Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(59 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(59 Reviews)

MS
gravatar
Michael S.
2018 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2021
Verified Review

This is a high quality vehicle. Very pretty leather interior and a nice large screen for my Navigation system. Love the sleek and classy look of the vehicle. I have the light silver and it is very sharp. It also runs like a top!

I have the highest version of the Honda CRV, with the leather interior. There is a very elegant wood grain trim throughout the vehicle, heated seats are cozy on cold days. The Navigation System is awesome with a nice large screen. I have the silver interior and exterior and it is very dynamic looking. Plenty of power and fairly good on gas. Love it and would def. purchase another in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KF
gravatar
KARLA F.
2018 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Verified Review

I Love My Baby

My 2018 CR-V is the perfect car for me. Even the color makes me happy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
ERNIE C.
2018 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Verified Review

A great vehicle

This is our first Honda and we like it very much. It drives and rides great. There is plenty of room inside for taking items to the beach also gas mileage is good. We recommend this vehicle to anyone who is looking to purchase a CRV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
JERRY N.
2018 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Verified Review

Honda CR-V

I really like the Honda CR-V - this is our 3rd. We have had Honda for over 30 years. Great cars. The CR-V rides really great, good gas mileage, easy to handle very reliable car. Strongly recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RODNEY P.
2018 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/04/2021
Verified Review

Vehicles is great. The only minus is that the rear tires wear out too fast. Replaced originals at 20,000 miles and 2nd set after 17,000. Never had this problem with any other vehicle.

The vehicle is great with the only drawback is that the tires wear out too quickly. The original tires had to be replaced at 20,000 miles while the 2nd set lasted only 17,000 miles. I have never had this problem with any other vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
BILL D.
2018 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Verified Review

Dependable and comfortable small suv.

Purchased this vehicle for an around town commuter that when pressed had enough creature comforts to provide a highway trip as well. Prior research showed a good track record for this model and so far I am quite pleased with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LC
gravatar
Lynne C.
2018 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/07/2021
Verified Review

Good vehicle that has cheapened up.

I am the original owner and car has 34,000 Miles. Have had a few problems with build quality. Lots of squeaks and rattles which I fixed primarily under passenger seat as wires and cables were poorly supported and rattled zip tied as needed. Side door pillars on passenger side had bent support clips from a Poor install at the factory. Removed and straightened clips. Glove box loose poor design! I added self adhesive foam to make it tighter when closed. Passenger doors front and rear door garnish became loose as double sided tape failed. Poor design! Panels replaced under warranty. Tires are cupped and starting noticing at 10,000 miles even after rotating them and dealership alignment 2 times. They say some CRVs just ruin tires. Unacceptable! Auto dimming mirror did not dim enough for me. I replaced it with a flip mirror. Ride , comfort , interior are all great. Gets a solid 32mpg. Adaptive cruise control And road lane correction mitigation so far work great. Led headlights are awesome. All in all it is reliable but build quality and design have slipped.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DIANE L.
2018 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Verified Review

Great gas mileage

I have had my crv for almost three years. I get the best gas mileage of any car I have ever owned. Low maintenance and comfortable to drive on long trips. Plenty of room and easy to park. I previously had a Honda Pilot and always had trouble finding a parking space that it would fit in.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
Carol M.
2018 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Verified Review

Love my 2018 Honda CR-V AWD

First time I ever owned a Honda product and actually I won and got to pick the Honda vehicle of my choice with promotion company allowing $30,000 towards the car. I paid for a couple of upgrades to get AWD and so far it is one of the best vehicles that I have ever owned. Highly recommend it for all types of drivers. I LOVE iT !!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PP
gravatar
PATRICIA P.
2018 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
Verified Review

Honda CR-V

Love the vehicle. It is VERY responsive and does not feel like your are driving a plastic bottle - it has substance. NOT comfortable with service at dealership - feels like a "cattle shute" and they charge for services other service stations provide at no charge.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BJ
gravatar
BILL J.
2018 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Verified Review

Honda SUV

I love the size and performance. Make sure you get the upgraded tires for the winter months . good on milage. defiantly enough room for storage in the center consul. Lots of trunk room with privacy in trunk so know one can see in trunk.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DIAN F.
2018 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Verified Review

CRV

I love my car very reliable.. it is fun to drive. So comfortable and roomy. A lot of space for whatever you need to put in it. Shows if they is anything wrong or needs done. Easy to understand the the dashboard.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GW
gravatar
GLYN W.
2018 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Verified Review

HOMDA - CRV EX

I just liked the look of this car compered to its competitors. I had the Honda Accord coupe before this car and was worried it wouldn’t be fast enough . Was I wrong it’s Turbo ! All wheel drive is nice in that bad weather.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
GEORGE B.
2018 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Verified Review

cr-v

no problem so far. plan on keeping it 7-8years or longer
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOHN C.
2018 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019
Verified Review

Would purchase it again!

We love our CRV!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
TONNI D.
2018 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019
Verified Review

Best car for price

I've owned 4 crvs .great suv for the price. Roomy comfortable to drive nice options on vehicle. I have a bad back so getting in and out is better for me with this then a low sitting car. Would recommend a crv and have also.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FJ
gravatar
Finn J.
2018 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
Verified Review

Very happy with the Honda CRV after the first day of ownership,

We knew a Honda CRV was the car for us having heard all good news about the vehicle. Wanted to make sure this particular car was ship shape which it appears to be. Very comfortable ride and handling with the proper size for what our needs are. All options in the CRV-EXL are what we were looking for.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ALLDAFFER S.
2018 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
Verified Review

CRV is wonderful!

This is my very first new auto and SUV, I feel very safe and love all of the safety features!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ABHISHEK S.
2018 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019
Verified Review

Excellent value for money

Overall good vehicle. Honda has stepped up its styling for 2018 and 2019. Only complain I have is the seat foam and leather quality are not very good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DEBORAH D.
2018 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/25/2019
Verified Review

Few quirks but overall a decent car

Nice car... little over priced but provides safe driving . Few quirks but overall a decent car..........................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 59 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)