Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(13 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(13 Reviews)

AA
gravatar
ANN A.
1999 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2021
Verified Review

LiL Red

Ive had my CRV for Yeeeeeaaaars and it is still going! I do try to maintain it's vitals like oil change, tuneups etc and whenever she has to go to the hospital, I take her to AutoTech of Irving TX because their work is thorough and honest.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ALEXIS B.
1999 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
Verified Review

Long lasting

My CRV is as old as me lol and it’s still running great to this day even with 200k miles on it. I love the interior seats they’re some of the most comfortable seats I’ve sat on, I think my favorite thing is the back door for the trunk. I love how it’s 2 separate pieces
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SALLY C.
1999 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Verified Review

1999 Honda CR-V

My Honda CR-V with 5-speed transmission has been a wonderful car. It fits my small frame. The AWD has been great. It has little rust after 21 years and still drives well. However, a small hole in the frame has finally convinced me to give it up. The high salt use in our area is no doubt the cause.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DANIEL L.
1999 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019
Verified Review

GREAT SUV

RELIABLE AND ECONOMICAL SPORTS UTILITY VEHICLE IF YOU'RE LOOKING TO GET GREAT GAS MILAGE AND LOW MAINTENANCE UPKIP... AND RELY ON THE CREDEBILITY OF TOYOTA VEHICLES... YOU CAN'T GO WRONG WITH THIS ONE...ITS AN EXCELLENT SUV??
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GE
gravatar
GEROGE E.
1999 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2018
Verified Review

Runs great

Of theirs any problems they promptly fix it. I am Georges wife recently bought a jeep liberty from them. Their was a problem with the vehicle.they found the problem and fixed it without charge. They are fair and honest. I highly recommend them to everyone, to maintenance their cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
Shannon C.
1999 Honda CR-V
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2017
Verified Review

Best Vehicle I Ever Had

Spacious, decent gas mileage. As it is a 4 cyl it does have a decent amount of weight to carry so sometimes acceleration lacks, but the reliability makes up for the lack of power. Most major parts are easy to reach and replace. It maintained properly this truck will last.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AJ
gravatar
Arica J.
1999 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/03/2017

Not for Familys!

Okay car, but the back seat is not as spacey as I wish it would be! Thought it would be a good family car, but when you have a car seat (or 2) you have to have your front seats as far forward as possible to be able to have the carseats in the back!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TK
gravatar
THELMA K.
1999 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/08/2016

1999 HONDA CRV

Excellent
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HT
gravatar
Heather T.
1999 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2016

It's a Honda!!

I love my Cr-V, I can't afford a newer model and that's ok because my 1999 is still going strong! I like that I am taller than a car, but not so big that I ever run into problems such as parking. It fits in compact car spaces. There's enough room to load it up if I do a big shopping run. It's fun to drive. I just zip around town with ease. When I do have the money for a new car, it will definitely be another Cr-V!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
Sharon P.
1999 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2016

Car never lets me down

My car is one of the best I have had. Its like a Timex watch it keeps on going. Very dependable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
Jay T.
1999 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2016

99 crv

I love my crv. I bought it from a friend. It has 180,000 miles on it and aside from normal maintenance and repairs it has been trouble free.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TF
gravatar
TANYA F.
1999 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2015

Honda CRV

This little car has just kept on going and going and going!! Great AWD also, lots of power and great gas mileage. Seats a family comfortably and lots of room for 'stuff'. Hauled everything from kids to hay in it and great in bad weather and snow. Ours has 333,000 miles on it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PL
gravatar
PHIL L.
1999 Honda CR-V
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2015

Great little car.

16 years old with 175000 miles and still running strong.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 13 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)