Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(118 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(118 Reviews)

MC
gravatar
MARY C.
2015 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2022
Verified Review

My Honda CRV

This Honda CRV was my personal first Hinda and I love it. It has been so reliable, efficient, economical and just a dream car to own. My entire family owns Hondas and we all love them. We all have also purchased the extended warrantee and that was a great plus. My CRV is 2015 and I still get on the highway 38-40 miles a gallon, 28-32 on local driving. Amazing vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
Carolyn D.
2015 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/12/2022
Verified Review

All optional equipment didn’t work or stopped working.

I paid extra for the “Touring” edition, but most of the options I paid for didn’t work properly. My backup indicator and beep noise stopped working after 2 years and, despite many tries, Honda could not get it working. Hatch release never worked properly. Sound for music and gps often does not work through car. Etc etc
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
Charles and Deborah L.
2015 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/11/2021
Verified Review

Dependable but not very roomy

The 2015 HONDA CRV is a dependable car, but has horrendous sight lines, a horrid suspension, which leaves passengers in the rear seat feeling like a milk shake, and a fold down seat that leaves everything on an angle ( this was fixed in the 2019 model ).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
Carol S.
2015 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2021
Verified Review

Love my Honda.

I’ve had my Honda CRV for 3 years now and I love it. Handles very well whether on the Highway or just around town. It’s wonderful to drive. I like how I sit up higher than a sedan. Great visibility. Very roomy
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
Jane L.
2015 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Verified Review

Love my CRV

My CRV is a 2015. I've enjoyed it ever since I got it, not least for its ability to connect with both my phone and my Classic Ipod. I get excellent mileage even without using the Econ button. The CRV also has an excellent turn radius.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LINDA S.
2015 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Verified Review

My 2nd CRV and I really, really love it.

I have had a Honda CRV since 2008. It is reliable, inexpensive to maintain, a dream to drive, a comfortable ride, and all around visibility so you can drive it safely. You can not go wrong with a Honda CRV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WP
gravatar
WILLIAM P.
2015 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/22/2021
Verified Review

CRV 2015

The 2007 CRV had more desirable features. AC barely works in summer like the 2007 CRV. Claimed gas mileage is not accurate at all. Honda has nothing on Toyota. Hoping to not have too many issues within the next 10 years
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BARBARA L.
2015 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Verified Review

Loving my CR-V!!

We are loving our new CR-V that we purchased from Parker Toyota. It is used, but looks & feels like a brand new vehicle. So glad we decided on this vehicle. I love the touring CR-V. This model has so many great options. Loving it!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

V
gravatar
Valued Customer
2015 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Verified Review

Amazing

Great car for the price, low maintenance and reliable service make a great combination for keep this car for awhile, absolute auto been for years I meet a lot a people who always speak very well about them
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
Ann Marie C.
2015 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Verified Review

Very satisfied with it.

I own 2 Honda CRV’s. A 2011and a 2015. I gave my granddaughter the 2011 when she started to drive and I bought the 2015. We both love the car. My daughter also has a CRV. She had to replace her first CRV after her accident.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
Larry W.
2015 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
Verified Review

Great with minor considerations

CRV is a stylish, efficient operating, problem free vehicle. Peppy excellent handling vehicle for the last 70k miles. Short comings: poor low beams, excessive road noise and hard seats, uncomfortable on long trips. Great vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MALINDA L.
2015 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/05/2020
Verified Review

Excellent SUV, very pleased

I have had my CR-V for nearly 4 years; I bought it used, 1 year old with 16,000 miles and I am now at 90,000. It has been an excellent vehicle; extremely dependable with no issues. Perform the annual maintenance and this car will treat you right. My only wish would be for a more padded driver’s seat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MIKE S.
2015 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Verified Review

Excellent car

Just right size for me. Never had a problem with this car and it’s been 5 years ! Back is low enough so I can help our dog get in (Partially blind so he hates to jump in) would definitely recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CHARLES L.
2015 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/09/2020
Verified Review

CRV limited room inside and very bumpy ride in rear

The Honda CRV 2015 is an excellent vehicle, but it is too narrow inside, which we found out in the first year of driving. The rear seats ride is so bumpy thart a pregnant woman might go into labor if seated in the back. No wonder our cats hate to go on trips in their carriers. The suspension has been "corrected" as I was told by an unassuming salesperson who did not know I had a 2015 model. The interior is also 4 inches wider. Well, none of that does me any good. It is a mechanically sound car, but the sight lines are horrendous, when driving. There is a lot to like, but if giving a rating, I chose to point out the spots of concern. The Honda Link computer must require a masters degree and incredible patience. It is NOT NOT NOT user friendly. When folded down the rear seats do not fold down level. We ended up with a storage area behind the front seats that was on an incline, making it difficult to keep the cats in their carriers level. We had to prop up the rear of the carriers for both cats so they would not be forced to rest against the back of the carrier. This was most inconvenient. That TOO has been corrected in a later model. So lucky for us! LOL
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ANGELA ANDERSON C.
2015 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020
Verified Review

Dependable Duty

I purchased this vehicle for my daughter who was a 12-hour drive away! She was in med school. She needed something dependable. I wanted to make sure she didn't have transportation issues! This SUV met the challenge. However, this was a low mileage car! After 5 years, the car is still going strong! Great vehicle!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KENNETH C.
2015 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Verified Review

Love my Honda

love my Car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
Carolyn D.
2015 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/26/2020
Verified Review

A lemon

While the car drives and handles very well, most of the “optional” components have not worked well or at all. I paid extra for the “touring” edition and all of the extras that I paid for have malfunctioned. Beepers stopped working for no reason. I cannot open the hold from the car and must get out of the car. For a while it kept opening and closing on its own with nothing in the trunk. I could go on, but it would take too much time. I’ve been to 2 Honda dealers and they cannot fix the beep problems! I will never buy a Honda product again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
SUSAN K.
2015 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Verified Review

Attention to Detail

Ron Tonkin is a great place to buy and service your car. The attention to detail is excellent , as are the people that work there.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
John H.
2015 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/27/2020
Verified Review

2015 crv

Great in every way except for the radio conection to phones....that is cumberson and really goofy to use. Everything else is great, over 100k miles with no repairs at all. Great on gas, I run with synth. Oil which the 4 cyn seems to love.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
Steve C.
2015 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019
Verified Review

Awesome

I love my Honda, great vehicle, low maintenance. My only two concerns is the mediocre infotainment system and why only one turn signal camera. Has a lot of room for family or outdoor fun, comfortable on long rides.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 119 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)