Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(101 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(101 Reviews)

JT
gravatar
JOHN T.
2013 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2021
Verified Review

We just went over 100,000 miles of trouble free driving. We have been all over the USa and Canada. on many different types of surfaces with no issues. It has great carrying space, good acceleration and gas mileage. Our next car will be a CRV.

We wanted a vehicle that was good for local errands, but also one that could carry bikes and camping hgear on rutted dirt roads. Finding ourselves sometimes in remote areas, far from services, we wanted a comfortable, dependable vehicle that got good MPG. This vehicle has met all our needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
jim s.
2013 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Verified Review

'13 Honda CRV can be an excellent choice

Autos are a very complex machines and like many machines are not perfect. I am very careful with large purchases as a vehicle can be and do the research necessary to ensure the value of the product I purchase. Honda and Toyota, I have owned both, and find them to be reliable and most cost efficient to maintain. The '13 CRV was well priced with low mileage when purchased used and has performed as expected. On other brands and models including both Honda and Toyota I would recommend research and analysis to determine the right vehicle for your needs. Many resources are available to do this research but make sure the research is valid and not sales oriented. This method has yielded the results desired however if buying used more research and fact finding is needed to ensure the desired outcome. Don't rely on word of mouth or invalid information for your decision.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
GENIE M.
2013 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Verified Review

Honda CRV

I just got it , so can’t say much yet except I love Honda’s . It’s handles well and gets good gas mileage. I like the color , it’s roomy inside but doesn’t feel to big on the outside. So far the overall driving and handling and comfort of this CRV is good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
PAULA G.
2013 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021
Verified Review

Love this car!

I've owned several Hondas and love the CRV in particular. Great features, great to drive, and if you keep it maintained, it will serve you well for many years. Also great trade-in value. There are many reasons you see so many of them on the road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KAREN H.
2013 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2021
Verified Review

Great Vehicle- Honda CR-V

The Honda CR-V is great, requires little service except oil changes! It runs quietly & if Servicer find issue, I have it fixed quickly! I love the roominess inside and out. The design outside is more pleasing than the later models!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PF
PATRICIA F.
2013 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Verified Review

Love my CRV

I have had my CRV for seven years and it has been very reliable. It is easy to drive and has a few amenities, such as heated seats And sunroof which I love. I have followed the maintenance schedule and I’ve had no issues. It handles well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LORETTA B.
2013 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
Verified Review

love my crv

this is the most dependable car I have ever owned. it is a joy to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SE
gravatar
SUSAN E.
2013 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Verified Review

Sturdy and Reliable with Maintenance.

While it’s not the most prestigious looking suv on the road, it stands the test of time. I’ve had very few mechanical problems over the 8 years that I’ve owned my car. I get regular maintenance but I did slip a few times and went with the manufactures timeline for oil changes instead of what my mechanic suggested. Is it the cause of the oil leak in the engine, I have no idea but the cost to fix it is still worth it rather than get a new car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LORETTA B.
2013 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Verified Review

I love this car. It is so dependable and comfortable and easy to drive.

This car is probably the best car I have ever owned. I am 82 years old and it is easy to drive. So comfortable and dependable. Very fuel efficient.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
REBERTA A.
2013 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Verified Review

Beautiful and dependable

Love this car so comfortable and easy to drive . I would highly recommend this car to anyone !the color is beautiful and plenty of room but not too big it feels like a very expensive car and I am a car snob
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PEGGY M.
2013 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Verified Review

LOVE my CR-V

I have owned two Honda CR-Vs. My first was in 2003 and my present is a 2013, both purchased from Enterprise Auto Sales. If anything ever happens to my present CR-V, I will get another -- it's a good size for me, not too big/not to small!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RALPH S.
2013 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Verified Review

2013 CR-V

I bought my CR-V in November 2014, a certified previously- owned vehicle. It was prepped well, like new. It's been very reliable, and absolutely trouble-free. I did some research on that model through Consumer Reports, which indicated great reliability and performance. I have not been disappointed. I would buy another!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
Ted & Joanie S.
2013 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Verified Review

Honda CRV

We love our Honda CRV. Great for dog lovers. Good gas mileage when taking trips. Like the folding seats in the back with plenty of cargo room. A fun car to drive and feel safe on the freeways. Joan Shugar
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LORETTA B.
2013 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Verified Review

2013 CRV

This is the most dependable vehicle I have ever owned. It is easy to drive, comfortable to ride in and very good on gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JAMES B.
2013 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
Verified Review

2013 Honda CRV

I have had this car about three years. I do not believe that I have ever had a better car, I feel safe and secure. I can rely on it. Visibility is good. The next time I purchase a car, I will give priority to a newer CRV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
REBERTA A.
2013 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Verified Review

Honda review

Love my car very comfortable and easy to drive . It looks nice . Probably the best car I’ve ever head. Only a little bumpy ride on sunrise highway but I highly recommend my car to anyone of all ages. Teenagers even loveit
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ANGELA M.
2013 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Verified Review

Honda CRV

Have a 2013 CRV. bought her new. I LOVE the vehicle. I have found Honda very reliable, great on gas and just a general good car. I have had no problems with her and have been doing just her general maintenance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JOHN L.
2013 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/12/2019
Verified Review

Not as good as '02-06 but good.

IMHO, Honda "goofed" when they did away with the full sized spare on the back. They also "goofed" when they removed the reclining rear seats! Also, the goofed removing all the storage spaces on the dash, and the doors. The engine and powertrain is the same... They made the interior of the car smaller, and the exterior larger... w-w-whut?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KAREN H.
2013 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
Verified Review

Zoom, Zoom CRV!

I love my CRV. It is great in snow and rain. I love the all wheel drive except when purchasing tires. No more getting two tires & waiting a while to get two more. Must get four at one time & that is costly! I don’t drive a lot on the interstates, but when I can get out & go, the gas mileage is really great. I love the look of my 2013 CRV compared to the newer models!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JOYCE K.
2013 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
Verified Review

I love my Honda

My Husband always purchased a Cadillac for me and I enjoyed driving them. After he passed I felt that I no longer needed the luxury car and shopped for something that was more functional and less expensive to maintain. I settled on the Honda SUV because the seat fit me very comfortably and the option of the seats going all the way down in the back was something I found to be very important tome. The safety rating and mileage ratings were impressive and I still love my Honda!0
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 102 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)