Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(37 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(37 Reviews)

RO
gravatar
RICH O.
2003 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2022
Verified Review

Best vehicle I’ve ever owned.

I now have a newer 2016 Toyota RAV LTD AWD with 11,000 miles. Was happy it didn’t have the CVT transmission. Hope it is as dependable. Don’t trust the newer Honda’s. Niece has a 2017 Pilot with 44,000 miles and torque converter issues and Leta or Honda won’t replace it. They know this model has issues, but won’t issue a recall. Thousands of people having the same issue. Shame on HONDA!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PETER B.
2003 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2022
Verified Review

With appropriate care, still runs like new.

The AWD function probably saved my life a few years back when I got rear ended on the freeway by a nut doing 90. I did a scary 360, but the AWD allowed me to quickly regain control and avoid getting smashed by a semi. Treat this car well and it will outlive you. 😀
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
Timothy S.
2003 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/12/2021
Verified Review

2003 HONDA CRV (213,000 plus miles)

Keeps me rolling along for many years now. Does a good job of hauling my stuff; reasonable mpg and maintenance costs. Still pretty comfortable - use it as a "camper" when necessary on long trips. AC is out now.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
Kathy A.
2003 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Verified Review

I love my car

I a female so I know nothing about cars. I went to the dealership looking to purchase a Jeep that I had my heart set on for years. I took one look at this dark blue CRV and never looked back. I love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
Kevin H.
2003 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Verified Review

Great car.

Wonderful car we bought to have safe travel for our new born children. Great all weather car. Smooth, good styling, very durable. Last half of it's life has been challenging as multiple expensive repairs have become frequent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JAMES P.
2003 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Verified Review

Best car ever

This car is the best car I’ve ever had. Tough as nails and sweet as cheesecake. The reliability of this car is outstanding. I have put my car through heck and back and never has she let me down. I love this car and if she ever dies I will get another CR-V to replace her.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
STEVE B.
2003 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Verified Review

Honda CRV

Two family members have purchased the Honda CRVs used, a 2004 and 2005. One was a “grandma car” that was loved by its original owners and the other from a sketchy little used car dealership. Both clean little vehicles. While they both have had to put some repairs into their cars, it has been routine maintenance wear n tear stuff. Neither car has broken down. With a little love and care these little cars just go and go.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RON B.
2003 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/10/2020
Verified Review

200,000 miles and counting

Reliable, paint job has lasted very well for 17 yo car Picnic table under the back storage is clever, have not used it a lot... upholstery has held up very well, I like the newer models that don’t have spare tire on back door
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
ann p.
2003 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019
Verified Review

I love my 2003 Honda CRV

I love the fact I have a table I can use for road trips, etc. Perfect size SUV. Easy vehicle to drive, good on gas, plenty of room for extras. Love the moon roof, and easy access to the back, as the spare is on the outside.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MICHAEL A.
2003 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/17/2019
Verified Review

Trouble lights

Check engine light, brake light, abs light are constant issues with this car. Poor previous owner maintenance or high mileage. Gas consumption increases considerably when having performance issues. Always check the maintenance log or reduce the price to anticipate upcoming repairs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AO
gravatar
Amanda O.
2003 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2019
Verified Review

Longevity, reliability

I am so glad we bought this car in 2003! It now has over 200,000 miles on it. Repairs have been minimal until lately, but I do not think it is unreasonable to need a new starter or work on the engine valves at this point. Only negative is the road noise. Seats are a bit stiff, esp in the back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
RHONDA C.
2003 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/09/2019
Verified Review

Great car in it's day

This was a awesome car when it was newer just needs a lot of work now nothing major but you always end up paying in the end if you don't pay in the beginning but the car is really good on gas and after I fix a few things I feel like it will be a very dependable car he does
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WR
gravatar
WILLIAM R.
2003 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2019
Verified Review

2003 Honda CRV

A dream vehicle that is absolute best I have every owned. I will without a doubt buy another Honda CRV when I need another vehicle. A dream vehicle that is absolute best I have every owned. I will without a doubt buy another Honda CRV when I need another vehicle. Nothing else needs to be said. Don't you agree?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
Janet D.
2003 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2018
Verified Review

What a Gem!

With a hundred and twenty thousand miles, my 2003 CR-V is really priceless. Honda builds its autos to last and last. I hope to get another hundred and twenty thousand miles out of her. I don't care how old she is, she's a workhorse.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SONYA B.
2003 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2018
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

I love my Honda CR-V. I would recommend this vehicle to anyone in the market searching for a new vehicle. There is plenty of room for traveling, enough room for your family, friend's and it will accommodate their belongings. Great for taking our Golden Retriever on a ride with room leftover. I love the size, not to big nor to small. I feel safe driving/riding in my Honda CR-V. I would recommend to anyone in the market.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
Patricia C.
2003 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2017
Verified Review

CRV Lover

I've had this car for 14 years...I love it...wish I could keep it forever. Every mechanic I've ever gone to has told me not to sell it, and if I do, to keep it in the family....best car ever!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WT
gravatar
Wilma T.
2003 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2017
Verified Review

Why I Love My Honda CR-V!

I bought my Hond 2003 new. I followed the maintenance recommendations and I have had marvelous service from my Honda. I drive it all over the country and it always performes beautifully. I never worry when on a trip.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LIZ S.
2003 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/18/2017
Verified Review

144,000 miles and still runs great!

I've never had a car for 15 years. Honda must make good cars!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
JANN J.
2003 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2017
Verified Review

Love it

It's been a great buggy
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
Sarah C.
2003 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2017
Verified Review

Great used car

I bought my car used and have felt it was a good deal overall for what I got. It has been through a lot with me and I've put quite a few miles on it in the last year. Due to the added mileage and age related wear and tear, I think it may just be a better financial decision to think about getting another car instead of constantly having to put in a fairly large amount of money into it every few months.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 37 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)