Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)

JC
Jacqueline C.
2000 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2021
Verified Review

2000 Honda CRV

Ive had my car for 10 years now, but bought it already used and its STILL kicking, if well taken care of these vehicles can last AWHIIIILE, and parts are pretty cheap too. :D if anything ever happens to it, ill more than likely buy another but brand new.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RJ
gravatar
RANDY J.
2000 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/25/2020
Verified Review

Purchase to used 100,000 miles

This car is a good value and very efficient at a drive around car in the town-I purchased useD and have not been disappointed. It is a solid car. It looks to be safe which was important to me because I bought it for my 16-year-old son has his first car to drive around town and to school .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
EDRIC B.
2000 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2019
Verified Review

Perfect car to take my dog for a ride

Have been looking for a clean used suv that I could comfortably fit my golden retriever in, found this crv at island Honda and saw it was in excellent condition inside and out, after a test drive found that all its power options were working (windows,locks,etc) including cold a/c, has good power and drives great for a 20 year old vehicle only draw back is it has a couple of minor blind spots from the drivers seat when look back .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HT
gravatar
Herbert T.
2000 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Verified Review

2000 honda crv

Excellent vehicle for all driving conditions the crv gets close to 25 mpg and requires little maintenance the driver's side and passengers front entry is seamless with no falling in or stepping up into the seats
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
Larry B.
2000 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
Verified Review

The best

Best transportation I’ve ever had. Hope it last as think newer ones are not as classy looking. You see a lot of these around Lincoln and Omaha area. People take good care of these cars. I know a family that has four of them this model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
KATHY G.
2000 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2019
Verified Review

2000 honda crv

I am extremely happy with my vehicle its the right size saves on gas and as long as I keep it in good running condition I know that these vehicles will run well for years to come. I would say driving is great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
Teeyona M.
2000 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/25/2019
Verified Review

Good car

Good car new or used Runs well and is a good.camping or family car. I love that the seats lay back so far so on long trips the kids can nap and I can get away from the mom are we there yet thing. I love it for my daily run around too. The cars great on gas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
Larry B.
2000 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2018
Verified Review

Best Honda made.

I love the look drives great if something was to happen to it I'd look for another like it. Love it's style has good room inside. Holding up for its age. Great viewing out all the windows great simple Honda rode in a newer one just lots of gadgets not as easy to get in backseat as the older one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
Denise M.
2000 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2018
Verified Review

Honda’s Last Forever!

I am the 2nd owner of a 2000 Honda CRV, which currently has 167,000 miles on it. And it still runs like a charm! Been thinking about upgrading....but why! My car is still very operatable, even if the Blue Book value is barley $1500.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AN
gravatar
ANGELICA N.
2000 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2018
Verified Review

older vehicle-seemed like a lost cause!

I remembered purchasing my 2000 Honda Crv when I freshly divorced. I had little money but I loved this car. Being a woman, I knew little about my car. Each time I would bring the car in to service something, the mechanics went over every detail to make sure I understood the work that was being done. They answered all of my questions and often would try and give me the best deal. I'm sure they did not know my financial situation but I was glad they treated me with such respect. I learned so much about my vehicle. As I now am going to get rid of this car this year, the mechanic gave me some good advice about the car I want to get. These guys truly care about there customer base. I am so lucky to have been going to Tom's for many year and I often recommend their services to my friends.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
Larry B.
2000 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2017
Verified Review

Great transpertation.

Gets me around town fast. Love it's style. smooth ride. Not an expensive car to keep up at all.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JO
gravatar
JON O.
2000 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2017
Verified Review

New to me CRV

2000 CRV with 180,000 miles and drives like a champ.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LE
gravatar
LYNNDEL E.
2000 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2017
Verified Review

18 years old and still going

This has been one of the most reliable and efficient vehicle we have ever owned. Other than normal wear and tear, scheduled maintenance and things wearing out, this has been the best auto purchase we have made.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
Larry B.
2000 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2017

Great tp own

My first SUV and love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOHN S.
2000 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2017

Great Techs an John ain't to bad himself.

One 160,000 miles and still running Great!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KATHY S.
2000 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2016

Love It

I've been so happy with my Honda CRV. I love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
SHARON R.
2000 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2016

Love my car

I now have 214,000 miles on my 2000 CRV and when I sell it in the next few months I will purchase another one. This car has been more than reliable and more than affordable than the few repairs I have had on it. Keeping on top of the oil changes and small repairs as well as having a great mechanic has helped its longevity.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
Rob L.
2000 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2016

They all shouldbe like this.

The most reliable steadfast comfortable runabout vehicle I have ever owned. At 250k miles my only regret was not buying another one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WW
gravatar
Wanda W.
2000 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2016

Love, love, love my Honda CR-V!

This is the BEST car! It's like having a small, covered truck. It's a wonderful car for women. I can haul all kinds of things in it. It's easy to get into and out of. It's just the right size for me! It has over 220,000 miles on it and still runs great! Still gets 22-23 MPG. I intend to drive it until it literally comes apart.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
Marge A.
2000 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2016

Comfort & reliable

The "C" in CR-V stands for comfort. After owning this one for 16 years, I hope to drive 16+ more years in comfort. I love everything about it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 30 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)