Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(80 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(80 Reviews)

gravatar
Valued Customer
2011 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2022
Verified Review

2011 Honda CRV

Vehicle is reliable and the ride is very smooth. Can put many items in back of vehicle. Happy with it. Never having had a Honda before this purchase, can see now why many others recommend Honda. Also, has great braking system as I found out recently when I had to stop very quickly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TN
TY N.
2011 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/12/2022
Verified Review

Hate this car

This vehicle is gutless, loud and not dependable. Poor gas mileage for such a weak motor. The only reason we have this vehicle is because it was given to us from my in-laws, when they got a new vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
PAUL H.
2011 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2022
Verified Review

This vehicle has low maintenance

It is comfortable to drive and have relaxed ride. There is clear view toward left and right side before moving to either left or right side. The average of mpg is 26.5. It is very excellent. It is easy to open gas cap for filling in gas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LN
gravatar
LINDA N.
2011 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2022
Verified Review

The 2011 Honda CRV

My 2011 Honda CRV was essentially worry free for 6 years. Since then, it has required repairs consistent with an aging vehicle subjected to Ithaca winters. It’s been a sturdy dependable 4-wheel drive car with excellent cargo space. If I had a do over, and I had the money I would
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
Butch B.
2011 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/25/2021
Verified Review

Seems to be a good car

Bought the car at 10 years old. Appeared in good shape. Mechanically ok, North Pointe has performed any service I have requested in a professional manner. This Honda will cover many miles for us. Looks like 20k miles per year.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FR
gravatar
FRANCES R.
2011 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2021
Verified Review

Honda CR-V lasts forvever

My car is 10 years old and drives better than brand new. My yearly maintenance bill is under $1000. I take it in for regular service twice a year. March service includes Virginia state inspection. I get tires rotated regularly when the oil is changed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
Carl B.
2011 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Verified Review

I bought 2 of them because of their quality

They will last forever in you maintain them like I do. I trust Rt1 Auto with them because they know what they need and when they should have it done keeping in mind the safety and quality of the car and myself.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JANIE B.
2011 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Verified Review

Love my Honda!

My Honda is 11 years old and except for routine maintenance and flat tires, it has been the most reliable car I’ve owned. The CRV is terrific in the snow and has a nice smooth drive. As a matter of fact, I’m going to buy another one. Never worried about this car not starting and can handle the worst weather.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
RICH C.
2011 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/07/2021
Verified Review

I wouldn't

I have been driving my mothers 2011 Honda CR-V lately and I am not impressed. I've driven the vehicle before during a snow storm and it worked like a charm. I wouldn't recommend getting an older model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HD
gravatar
Henry D.
2011 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2021

Addendum to a previous review-noisy

I forgot to add that when I first bought the vehicle I was so disappointed with road noise that I added $2000 worth of sound deadening insulation to firewall, floor, roof and doors. What a difference. Add to that better quality tires and the vehicle was whisper quiet. Honda cut some corners on sound suppression on that year.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HD
gravatar
HENRY D.
2011 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2021
Verified Review

Review 2011 Honda CRV

Nice vehicle I'm very happy with it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
PAUL H.
2011 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Verified Review

Great dependable car to have.

I have enjoyed my Honda CR-V for a number of years now. It drives really well and has good peppy pickup for a 4-cylinder. Gas mileage typically decreases in older vehicle over time, but my CR-V still gets about 25 miles/gallon on the highway and much less than that in the city. I regularly bring my vehicle in for scheduled maintenance, as recommended by the manufacurer. So I have never had to have any major repairs aside from those that you would typically expect to have from an older model car. Overall, the Honda CR-V is a very well-engineered car that performs well and is enjoyable to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
TIMOTHY L.
2011 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Verified Review

Honda CR-V

Purchased used with 30,000 miles. Aside from tires, battery, and regular synthetic oil changes, this vehicle has not given me any trouble whatsoever. No leaks, no breakdowns, no nothing. Would buy again in a heartbeat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
Jun B.
2011 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Verified Review

My CRV runs very smooth

My vehicle runs so smooth now. You can really tell the difference when it was not aligned. Now, I don't have to worry about my wife this winter. My wife love this vehicle and I am pretty sure that she will love this more as soon as she drive it again because there is a big difference. It drives and move like when I first bought it few years back. We only need someone to maintain it and I know where to go now.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HM
gravatar
HELEN M.
2011 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2020
Verified Review

Best SUV ever

I have had her for 10 years and she is going strong. Just as long as you keep up with your maintenance you should not have any problems. I love this vehicle so much I convinced 2 other family members to also buy one. Reliable, attractive and no high maintenance. 2011 was the last year they made this model and by far it is more attractive than the new models.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HC
gravatar
Hedge C.
2011 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Verified Review

Crv

I really love this car. Safe and comfortable. Great on gas and very little maintenance needed. Not so good speakers, radio and sound system. Happy with it overall and would recommend to family and friends.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KAREN R.
2011 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Verified Review

Love my CR-V

Has a huge capacity for hauling stuff, very reliable, versatile, easy to maintain, only one major repair in 125k miles, good in snow. My 40-lb dog’s crate fits in rear- with room for storage to spare.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FR
gravatar
FRANCES R.
2011 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
Verified Review

Love my Honda CR-V EX

My first car was a Chevy but every car since then has been a Honda. I've had the Accord, the Odyssey, and the CR-V. The CR-V is my favorite Honda. If I have to buy another car it will be a Honda CR-V. I love the color as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
G H.
2011 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/17/2020
Verified Review

Good Ride

I have owned many Hondas in my life and this is pretty par-for-the-course as Hondas go. Good reliable car for the money. My only complaint is that it has 49,000 miles on it and I have had to have some work done that should not have happened at all...let alone at less than 50,000 miles. Hopefully, that will be an outlier.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
BRIAN P.
2011 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Verified Review

My first CR-V

Bought this car used from Hendrick Honda in Hickory in 2016. A friend had owned two of them and raved about the car so I thought I would try one. It is extremely easy to drive and very economical. If I get a little ahead financially I will probably get a newer one but I am sure this one will last me for a long time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 80 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)