space or comfort. It’s a little bumpy on rougher roads, but not a dealbreaker for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
Rachel T.
2009 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Verified Review

Love my CR V

I love Honda vehicles and couldn’t be happier than with my CR-V. This vehicle has been reliable. I love the body style and all Honda vehicles have always received great safety and reliability ratings
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
BOB G.
2009 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Verified Review

great quality and comfort.

car was bought new and has been very dependable. I drove the car for several years before turning if over to my wife Barb. I am impressed by the back up color camera and the all around view from windows and mirrors.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
Paula B.
2009 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Verified Review

My Honda SUV. CRV

My SUV has over 293,000 miles and still runs great. I take good care of it and I think that’s why it’s lasting so long. Maintenance is the key. It handles well on dirt roads and it’s great on gas. Very well made.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JAMES W.
2009 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Verified Review

Superlative Diagnostic and Repair Service

I most highly recommend Cupelli Automotive Repair Service. Very honest, proficient and professional service. I had a battery problem with my Honda SUV. Cupelli performed a diagnostic system procedure on my car, and found several problems. Frank was very honest giving me updated repair recommendations throughout the day. I highly appreciate his recommendations. The cost was considerably lower than I had anticipated, and I am a thoroughly happy customer. I definitely will return if I have any problems with either of my cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MARY R.
2009 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Verified Review

Best car I ever owned!

My “Silver Fox”, as I named her when I first drove her for the first time, has been the best car I’ve ever owned. I’ve always loved the size. It’s easy to park and turns on a dime. I don’t like to brag but she has been the most dependable car as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EI
gravatar
Elaine I.
2009 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Verified Review

Honda CR-V

I Love this car! I have owned 2 so far And am planning on another one soon . I drive for s as living and it is very reliable and great in the snow. I like the tire size I would recommend this car to anyone
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
Rich C.
2009 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Verified Review

Honda CR-V

This vehicle is very reliable. The only bad thing in my own estimate is the gas mileage. This vehicle’s mileage is comparable to similar vehicles but they could easily double the mileage for the weight of this vehicle. It’s a shame the government will not allow it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JAMES F.
2009 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/05/2020
Verified Review

Wife loves it

We’ve had this CR-V since 09. My will not get rid of it primarily because it has a 6 CD changer. Won’t have anything to do with Bluetooth stuff. The car is well cared for and not driven much. Never had any major service problems. This is also our fourth CR-V and we have loved all of them. Love Honda products
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TT
gravatar
TARAH T.
2009 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Verified Review

Great car

I have had my car for 10 years, kept up with maintenance on the car and it runs as smooth as a new car! You can’t go wrong with a Honda car, unfortunately you can go wrong with Honda dealerships so it’s best to go to a family business you trust
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PAM S.
2009 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Verified Review

Best auto for me and my needs.

Reliable. Good gas mileage. This is my second CRV and I plan to buy another one when I buy a new car. Maintenance and repair costs have been low and usually just wear and tear issues. I love this car!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MICHAEL W.
2009 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019
Verified Review

2009 crv

After 10 yrs and 110,000 miles, the best. This why I always stick with Honda. Our other car is a fit, which is unbelievable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CAROL W.
2009 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019
Verified Review

Honda CR-V

This car has been very stable for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DEBORAH P.
2009 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019
Verified Review

Great CRV

This car has been wonderful and I will purchase a new one next year. The only problem that has presented itself twice now has been the air conditioning unit which caused battery issues. The cost to repair was under $300. The joy of owning this reliable car out ways any problems.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MILTON M.
2009 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2019
Verified Review

2009 Honda CR-V

Love my CRV get great gas mileage, comfortable traveling, very roomy, only dislike about it is I am short (5 ft tall) and I have to sit very close to the stearing wheel which is not too good with the air bags, love the safety features for the grandchildren, and the windshield still has a glare when the sun shine on it. washed inside and out multply times but can't seem to oil film off which causes the glare, it makes my eyes cry. like straining them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DARRELL M.
2009 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
Verified Review

Love our CRV

Can’t believe our 2009 CRV is 10 yrs old now. We bought it after I survived a horrific car accident, where a fully loaded dump truck lost it’s breaks going down hill and T-boned my old CRV. Thank God no one was in the passenger seat, and I survived it all. The insurance paid off enough to buy a new CRV. My incentive to “get back on the horse again”. So my new CRV celebrated my survival. Love my 2009 CRV. It never breaks down, it’s a great car, and Honda’s hold their resale value.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
Corrie B.
2009 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2019
Verified Review

CRV = Completely Reliable Vehicle

I brought the used CRV with almost 100k miles to my mechanic for a pre-purchase inspection. He gave me a punch list of "must fix soon" items, but said that it was in really good shape, and that with regularly scheduled maintenance it should last me another 100,000 miles. So far I have no reason to doubt that. It's roomy, comfortable around town and on road trips, easy on the gas, solid in rain and snow. LOTS of my friends also drive CRVs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MARILYN B.
2009 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2018
Verified Review

Great model

My 09 is the 2nd CRV I have owned. I love it. I still only have 65,000 miles on it. It may outlast Have recommended Sims Honda to at least 2 couples who ended up buying one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KF
gravatar
KEN F.
2009 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2018
Verified Review

Best car ever

I have owned many cars in my life but I can say my Honda CR-V is the best car I ever owned. I have a 166 thousand miles on my car and it runs like new Handles well, has a lot of space in the driver cockpit. Looks good and handles well in the snow.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 61 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)