Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(66 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(66 Reviews)

JP
gravatar
JANICE P.
2008 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2022
Verified Review

2008 CR-V

My 2008 Honda CR-V, is my only new vehicle. I have kept up with maintenance and it has served me well. I feel safe and confident enough to take road trips in it. A great vehicle. Would love heated seats!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
TOM H.
2008 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2022
Verified Review

I love my Honda CRV.

I love my 2008 Honda CRV. It is a very excellent SUV. My dad gave me this SUV in 2015 because he was too old to drive. It has 35,000 miles on it when he gave it to me now it has 65,000 miles on it. I will keep this car until it dies in which it will be never.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
Richard H.
2008 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2022
Verified Review

Reliable, dependable transportation.

I’ve had this car for about six years now, having purchased it from my daughter in law. I perform all the required maintenance on it, and except for a battery replacement, I’ve had no problems. The vehicle is easy to service and is not loaded down with all the computers of today’s vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
Scott M.
2008 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2022
Verified Review

Best vehicle Ive ever owned

My vehicle odometer just hit 150,000 miles. One of the few vehicles on the road that can do twice that number of miles and still run just fine. Its a car I plan on keeping forever, always dependable. my costs have been minimal in the 14 years I have owned this vehicle. Only major issues have been common for this vehicle are as follows: A/C compresor replaced at 140K, New struts at 100K, minor brake issues which have been resolved. A vehicle well worth keeping, it never lets me down!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BILL S.
2008 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2022
Verified Review

Great car, but I do nt take my car to my dealer as i do not trust them

This is my second Honda, I had a1998 and loved it, this car is Ok but notas fun or easy to drive. You could see out of my 1998 and I got better service from it. I Did not have as many problems with it as I do with the 2008.Te 1998 is like the Ford Bronco, you should have left it alone and kept the 1998
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CHESTER W.
2008 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2021
Verified Review

From brand new this car has been very reliable.

This car has been great. It has been almost completely trouble free from brand new. Over the years have been contacted by Honda for several recalls. Brought it in to Honda for two. Door lock system recall first then for the airbag system. I missed air conditioning recall- never received it. I complained to no avail. Very aggrevated at this. Overall most maintenance issues have been minor.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
Erma D.
2008 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Verified Review

Reliable car

Have not had too many major repairs, but reliable. Good quiet highway driving, Well maintained on scheduled maintenance. Comfortable seating. Great value for the money. Love the style of the car and the sun roof.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JEANIE F.
2008 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2021
Verified Review

It’s powerful!

Easy to drive! Comfortable and powerful. It’s fun to drive especially in the freeway and steering whell is very stable. Used to drive this car to Las Vegas, San Francisco and San Diego. I’m very satisfied with Honda this CR-V. My partner and companion wherever I go.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MN
gravatar
MARK N.
2008 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Verified Review

My second Honda

Love both of my Honda’s 2006 and now my 2008. I have driven my 2006 through out the west coast and had over 150 thousand miles on it before an accident that totaled that car but kept me safe inside without a scratch. For many years I carried a roof top tent and even with that heavy load the car performed great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NF
gravatar
Nancy F.
2008 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Verified Review

Love my Honda CRV

I have enjoyed my car for 13 years and it still looks new! The dealership has wanted to buy it back several times; short on used cars. My answer is “no thank you!” My only complaint is the road noise on the Interstate; you just need to speak a little louder to visit with passengers. If you travel solo it’s no problem. Nancy F.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
AFU F.
2008 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2021
Verified Review

Thank you Car Care Automotive

Oil change went perfect runs like new. Appreciate al the professional service it runs like new testing and all that it’s perfect I’d recommend this service to my friends and family to come check it ou
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
Michael B.
2008 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Verified Review

Extremely Satisfied Customer

Do you want your vehicles serviced properly, tired of getting the " runaround?" Look no further, Bobe's is the place you've been looking for. Call them today. You won't regret the call. Pastor Mike Buskett
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
Shayna W.
2008 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Verified Review

Great car

Great car for the money always reliable no problems will be buying second vehicle from Wendell auto brokers in near future please everyone come check them outs won’t regret the service and car collection they have
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MN
gravatar
MARK N.
2008 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Verified Review

My second CR-V

I loved my 2006 until it was in an accident. I tried to find another of that year but couldn’t. It too me awhile to get used to the 2008 looks but now I like it. The only thing I don’t liked is the shift knob next to my knee. On long trips it hurts my knee so I had to fasten a pad on the shifter column. I’m also sorry the CD player stopped working because I have a large collection of CDs, but I’m glad I could hook up a portable CD player in the auxiliary input It has lots of power when I need it going up hills or getting on the freeway etc. Great gas mileage on long trips also.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SAM D.
2008 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
Verified Review

Great Vehicle...Super Relaible!

Very reliable, great gas mileage...what more could I ask? I recommend it to all of my friends. Great vehicle for a young driver because of how safe it is and a Super Vehicle for a more mature driver because of its reliability.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ALEC M.
2008 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/01/2020
Verified Review

Not worth price

Cost $6000, had more than $4000 of hidden major problems (plus many small ones), worth $3000 in good condition per blue book. I like the cat but not the seller (bmvw cars) or the multitude of problems.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LU
gravatar
Lise U.
2008 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Verified Review

2008 CRV still runs like new

With 180,000 miles, my CRV runs as well as when I bought it! That’s the reason we all drive Hondas. Reliable and high quality. Has driven through many snow storms and across many states. Will probably outlast me!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IW
gravatar
Ida W.
2008 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Verified Review

Review

Best truck I had so far, it's been 10 years and no major problems, still rides like a champ................................................................................................................................................... .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JIM L.
2008 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Verified Review

My Honda review

Very reliable car and I take really good care of it. Auto has a good paint job and looks new all the time people tell me. reasonable gas mileage high 20's. always starts and runs smoothly. Handles well because I don't push beyond capabilities.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DEMETRYCE H.
2008 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
Verified Review

Reliable, lots of space

I'm a bowler so being able to pack all of my equipment into the CR-V, is perfect. Lots of space, reliable, as long as you keep up with the routine maintenance. If i have to get another car/SUV, it would definitely be a Honda brand vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 66 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)