Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(70 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(70 Reviews)

MC
gravatar
MELISSA C.
2017 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/07/2021
Verified Review

Not fixable

I really like my CRV however it has something wrong with it that Honda doesn’t have a fix for so I have to replace all 4 fuel injectors due to an oil delusion problem and the mechanic won’t promise me that it will fix the issue. For this reason I will not buy another Honda.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
Kim C.
2017 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2021
Verified Review

Reliability

This is my 3rd Honda first was Civic then the Accord and now the CRV. I loved them all but I love the CRV the best. I like the reliability of these cars Never put money into them just normal maintenance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
Steve T.
2017 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/28/2020
Verified Review

Crazy Logic

The car is consistent with the reliability and comfort that we have come to expect from Honda. 2017 was the first year that Honda placed control of the vehicle in the software. The software in this car is so challenged that I have to reboot the car on occasion to squelch what appears to be serious problems according to the dashboard. System failure warnings are common. Reboot gone. The other day my left rear window would not go up. Pull over, Reboot, gone. The power of a small 4 cylindar engine with a turbo is amazing BUT THE HESITATION IN THE ACCELERATOR CAN CAUSE AN ACCIDENT. Feels like the cars software is slow. Other than that, great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
ALAN L.
2017 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
Verified Review

The last three vehicles have been Acura and Honda

Very reliable vehicles- and the dealership/
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SO
gravatar
SUSAN O.
2017 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Verified Review

Love this car.

This car was a great choice. I will drive it forever. Still learning some of the amazing tech components. Low road noise. Good visibility. Comfortable. Nice size. Easy to use touch system. Great sound. I like Hondas. Previously owned an Accord, a Pilot and a Ridgeline. This is my favorite.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BT
gravatar
Brian T.
2017 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Verified Review

perfect fit

I love my car. It is dependable and always ready for any challenge I give it.It drove up and down Pikes Peak easily.Four of us drove out west. We had plenty of room and the trip was smooth. Great gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SE
gravatar
STEVEN E.
2017 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
Verified Review

Honda

Ok
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ALEJANDRO S.
2017 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019
Verified Review

Honda CRV

I love my CRV. The only problem so far was A part of the shiting gear popped out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Marvin S.
2017 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019
Verified Review

Great Dependability

Honda’s are just one of great vehicles out there. It’s the best 4-cylinder engine overall. Based on a racing back ground all engines are reliable , dependable and overall have outstanding performance .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
BRENDA K.
2017 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019
Verified Review

2017 Honda crv

Great car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
James E.
2017 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/26/2019

Experienced All The Major Defects

I had high hopes for the redesigned CR-V. I've owned many Honda's prior to this vehicle. We have experienced all the high profile defects associated with this year. When new, the entire air conditioning system self distructed - it spent 3 weeks in the dealership awaiting all new parts (the delay was due to a large number of CR-Vs and Civics with this engine failing). We then experienced the shift button breaking in the shifter will driving and shooting across the car - this is another trending problem with CR-Vs. More recently we experienced the parasitic drain on the battery syndrone which Honda has just now released a "fix" - this fix required a new battery and reprogramming too shut off systems that run after the car is turned off. Finally, any most recently, the gasoline running into the oil problem has surfaced. This is a big deal with the 1.5Turbo not only on CRVs but Civics as well. These are direct injection engines that are allowing gasoline to run by the rings and into the crankcase resulting in diluted oil, an overfilled crankcase and most likely excessive wear. Some owners have reported the oil flash point of their oil to be quite low, near 230 degrees, which is quite dangerous. The "fix" has been delayed and appears to be aimed at the wrong problem for direct injection engines. Don't rely on Honda America ever doing more than collecting information from you - they are no help. Dealers do what they can but Honda has been extremely slow in delivering effective solutions. This oil dilution problem has continued in the 2018 and 2019 models. Honda says its a cold weather warm up problem but those of us in south Texas think otherwise. It is too bad because this started out as a nice car but at 14,000 (almost all highway), I have no confidence in the reliability or willingness of Honda to fix - no more Hondas
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HM
gravatar
HARLAN M.
2017 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2019
Verified Review

Honda CRV Review

I currently own two Honda CRVs, a 2008 and a 2017. They are the best car I have ever owned especially for city driving and now that the new electronic driving assist options are available they are the best for all driving areas. The all wheel drive is unbelievable as I have yet to loose traction in even in extreme conditions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
CLARA F.
2017 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/30/2019
Verified Review

CR V TOURING

This is my second purchase of Honda CR V . My old one is CR V EXL, had it only for 7 years but I bought the Touring because of it’s feature the trunk door can be open / closed by just kicking your foot in the middle that helps a lot when I do shopping with my handfull of groceries. Really good feature.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WI
gravatar
WINONA I.
2017 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019
Verified Review

I enjoy my CR-V; excellent running condition; however I am unable to play my cds; honestly I haven't read my manual; yikes!

excellent vehicle and service of vehicle great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
RICHARD G.
2017 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2019
Verified Review

The Honda CR-V is the way to go if a person wants a fine SUV.

We have a 2017 Honda CR-V Touring SUV that we bought new. We had a 2008 CR-V that we really liked, so we decided to stick with Honda when we began looking for a newer vehicle. It drives like a luxury sedan, has a high enough profile to permit good visibility for the driver in addition to be easily seen by other drivers. If we were car shopping today, we would go to Sims Honda and check out the new Honda models, including the CR-Vs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SUE B.
2017 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2019
Verified Review

2017 Honda CRV

Totally love the new technology.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GT
gravatar
GAIL T.
2017 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2019
Verified Review

2017 Honda CRV

I love my car comfortable and reliable in our recenr snowmagadon
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
RICHARD C.
2017 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019
Verified Review

Title

GREAT car. Highly recommended you get one!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LYLE TOBIAS M.
2017 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/23/2018
Verified Review

Engine is noisy

This is our second CRV. I was hoping by now, that they would have have a more quiet cabin by now and am disappointed that it’s hard to visit as we travel.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SHARON W.
2017 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2018
Verified Review

2017 Honda CR-V

Love the CR-V, previously owned a 2010 that was totaled in an accident. Decided to try buying a Ford Escape and the a Ford Edge wasn't impressed with gas mileage and when I had the opportunity to change vehicles I choose another CR-V. This car get great gas mileage, nice comfortable ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 70 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)